Armanee Condo, Damansara Damai, what u guys think ?

sakos
post Apr 5 2011, 04:33 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(bluesfingers @ Apr 5 2011, 04:08 PM)
No problem william  smile.gif  still many thanks to your opinions and contributions  thumbup.gif
Break in case twice at Block A which is same block that Im staying but that case 2 yrs ago if not mistaken. Just heard a gossip only. Never see any Negro in Armanee and no case of group fighting etc but ada commit suicide at Block C last yea keh keh.....The best part of armanee is the swimming pool. The BEST!!!!
Oh ya near to OU sumore hehee

This post has been edited by sakos: Apr 5 2011, 04:36 PM
sakos
post Apr 5 2011, 04:46 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Apr 5 2011, 04:41 PM)
Mind to share why the swimming pool is the best?
The size of course check this out. http://armaneecondo.com/

sakos
post Apr 7 2011, 09:17 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Apr 6 2011, 07:39 PM)
committed suicide = dead of course! ! !  tongue.gif

OU = One Utama/1 Utama  tongue.gif
of course mati hahaha

sakos
post Apr 7 2011, 11:59 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ahdeseng @ Apr 7 2011, 10:06 AM)
die inside the house or jump down from the high floor? this 1 really sound scary....
jump lor....

sakos
post Jun 4 2013, 11:19 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(JV88 @ Jun 4 2013, 09:38 PM)
Am quite interested to buy a unit here for own stay. Just one thing that worries me, hows the traffic coming in and out of the condo? Is it that bad especially during peak hour? Will there be any future access to the condo other than the existing road? Kindly give some honest info. Thanks guys.
Where is ur office anyway? Traffic sometimes quite bad. Normally I left my house after 845pm, my office at Kelana Jaya so I use NKVE toll Subang exit.
Traffic from Dsara Damai towards LDP average time you will spend in ur car maybe 20 - 30 min to reach LDP

So far no new for 2nd exit from Dsara Damai.

sakos
post Jun 5 2013, 03:42 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ronaldoo @ Jun 4 2013, 11:45 PM)
Isit
Only one access road in n out from sungai buloh?
Yesss
sakos
post Jun 6 2013, 10:20 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(tgwkt @ Jun 5 2013, 09:24 PM)
Hi guys,
Just wondering if anyone is renting out any units currently at Armanee Condo, if yes, how much rent? Just curious on the rent possibilities of this place.
http://www.propwall.my/damansara_damai/cla...isting=for_rent
sakos
post Jun 7 2013, 04:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(alucard1983 @ Jun 7 2013, 03:43 PM)
Hi Guys,

am thinking of getting a ground duplex unit here but just want to ask those that also stays on ground floor whether

1)if heavy rain, got banjir or not? coz the ground floor unit when i survey the place , doesn't look like it has proper drainage system to ensure no banjir from the naked eye. Nowdays rains so heavy so im a lil bit worried with ground units

2)does the area smells weird? coz when i entered the block, it has a funny smell, a bit of sewage smell and other unknown smell.
thanks in advance guys.
Which block u plan to stay? If block A a bit smelly sometimes.
sakos
post Jun 7 2013, 09:58 PM

334 posts

I do not know where is the tank but it smells like sewerage tank especially near to mail box room.

sakos
post Jun 9 2013, 06:37 PM

334 posts

So far intercomm not yet
sakos
post Jun 10 2013, 11:46 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Jun 10 2013, 11:30 AM)
Intercom is now under trail run and will be fully enforce on month of July.
Hi William, the intercom unit will be installed inside house unit is it?

sakos
post Jun 10 2013, 04:07 PM

334 posts

Thanks William. Waiting for approval I guest. This is new page is it coz previous page not so active
sakos
post Jul 19 2013, 03:56 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Jul 19 2013, 02:24 PM)
Super duper nice!
sakos
post Aug 21 2013, 10:18 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:01 AM)
Armanee JMC managed to speak to our YB Elizabeth Wong during our raya makan makan.
We will hold a meeting with her again together with JMC representative from other apartment in
damai in month of Oct 2013.

YB will tried to bring the Mayor and some other big shot to solve these problems
Wohoo nice!!!

sakos
post Aug 21 2013, 05:21 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(blazinphoenix @ Aug 21 2013, 04:56 PM)
icon_question.gif

Hi folk, anyone knows of any decent nurseries/childcare/kindergarten around Armanee or Damansara Damai area?

We will be moving into Armanee in November, and will need to put our boy (2yo) in school cuz it will be too far to send to my mothers house in bandar utama everyday (+JAM!!  rclxub.gif )

Any advice would be great.
I send my daughter to Anjung Didik. Google the place yo

sakos
post Aug 29 2013, 09:44 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 28 2013, 05:02 PM)
homeowners, i really love the place but besides the jam what are the drawbacks?

i'm looking to purchase one here for my new family
Jam? everywhere jam oso. Where is ur office?

sakos
post Aug 29 2013, 11:11 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 29 2013, 10:53 AM)
hi

thanks for the reply but if you have read my question i mentioned that BESIDES the jam what are the other drawbacks?

i was not complaining about the jam... as i understand everywhere also jam  shakehead.gif

why can't people read before vomiting their brains all over the internet
Opss sorry my bad. hehehe

sakos
post Aug 29 2013, 03:29 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(condomx @ Aug 29 2013, 12:29 PM)
Told u got termites already loh
Did you stay there condomx?

sakos
post Sep 9 2013, 10:16 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Sep 9 2013, 08:32 AM)
Just an update for you. At the AGM, residents have approved the installation of water filter system in Armanee however as for access card for the lift, there are more people oppose than agree.
Access card for the lift? So the visitors will have the access card is it?
As a tenant can we still go to different floor using our card?

sakos
post Dec 16 2013, 04:00 PM

334 posts

So where you plan to stay after move from Armanee William? You are the community member right?

0.0238sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:48 AM