126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

HTC Desire Official Thread V6, FAQs on First Page (Froyo OTA for SEA!)

hazril
post Oct 17 2010, 07:21 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Oct 17 2010, 05:10 PM)
my fon got dust inside the screen o.o"
and izzit possible to see the notification light thru the 3.5mm jack hole?
coz when i charge my phone i can see the amber light there o.o ... (i guess there how the dust get inside?)
send back for warranty again? or just ask them to clean it xD
same here...i can see the notification light from the jack...doesnt bother me for the time being...just send back for cleaning...still got warranty right..??
eone
post Oct 17 2010, 07:42 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

Mine also got, I think its norm.
Vorador
post Oct 17 2010, 08:05 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

AAAAAAAAAAAAAA All hail to Rovio, Angry Bird full version is finally available for us Android users, and it's completely FREE rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
hazril
post Oct 17 2010, 08:17 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 17 2010, 08:05 PM)
AAAAAAAAAAAAAA All hail to Rovio, Angry Bird full version is finally available for us Android users, and it's completely FREE rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
bro,i think its nearly 3days we know about it.... tongue.gif
linuss
post Oct 17 2010, 08:42 PM

394 posts

guys, which rom is the most stable and latest one?
think of rooting my phone soon or later!
bryan_823
post Oct 17 2010, 09:10 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(linuss @ Oct 17 2010, 08:42 PM)
guys, which rom is the most stable and latest one?
think of rooting my phone soon or later!
Every info u need on Desire is here. smile.gif
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=809328
Atsutane-Shirane
post Oct 17 2010, 09:27 PM

1,458 posts

How to know the set is amoled or SLCD without the info from the box..?
eone
post Oct 17 2010, 09:48 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Oct 17 2010, 09:27 PM)
How to know the set is amoled or SLCD without the info from the box..?
wider angle viewing.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIG1kV3wYqI
Atsutane-Shirane
post Oct 17 2010, 09:57 PM

1,458 posts

Man... that gonna be hard... btw amoled not show backlight when display black background right..? Wildfire using what display..? SLCD or TFT..?
iceman31
post Oct 17 2010, 10:00 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

supervillian is super awsome .

just that i cant install camera360 on it sad.gif
nick67
post Oct 17 2010, 10:11 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Oct 17 2010, 10:00 PM)
supervillian is super awsome .

just that i cant install camera360 on it sad.gif
In what way is it awesome? Care to elaborate more? smile.gif
monked
post Oct 17 2010, 10:15 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 17 2010, 07:21 PM)
same here...i can see the notification light from the jack...doesnt bother me for the time being...just send back for cleaning...still got warranty right..??
well ... i guess i have to go see SiS again ><"
tht time my phone masuk kilang 2 weeks O_O
hopefully now less den 2min can come out xD
Vorador
post Oct 17 2010, 11:45 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 17 2010, 08:17 PM)
bro,i think its nearly 3days we know about it.... tongue.gif
oh yeah? who care, the game is fun!!!!!!!
hazril
post Oct 18 2010, 12:26 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 17 2010, 11:45 PM)
oh yeah? who care, the game is fun!!!!!!!
too addictive also bro...today twice already charge my phone... biggrin.gif
Vorador
post Oct 18 2010, 08:23 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 18 2010, 12:26 AM)
too addictive also bro...today twice already charge my phone... biggrin.gif
yeah, one of the best way to attract other ppl to play this is by the noise. all the ppl around me comment "walao what is it so noisy" then end up they can't stop playing. rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
bryan_823
post Oct 18 2010, 09:35 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 18 2010, 08:23 AM)
yeah, one of the best way to attract other ppl to play this is by the noise. all the ppl around me comment "walao what is it so noisy" then end up they can't stop playing. rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
Stuck at level 3-14 now, still plenty to go laugh.gif
KTCY
post Oct 18 2010, 09:55 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Damn. Now my HTC won't boot after one of the apps hang and I took out the battery.

How to solve this ? I think I will reflash back the same ROM but won't be erasing anything as I has yet to backup anything sad.gif
akachester
post Oct 18 2010, 10:06 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Is it possible to warranty a Desire, if we dont have the shops official receipt and the SIS warranty card?
Cynox
post Oct 18 2010, 10:24 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 18 2010, 09:55 AM)
Damn. Now my HTC won't boot after one of the apps hang and I took out the battery.

How to solve this ? I think I will reflash back the same ROM but won't be erasing anything as I has yet to backup anything sad.gif
you din do a nandroid backup? not even titanium backup?
KTCY
post Oct 18 2010, 10:33 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 18 2010, 10:24 AM)
you din do a nandroid backup?  not even titanium backup?
Nope. It just hang and I took out the battery and it stuck at HTC logo sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:22 PM