Feb 25 2013, 11:44 PM
1,101 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Guys... How much u intend to sell for blk b 900sf? It's a shock today when banker replied saying value at 360psf for blk B....
Feb 26 2013, 12:01 PM
yah i was shocked... but apparently other valuers gave the same due to ''cant indicate higher due to no actual transaction yet''
so we shall wait for a few unit being sell of 1st n see... but if everyone wants to sell higher.. who will willing to be the white mouse & sell at low price ? |
Mar 1 2013, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 28 2013, 08:14 PM) Who say 360psf cannot get other condo? Many condo at better location like pj,setapak also can get aty 360psf.... come on guys.. the banker edi very kind to get indication even before CF & sales transaction... u might have tried getting the same info & know how hard it is 360psf its FAIR as of now IMHO.. but when first few deals & after 1 yr of CF.. definately not 360psf anymore lah |
Mar 4 2013, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 2 2013, 11:23 AM) bro, you're one of the most honest agent I ever found with the valuation and pricing. ( since The Zest ) Ya lo.. sometimes thinking whether im too honest... should lie a bit actually, if the banker able to obtained a few valuation from valuers of RM 360 psf for a condo like Sanderson, which is few months away from VP and no transaction at all, it was a good starting indication, where meant, if the condo subsale response or demand is good upon VP later, transactions created by numbers, it would shoot more than RM 400+ psf in very short period. Same goes to The Zest, 2-3 months before VP in early 2012, most banks only value it at RM 350 psf at late 2011 due to not yet VP, no transactions and comparison only Kinrara Mas to match. Most owners are shouting too low, where, I was thinking it was quite fair. Units transacted without viewing at RM 360 psf and upon VP, the hot demand created value catching asking price where most of the flippers / sellers sold at btw RM 380-400 psf ( during March till June ) and now, it value at RM 420-430 psf although some limited owners asked at . It was a RM 60-70 psf increase compare to exactly 1 year ago. It is 16.66% to 20% increased within a year. IMHO, RM 360 psf valuation for Sanderson is consider fair and good starting point, where if the demand is hot, RM 400 psf is very do-able. thank you for putting in words for explanation banks valuation... IMO 360psf now before VP is actually very good |
Mar 14 2013, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(Steve_Edmund @ Mar 14 2013, 01:06 PM) How would ppl sell at RM360 or RM370 when that was almost their pruchase price as well? I have 2 units in Sanderson and i am willing to let go one before VP. bro...440psf is definitely not a pre VP price lahB-1X-3 (Type B2) Facing Pool 2 Car Parks 904.17 SF (84 Square M) RM 440 PSF If interested PM me. |
Apr 3 2013, 02:20 PM
Calling all owners to unite to a fair price to boost up the value for sanderson
do input ur price & i shall compile a list for easy reference am doing this to secure a fair price for all owners of sanderson & to serve as a benchmark for bukit serdang high end condo. But not for pushing the price sky high, we need to be fair to sub sale purchasers as well. coz if the end price is too high no buyers will actually able to purchase. so lets start by IMHO, upon CF 900sf unit would be able to fetch 400k what say u ?? This post has been edited by cloner: Apr 3 2013, 02:21 PM |
Apr 3 2013, 07:53 PM
well said.. but calling all owner to benchmark against each other asking price for a balance price.. & not letting any agents pull down the price.
Apr 14 2013, 06:59 PM
Developer is doing early handover
Apr 17 2013, 11:45 AM
I have few units in hand to sell 900sf 420-440k pm me if intrested
previous 400k units already taken. Im agent, no co broke pls. |
Apr 18 2013, 09:29 AM
BLk C has this frontal pool view & the thematic gardens ^^
lets hope all owners will worth hand in hand together to make Sanderson a great place to live in.. must avoid renting to known trouble makers.. |
Apr 18 2013, 04:22 PM
I spoken to developer & they say they hope to get owners to work closely with management which is under khong & jaafar to nurture a better living society in Sanderson.
i believe meetings will be called during vp & do hope all owners take their part to contribute in terms of cooperation, payment of fees & giving constructive feedbacks |
Apr 19 2013, 01:12 AM
Should not be a prob.. since i get to know mostly serdang peps bought this place.. im sure many is for own stay & they would want their property to be envy of others... not just the hi-end feeling but with strong community.. thats how certain PJ areas did.. & their deman n value is higher
hoping to join in as one of the neighborhood soon |
Apr 27 2013, 11:47 AM
Hi All owners of Sanderson, lets work together to
1) Make sure not simply rented out to foreigner aspecially African. 2) Maintain minimum rental, not simply lower the rental. 3) Maintain minimum selling price, with low density i believe this can be easily achieved 4) Setup a strong RA to discuss the above. Anyone have any suggestions are welcome. |
May 6 2013, 10:17 PM
Im curious.. is it other agents simply advertise 900sf at 380k, 388k 390k or isit really have owner STILL selling at that price ??
coz as what i have.. last deal closed at 410k already... ?? |
May 22 2013, 12:01 AM
if all owner of 900sf can work together n hold for at least 420k offer.. win win situation for all
May 23 2013, 10:17 AM
done deal 405k edi...
May 25 2013, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(Sungeiwang @ May 24 2013, 11:52 PM) the question is.. whether u can get a unit & at what price its quite limited due to low dense units the lowest priced on hand 418k very nice edi but still buyer still insist want to look for 400k units.. i'll say good luck... once VP.. ur gona have a hell of a chase.. againts the price |
May 25 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Sungeiwang @ May 25 2013, 09:44 PM) Can we buy the property even before vp? Then this consider as we are buying from sub sale or buying new property? Since the utilities have also yet to be installed, who gonna pay the TNB and water? Owner or buyer? well... when there is a will then there is a way.. remember to ask ur agent this when u bought one This post has been edited by cloner: May 25 2013, 10:20 PM |
May 30 2013, 01:53 PM
thats the trend now.. so buyers either prepare more cash for d/p or keep hunting for better deal... depends on luck of course..
| Change to: | 0.0511sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:54 AM |