http://www.rojakpot.com/empire-city-damansara-trouble/
EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL
Mar 15 2016, 07:40 AM
2,065 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Mar 15 2016, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Mar 15 2016, 02:45 PM) I believe they are in very desperate situation in order to pass the key for incomplete building. No sound developer would dare to tarnish their reputation to this extend. Looking at the pics, you're definitely right.Since this issue already make known, don't think a good ending for everyone involved... Hopefully the situation improves |
Mar 21 2016, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Mar 21 2016, 09:49 AM) The FACTS are: So it was afterall a misunderstanding...1. developer planted a special clause in SPA to screw buyers to avoid paying LAD if project delay beyond agreed deadline 2. developer staff brought Mr Lim to wrong floor 3. after VP, owners not allowed to enter the premise until CCC is issued 4. CCC date still unconfirmed and could well exceed the 6 months from VP (defect liability deadline) 3. Many projects are delay...Empire City Mall, MYEG headquarter building, etc, etc Now tell me, what is your view about this developer based on the above FACTS? Still.... |
Apr 5 2016, 02:30 PM
Apr 14 2016, 09:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Informationiac @ Apr 14 2016, 08:54 PM) Exactly! The problem alot. Looks like you are MEH No.1 fansi When I had ED, as I said earlier in this topic, I had to fork up 5k extra just for workmanship to do repair job before even starting to renovate the kitchen. and manage to rented it out for 1.5k until now. So... if you ask, why I still want EC? because I am already preparing these part of money to do the service. |
| Change to: | 1.2411sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:46 PM |