QUOTE(Prismo_Ultra @ Dec 28 2022, 05:04 PM)
Dear Sanderson owner,
I am currently looking for a subsales nearby this area, have surveyed the park laman serdang townhouse, environment is nice with all the Semi D.
However, the 2nd floor subsales unit without lift is a big NONO, imaging carrying groceries and having to climb 2 level of stairs, oh my. Another thing is the high maintenance cost.
Therefore i am currently considering subsales duplex villa (with sky garden), going to view it soon.
Can owners share the living experience here at Sanderson?
My main priority would be environment (is everything well maintained?), security and the peacefulness of the surrounding (as i am currently living in the city, non stop traffic + mat rempit noise at night).
Appreciate if owner can share me some inputs! thanks in advance!
Duplex block c some having roof leaking issueI am currently looking for a subsales nearby this area, have surveyed the park laman serdang townhouse, environment is nice with all the Semi D.
However, the 2nd floor subsales unit without lift is a big NONO, imaging carrying groceries and having to climb 2 level of stairs, oh my. Another thing is the high maintenance cost.
Therefore i am currently considering subsales duplex villa (with sky garden), going to view it soon.
Can owners share the living experience here at Sanderson?
My main priority would be environment (is everything well maintained?), security and the peacefulness of the surrounding (as i am currently living in the city, non stop traffic + mat rempit noise at night).
Appreciate if owner can share me some inputs! thanks in advance!
Security = Good.
Peacefulness = Great, quiet place with bird chirping sound
Maintenance = Ok ok at least swimming pool and gym equipment all are ok
Jan 26 2023, 09:53 AM

0.0266sec