QUOTE(Informationiac @ Apr 14 2016, 01:14 PM)
is a low cost condo lah, not very big net gain. hahah, got the money went to Taiwan for 6 days. then come back.
I happy my family happy. can spend my bff good dinner also. still got left over so search again for condos. ED giving good reasonable rent so I didnt want to sell. You think should I? Offer from agent not that good also. Now comes to EC. A bit hiccup. But i went through my hubby's consulting firm. He said if you have holding power then ok.
Don't sell now la, everyone outside there and here...hentam Empire gao gao...you sell now also kena tekan gao gao $$... I happy my family happy. can spend my bff good dinner also. still got left over so search again for condos. ED giving good reasonable rent so I didnt want to sell. You think should I? Offer from agent not that good also. Now comes to EC. A bit hiccup. But i went through my hubby's consulting firm. He said if you have holding power then ok.
God bless with those ppl who buy many units but no holding power...kesian kesian
Apr 14 2016, 12:47 PM

0.0327sec