64 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

max_cavalera
post Jan 5 2015, 08:22 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Sad part is aside chicken rice shop, all other eateries quite expensive there.

Yesterday i eat at the loaf oso kena rm38 fuhh...

jubz
post Jan 5 2015, 10:04 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 5 2015, 08:22 AM)

It's a mall so standard mall price. Surely brings the KL 'feel' here ... Other than that it's a good choice for Cyber folks who want to splurge a bit but do not want to drive far. Personally I am waiting for the Cinema. Not a mall goer.

PeterSpring
post Jan 5 2015, 01:19 PM

344 posts

This mall need further touch up.. Even the wall quality inside the mall is not even, and can see dirt and crack, they need to do something about it, new mall already feel like quite old...
don13
post Jan 10 2015, 06:46 AM

27 posts

Not sure if mentioned yet in this thread, but perhaps the developers should consider constructing a pedestrian bridge across (nicely designed one) to connect D'pulze and Street Mall / CTT. Is it in the plans?

syazwan
post Jan 10 2015, 09:16 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jan 4 2015, 10:59 PM)
they still ok..the Africans are the problem
And arabs student...
dawnrose
post Jan 10 2015, 04:00 PM

366 posts

Citadines hotel is up. For some reason I am excited no longer the boring Cyberview Lodge. They even advertise at the bottom page of lowyat forum.
Aztec
post Jan 10 2015, 05:56 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 5 2015, 08:22 AM)

the pan mee shop and zanmai is cheap la

QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Jan 5 2015, 01:19 PM)
This mall need further touch up.. Even the wall quality inside the mall is not even, and can see dirt and crack, they need to do something about it, new mall already feel like quite old...
very poor workmanship..if u compare with IOI mall in Putrajaya u can see a big difference..the contractor probably burst budget and cut corners everywhere..im in the construction line, and its very obvious to me
hotmac725
post Jan 10 2015, 10:48 PM

17 posts

went there today, the crowd start to build up, mainly at the restaurant / jaya grocer. surprisingly seeing more locals staying at d'pulze
dawnrose
post Jan 11 2015, 10:37 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(hotmac725 @ Jan 10 2015, 10:48 PM)
went there today, the crowd start to build up, mainly at the restaurant / jaya grocer. surprisingly seeing more locals staying at d'pulze
D'pulze is getting crowd from also putrajaya and dengkil folks. Workmanship so so but I just go there Mayan and jalan so so long safe. Why complaint?
PeterSpring
post Jan 18 2015, 05:02 PM

344 posts

Went to D pulse today for lunch, crowd is quite Ok because today they have Lion Dance Performance competition.. Occupancy rate for shop is about 60-70% already. looking forward for this new mall to serve Cyberian better. As for bad parking design and the mall workmanship... Just cope with it for now la, in the coming future, better mini mall like this will be more in Cyberjaya.

adli8
post Jan 21 2015, 11:41 PM

128 posts

anybody know expected opening of tgv?
Cabinda
post Jan 22 2015, 08:32 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(adli8 @ Jan 21 2015, 11:41 PM)
anybody know expected opening of tgv?
expected 1Q 2015
hotmac725
post Jan 22 2015, 02:01 PM

17 posts

Postponed to May

lamode
post Jan 22 2015, 02:38 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(hotmac725 @ Jan 22 2015, 02:01 PM)
Postponed to May
wah like tat oso can ar? vmad.gif
Aztec
post Jan 28 2015, 10:37 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

Attention owners of D'Pulze

Yesterday night at approx 11.00pm while halfway showering after my workout the water stopped. Pissed off and thought my landlord forgot to pay the water bill. Went down to find the guard and ask them to check the riser. Found out no problem. Met another guy from my floor and he also said no water. So i thought it was just my floor.

So i had to go to the swimming pool area toilet to shower. On the way there, met the owner of My Iman Noodlehouse. He said no water on 15th floor as well. Then i realized its not just my floor but the WHOLE BLOCK B. Finish my shower and now I can see others complaining to the guards as well.

U know what is the fundamental problem?? There is NO maintenence guy around at that hour. What the flying fark. Even the guards were saying there should be someone stationed around 24hours.

So im passing the ball to u guys as the Owners to really bomb the management about this.

One more thing, the roof at the P2 lobby is falling down. Please fix the damn thing before people get hurt.
max_cavalera
post Jan 28 2015, 01:38 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Mgmt team is benz & carlton...gudluck with them...
Babizz
post Jan 28 2015, 02:16 PM

12,523 posts

Last time a roof look like it was gona fall down, the whole roof fell down the sarawak mall was flooded.

Better get things down fast for a better DPulze
PeterSpring
post Jan 29 2015, 12:01 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 28 2015, 01:38 PM)
Mgmt team is benz & carlton...gudluck with them...
No good ? Any example? Are they taking care of other project in Cyberjaya?
gu~wak_zhai
post Feb 9 2015, 03:56 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

Hi all, how much is the quit rent/assessment/sinking fund for 1 bedroom studio unit in D'Pulze?
max_cavalera
post Feb 9 2015, 05:50 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Jan 29 2015, 01:01 PM)
No good ? Any example? Are they taking care of other project in Cyberjaya?
Not really cost efficient mgmt company... If u guys have experienced jmb buyer better formed own jmb...only own resident will really take care of their iwn properrty with passion and care...

64 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:09 AM