The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

vincent2081
post Nov 25 2013, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 09:48 PM)
[SIZE=1][SIZE=1]
Hi all,

Im also a owner of type c, please voice out to the developer during collection of keys. I agree with the bad workmanship and also fencing is unacceptable.

Painting on the exterior wall have patches and uneven as there are very obvious dark and light colour patches due to later touch up after 1st coating.
vincent2081
post Nov 25 2013, 10:11 PM

Talking about the badminton court i was told that its public court which is for rental to outsider thus facility is outside sanderson compound.
Please justify...
vincent2081
post Nov 26 2013, 04:35 PM

On my opinion, there is no 100% house even big shot developers have defects as well. Buyers should judge them shelve. Wat yapmeiwen say was to gather owners that are not satisfy to voice out in group.

Look into the fencing just lack of sense of security with the wire fencing plus no cctv. If owners dun voice out now will have to use own fund from maintainance fee to do rectification.

Over landscape is fine and young shrub need time to grow but major work like fencing should be improve one way or another.
vincent2081
post Nov 29 2013, 10:11 PM

On my opinion, no 3rd tier is ok but with wire fencing with no cctv round perimeter. Not even car park. Anyone can cut thru.

When i buy the unit sales persons told me was 3 tier security. I believe even some ads in i property has put 3 tier security. Even ehen selling were not inform?

Well i hope they just rectified the perimeter security otherwise no peace of mind until one gets in the lobby.
Even serdang villa has cctv at carpark.
vincent2081
post Nov 29 2013, 10:17 PM

Wats the point of having gated and gurded when gated fence is so FRAGILE. No brick wall is ok but at least use galvanise metal.

Btw to all owners of sandersons who haventcollect keys.
DO NOT SIGN thepaper when they will sweet talk u as it will take long time for them to rectify the defect. If one dun sign they have to delivered within 2 weeks otherwise one can take legal action.

I DID A MISTAKE FROM THERE...
vincent2081
post Nov 29 2013, 11:56 PM

Again to all owners that are going to collect keys. DO NOT SIGN THE PAPER if there is defect. We are not suppose to.

0.0171sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:56 AM