94 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

ecin
post Nov 26 2013, 11:03 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(luisNg75 @ Nov 26 2013, 08:24 AM)
Hi all please give ur comment in the Sanderson Facebook group, as there are someone tabulate the issue and problem. This is public forum and hopefully wounld't give bad impression on Sanderson. Thanks
disclose it in public is a way of letting developer feeling the pressure to do rectification smile.gif
ps1005
post Nov 26 2013, 11:15 AM

219 posts

heard the finishing is good for this projet compared to some other big shots' projects...
ps1005
post Nov 26 2013, 11:15 AM

219 posts

regret for not geetting one during the launch sad.gif
Enigmatic
post Nov 26 2013, 11:27 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Defect checklist and recommendations:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/385900

Who to contact in case of an errant developer:
http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...ing-developers/

The affected buyers can collectively lodge a complaint with the Enforcement Division of the National Housing Department, Urban Wellbeing, Housing and Local Government Ministry, with the view that it will intervene and subsequently convene a meeting with all the parties concerned. Details of the said Enforcement Division is as follows:

Pengarah
Bahagian Penguatkuasaan
Jabatan Perumahan Negara
Kementerian Perumahan dan Kerajaan Tempatan

Aras 30, No. 51, Persiaran Perdana
Presint 4, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62100 Putrajaya

Tel No: 603-8891 4410
email: enforcement@kpkt.gov.my
To all genuine owners, upon any dissatisfaction please band together as a community and contact the developer to have things sorted out (can see quite a number of potential flippers/sales agent who wants to keep things under cover - add them into your ignore list, forums are great for that).
VeronicW
post Nov 26 2013, 02:13 PM

35 posts

Haha...Double thumbs up to those owner who voice out loudly your OWN property defects n disatisfaction in the public forum. Ermmm...thinking to invest 1 unit but thanks to Yap Mei Wan for ur insight info, ReConsider!
vincent2081
post Nov 26 2013, 04:35 PM

On my opinion, there is no 100% house even big shot developers have defects as well. Buyers should judge them shelve. Wat yapmeiwen say was to gather owners that are not satisfy to voice out in group.

Look into the fencing just lack of sense of security with the wire fencing plus no cctv. If owners dun voice out now will have to use own fund from maintainance fee to do rectification.

Over landscape is fine and young shrub need time to grow but major work like fencing should be improve one way or another.
peri peri
post Nov 26 2013, 04:41 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

no worry, u always can form your JMB and utilize the sinking funds for what ever upgrades you want. From PVC Chain Link Fence upgrade to electrify GI security anti-climb fence with turret tower also can.
Neocable
post Nov 26 2013, 04:47 PM

128 posts

Haha nice one Peri, I say do without the fence and we build Tesla tower
luisNg75
post Nov 26 2013, 09:12 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 26 2013, 12:03 PM)
disclose it in public is a way of letting developer feeling the pressure to do rectification  smile.gif
I can't see any pressure if you discuss at public forum cool.gif . We should form a community and talk to management.
netcrawler
post Nov 26 2013, 09:34 PM

1,542 posts

In my opinion, the overall quality is above average to be fair. I were told this type of chain link fencing is more expensive than those concrete type. Whether this type of fencing is more secured is like chicken and egg thingy.
Outsiders may easily peek inside but the guards(Nepalese) on patrol also can easily know any hanky-panky at the other side of the wall. Only there is no CCTV which could be installed later
yapmeiwen
post Nov 27 2013, 05:46 PM

14 posts

Frankly speaking, when i went to meet a gm of sanderson the day, I really cant accept what he try to explain for all those defect. My feeling is like he was trying to twist. By the way, after discussion, as What he promise he will assign people to do defect within 30 days. :-(
I need to start my renovation already.Really hope they can do it fast.
yapmeiwen
post Nov 27 2013, 05:54 PM

14 posts

Frankly speaking, when i went to meet a gm of sanderson the day, I really cant accept what he try to explain for all those defect. My feeling is like he was trying to twist. By the way, after discussion, as What he promise he will assign people to do defect within 30 days. :-(
luisNg75
post Nov 27 2013, 07:11 PM

183 posts

30 days is acceptable my condo last time need to chase them every week.
luisNg75
post Nov 27 2013, 07:12 PM

183 posts

Take 60 days to rectify all the problem
tangibee
post Nov 27 2013, 09:21 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 27 2013, 05:54 PM)
Rectification within 30 days is standard but if your defect form is submitted late then yours hv to queue behind.

This post has been edited by tangibee: Nov 27 2013, 09:22 PM
Maneki-neko
post Nov 28 2013, 10:06 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 09:17 PM)
Dear all,

I'm not trying to degrade my own property. I'm pointing out on the main thing which is they use wire fencing for the whole area which is not secure. No concrete wall at all.

Apart from that no cctv around perimeter which added to the sense of insecurity as anyone can cut thru easily without being notice.

Regarding the workmanship its really bad in my unit. Maybe im
the unlucky one but meet few owner while collecting keys. They have same feeling. Hence i hope owners of sandersons including me can voice in group to improve these issue.

I've no question on security personel and landscape. Btw i'm aware that all property will have defects.

Also they promise 3 tier but only 2 tier given.

Any owners of sandersons, please comment on this.
Hi Meiwen, sad to hear that. What's the 3rd tier security the developer promised in the brochure?

VeronicW
post Nov 29 2013, 12:03 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Nov 28 2013, 10:06 PM)
Hi Meiwen, sad to hear that. What's the 3rd tier security the developer promised in the brochure?
ermmm.....i alwo wish to know.
Neocable
post Nov 29 2013, 12:42 AM

128 posts

I am not sure what the SA told you, but I was told it was two tier security not 3 tier. The tiering normally means access. 2 tier = Gate and Block security. 3 tier = Gate, block and list security
jycc
post Nov 29 2013, 01:05 AM

Hi, I'm serious buyer interested in Blk A. Is anyone selling?
yapmeiwen
post Nov 29 2013, 02:39 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Nov 28 2013, 11:06 PM)
Hi. The management person told me 3rd tier is security guard.oh my god!!!"I really can't accept and my face change color when I heard What he said. And the management person told me is really trouble for residence when got too many tier. I really peach off..

94 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:34 PM