The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

netcrawler
post Dec 10 2013, 04:05 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 10 2013, 03:47 PM)
Agree that the fence is main concern for all owners and buyers. Is not even made of bricks even though the security guard seem strict but can't be on all corners of the fence. Is a nice place and lots of agents around there.

Just choose your agents wisely.
The concrete fencing is more easy to climb as to wire fencing. Suggest developer to put
barbed wire on top fencing to deter or slowing down the trespasser.
2JayZ
post Dec 10 2013, 04:06 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 10 2013, 04:05 PM)
The concrete fencing is more easy to climb as to wire fencing. Suggest developer to put
barbed wire on top fencing to deter or slowing down the trespasser.
Do some thick fencing. With barbwire on top, bottom can cut wor...Bricks with some Sharp Points or barb wires will do.

BTW, any owners here selling? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Dec 10 2013, 04:06 PM
12Digit
post Dec 10 2013, 10:23 PM

589 posts

Heard one of my friend already get the key, need to ask him bring me go see see. Any owner here? want to hear what owner say. Their workmanship and design ok?
2JayZ
post Dec 11 2013, 09:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Dec 10 2013, 10:23 PM)
Heard one of my friend already get the key, need to ask him bring me go see see. Any owner here? want to hear what owner say. Their workmanship and design ok?
Only thing people are concern is the fencing around the residence. Other than that. All is good.
Boyue
post Dec 11 2013, 06:53 PM

24 posts

key is the security patrol not the fencing. .. if security is professional fenceless pun ok ... Haha .... pretty happy with the security firm appointed. nepalese n very polite. .. Not bangla.
ecin
post Dec 12 2013, 12:14 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Boyue @ Dec 11 2013, 06:53 PM)
key is the security patrol not the fencing. .. if security is professional fenceless pun ok ... Haha .... pretty happy with the security firm appointed.  nepalese n very polite. .. Not bangla.
iastate
post Dec 15 2013, 10:31 PM

599 posts

I went to check out The Sanderson today. I saw the two barbecue pits. The size is only like a quarter of what I usually see in other condo - about 1 ft x 1 ft. Don't you guys think this is very small?

As for the sky garden at the top floor of the block, there's nothing there but tables and chairs. It would be nice if the barbecue pits are at the sky garden. Not sure how this sky garden can be used....
iastate
post Dec 16 2013, 09:19 AM

599 posts

Has anyone check out this place yet? What do you all think?
luisNg75
post Dec 17 2013, 09:09 PM

183 posts

Not bad, huge landscape
kaching
post Dec 19 2013, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(luisNg75 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:09 PM)
Not bad, huge landscape
what about water connection? still no water?
background
post Dec 19 2013, 02:59 PM

15 posts

Any unit want to sell, pm pls.
luisNg75
post Dec 19 2013, 08:03 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(kaching @ Dec 19 2013, 03:44 PM)
what about water connection? still no water?
Most of the unit got water already. Please ask the management for the status.
rendezvous_ni
post Dec 20 2013, 06:03 PM

any owner selling? i'm interested in this. pls pm.
meangurl
post Dec 20 2013, 10:29 PM

14 posts

Hii, may i know anyone of u received letter from the bank saying there is a current month interest of RM1.3K is due for payment on 1/12/2013

and the monthly installment shall commence on 1/1/2014.

As this is under DIBS scheme, do i have to pay the month interest as stated in the letter?

ps: im taking loan from Alliance Bank
cloner
post Dec 24 2013, 03:08 PM

1,101 posts

DIBS covers until the date of VP, after VP any due amount is on owner.

Agent & owner here.. those who interested in buying units may contact me for info
loumou
post Dec 25 2013, 11:29 AM

579 posts

Hi guys,

we are running some promo for furniture,do check us out!

for more info kindly visit our FB page
https://www.facebook.com/Hoikongfurniture
AlexCbn
post Dec 30 2013, 03:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(meangurl @ Dec 20 2013, 10:29 PM)
Hii, may i know anyone of u received letter from the bank saying there is a current month interest of RM1.3K is due for payment on 1/12/2013

and the monthly installment shall commence on 1/1/2014.

As this is under DIBS scheme, do i have to pay the month interest as stated in the letter?

ps: im taking loan from Alliance Bank
Loan from Ambank. so far not received any notice of loan or interest repayment. Just wonders how about others...
andyfriends
post Dec 30 2013, 05:01 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(iastate @ Dec 15 2013, 10:31 PM)
I went to check out The Sanderson today. I saw the two barbecue pits. The size is only like a quarter of what I usually see in other condo - about 1 ft x 1 ft. Don't you guys think this is very small?

As for the sky garden at the top floor of the block, there's nothing there but tables and chairs. It would be nice if the barbecue pits are at the sky garden. Not sure how this sky garden can be used....
is just a garden
no drinks (food, i think) are allowed.
andyfriends
post Dec 30 2013, 05:02 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(AlexCbn @ Dec 30 2013, 03:10 PM)
Loan from Ambank. so far not received any notice of loan or interest repayment. Just wonders how about others...
Affin also.
CherryMeang
post Dec 30 2013, 11:47 PM

Hi, may i know anyone facing problem on the defect? example like floor tiles different colors!! The person in-charge told me no choice to change the floor tiles!!

94 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:35 PM