94 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

IMPetLover
post Nov 21 2013, 11:08 PM

Hi all, im new to here, saw this forum when google search sanderson. May i ask, if our bank loan facility amt stated in Loan Agreement let say is..RM400,000 ,does it means that this amount should be appear in our bank statement when we get the key frm developer? I saw my loan account balance is thousand ringgit extra owing....wondering this is correct?

skywys19
post Nov 24 2013, 11:53 AM

162 posts

Dear All, i am interest on this place. I hv called newfield but no ppl answer. is there any show unit to have a preview? Thank
netcrawler
post Nov 24 2013, 12:44 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(skywys19 @ Nov 24 2013, 11:53 AM)
Dear All, i am interest on this place. I hv called newfield but no ppl answer. is there any show unit to have a preview? Thank
Already Voed. No more show unit but subsale is ongoing. Can meet agent outside the place.
cloner
post Nov 25 2013, 09:58 AM

1,101 posts

can pm me if ur looking for a unit here, am panel agent appointed by Management.
ecin
post Nov 25 2013, 12:05 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Nov 25 2013, 09:58 AM)
can pm me if ur looking for a unit here, am panel agent appointed by Management.
crony tongue.gif Congrats! flex.gif
cloner
post Nov 25 2013, 03:11 PM

1,101 posts

aiyah wrong name lerr
ecin
post Nov 25 2013, 04:14 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Nov 25 2013, 03:11 PM)
aiyah wrong name lerr
correction lo, cloner congrats! flex.gif
yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 07:28 PM

14 posts

Halohalo
yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 07:40 PM

14 posts

Hi. I just took my key last week. I am block c owner nd buy for own stay. Have notice some minor issue which i think they have left out:
1) most balcony at block c is unresonabily steep for directing accessive water flow. (At least those unit we saw from our balcony)
2) perimeter fencing is very unacceptable as the use wired fencing only. Construction is going on around and its easily break in. (When ask: reply given is due to security as we can easily notice if ppl r climbing over)
3) no perimeter cctv at all leave aside the poor quality fencing given.
4) they promise a 3 tier security and i ask for an explanation. The project manager say
Tier 1- guard house
Tier 2- lobby
Tier 3- #security guard consider as one tier#@$/
5) the overall facet is not up to luxury condo as presented in video walk thru and brochure.
6) condition in unit is not vacant possesion stage (many defects and poor workmanship)

Wat concerns is the perimeter security feature which is not justifiable.

Please provide your comment on this issue if any have same feeling or otherwise.

This post has been edited by yapmeiwen: Nov 25 2013, 08:27 PM
Curiosity7
post Nov 25 2013, 08:31 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 07:40 PM)
Hi. I just took my key last week. I am block c owner nd buy for own stay. Have notice some minor issue which i think they have left out:
1) all balcony at block c is unresonabily steep for directing accessive water flow.
2) perimeter fencing is very unacceptable as the use wirr fencing only. Construction is going on and its easily break in.
4) they promise a 3 tier security and i ask for an explanation. The project manager say
Tier 1- guard house
Tier 2- lobby
5) the overall facet is not up to luxury condo as presented in video walk thru and brochure.
6) condition in unit is not vacant possesion stage (many defects and poor workmanship)

Sanderson is a fantastic development!

overall quality achieved 80% mark, on par wif many high-end products. 4 d cheaper price u paid, consider it a steal.

8 acres of land for merely 300+ units, is a super low density development. 2 acres of landscapin

landscapin is nice, ful of trees, loks like resort.

security is tight, proper mgnt fr Newfileds eg controlin real estate agents, ensure good tenants (tis is vry important 2 ensure good comunity)

facilities provided r rather complete even got 2 indoor badminton court

wif 3 car parks for Villa, n min 2 car parks for block a n b, sanderson wil not hav parkin isues. u can c rows of cars parked outside most condos, not sanderson.

once road is built to conect to villa pavilion in nex 1 2 years, price wil shoot up like crazy. havin said tat, price is increasin every week due to strong demand!

Please provide your comment on this issue if any have same feeling or otherwise.
yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 09:17 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity7 @ Nov 25 2013, 09:31 PM)

Dear all,

I'm not trying to degrade my own property. I'm pointing out on the main thing which is they use wire fencing for the whole area which is not secure. No concrete wall at all.

Apart from that no cctv around perimeter which added to the sense of insecurity as anyone can cut thru easily without being notice.

Regarding the workmanship its really bad in my unit. Maybe im
the unlucky one but meet few owner while collecting keys. They have same feeling. Hence i hope owners of sandersons including me can voice in group to improve these issue.

I've no question on security personel and landscape. Btw i'm aware that all property will have defects.

Also they promise 3 tier but only 2 tier given.

Any owners of sandersons, please comment on this.

wbyee78
post Nov 25 2013, 09:23 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 07:40 PM)
1) most balcony at block c is unresonabily steep for directing accessive water flow. (At least those unit we saw from our balcony)
2) perimeter fencing is very unacceptable as the use wired fencing only. Construction is going on around and its easily break in. (When ask: reply given is due to security as we can easily notice if ppl r climbing over)
Tier 1- guard house
Tier 2- lobby

Hey,

How much you pay for your unit? If not happy, sell it and grab the profit to buy your dream house. Get real! Some people pay higher psf but get worse in term of quality than yours.

yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 09:46 PM

14 posts

Just hope all owner can really voice out to management to improve of the security. Doesnt mean that how much i pay less or more, all is about what the developer had promised. Since i buy this property for own stay, all issues that come out sure for the owners benefit. As owner, just wish to have a safe residence and enviroment. Every issue really can be settle and improve. As what i know, this is the first residential project by newfield developer,I am sure they want good image and impreasion.

Hereby is the attach of fencing picture of luxury concept.
*Please give ur comment
yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 09:48 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 10:46 PM)
Just hope all owner can really voice out to management to improve of the security. Doesnt mean that how much i pay less or more, all is about what the developer had promised. Since i buy this property for own stay, all issues that come out sure for   the owners benefit. As owner, just wish to have a safe residence and enviroment.  Every issue really can be settle and improve. As what i know, this is the first residential project by newfield developer,I am sure they want good image and impreasion.

Hereby is the attach of fencing picture of luxury concept.
*Please give ur comment

[SIZE=1][SIZE=1]

This post has been edited by yapmeiwen: Nov 25 2013, 09:51 PM
yapmeiwen
post Nov 25 2013, 10:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 10:48 PM)
[SIZE=1][SIZE=1]
This post has been edited by yapmeiwen: Nov 25 2013, 10:03 PM
vincent2081
post Nov 25 2013, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(yapmeiwen @ Nov 25 2013, 09:48 PM)
[SIZE=1][SIZE=1]
Hi all,

Im also a owner of type c, please voice out to the developer during collection of keys. I agree with the bad workmanship and also fencing is unacceptable.

Painting on the exterior wall have patches and uneven as there are very obvious dark and light colour patches due to later touch up after 1st coating.
vincent2081
post Nov 25 2013, 10:11 PM

Talking about the badminton court i was told that its public court which is for rental to outsider thus facility is outside sanderson compound.
Please justify...
Forever94539
post Nov 25 2013, 11:08 PM

372 posts

I somehow agreed on what yapmeiwen said. The workmanship and finishing is really disappointing.... for example the tiles in my unit is totally unacceptable, wide gaps between tiles and uneven surface which is really dangerous when walking barefoot.

The wire fence is a big let down as well as mentioned by yapmeiwen, doesn't feel secure at all especially when renovation is going on at COG site....However there is something good in terms of the security which the management office told me that they will have 7 security guards on duty + 2 patrolling dogs at night.

Overall i'm quite impressed with the landscaping and facilities, hopefully those minor things can be fixed and improved over time.
kaching
post Nov 26 2013, 08:05 AM

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Nov 25 2013, 11:08 PM)
I somehow agreed on what yapmeiwen said. The workmanship and finishing is really disappointing.... for example the tiles in my unit is totally unacceptable, wide gaps between tiles and uneven surface which is really dangerous when walking barefoot.

The wire fence is a big let down as well as mentioned by yapmeiwen, doesn't feel secure at all especially when renovation is going on at COG site....However there is something good in terms of the security which the management office told me that they will have 7 security guards on duty + 2 patrolling dogs at night.

Overall i'm quite impressed with the landscaping and facilities, hopefully those minor things can be fixed and improved over time.
The workmanship and finishing at Block A was not up to satisfaction either. I went to view a unit belongs to a mutual friend of mine and looks fine with exception of the front door and flooring. The surface of the main door is very rough....they expect the owners to use sand papers to smoothen it, I guess... shakehead.gif
There are stains of varnishing splattered on the tiles near the entrance.

Now, I do hope that they do water proofing for all the toilets. There is no water supply yet to the unit and the testing can't be done at the moment hmm.gif

Today, I'm going to view my own unit and will do more checking on the parking lots as well. Need to check if there's any leakages at the top - otherwise, there will be a formation that looks like stalagmite and stalactite after awhile.

However, on an overall rating for this condo...the developer has done a good job in their landscaping and its surrounding especially the pool/ garden. The façade from the main entrance (guard house) does look impressive. I hope they can maintain the same level of strict security for anyone who wants to enter The Sanderson.

This post has been edited by kaching: Nov 26 2013, 08:16 AM
luisNg75
post Nov 26 2013, 08:24 AM

183 posts

Hi all please give ur comment in the Sanderson Facebook group, as there are someone tabulate the issue and problem. This is public forum and hopefully wounld't give bad impression on Sanderson. Thanks

94 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.1306sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:13 PM