The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

frequency
post Jan 26 2023, 09:53 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

QUOTE(Prismo_Ultra @ Dec 28 2022, 05:04 PM)
Dear Sanderson owner,

I am currently looking for a subsales nearby this area, have surveyed the park laman serdang townhouse, environment is nice with all the Semi D.

However, the 2nd floor subsales unit without lift is a big NONO, imaging carrying groceries and having to climb 2 level of stairs, oh my. Another thing is the high maintenance cost.

Therefore i am currently considering subsales duplex villa (with sky garden), going to view it soon.

Can owners share the living experience here at Sanderson?

My main priority would be environment (is everything well maintained?), security and the peacefulness of the surrounding (as  i am currently living in the city, non stop traffic + mat rempit noise at night).

Appreciate if owner can share me some inputs! thanks in advance!
Duplex block c some having roof leaking issue

Security = Good.
Peacefulness = Great, quiet place with bird chirping sound
Maintenance = Ok ok at least swimming pool and gym equipment all are ok
se800i
post Feb 1 2023, 12:00 AM

1,941 posts

Anyone still looking for landed prop?

May inbox me for more info

94 Pages « < 92 93 94Top