QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 2 2010, 03:21 PM)
meaning you dun believe tat we can still WIN the BPL championship although we fcukup on two early matches??
to the monster, no thank you as he was paid for his services, actually he should THANK the board in letting him go , wat the hex he badmouth his former employer when he is being paid 70,000 POUNDS/week........
if you are the boss and your former employee badmouth after he left your company, how would you feel and moreover u never owe him any wages?

I am a more realistic person.
Realistic expectation, or hope is get 4th place into CL, that's what I am predicting/expecting/hoping.
It is not about losing 1 matches and draw 1 matches or just because a 2 poor result that conclude we can win or can't win, it is the team play, personnel, that doesn't look like a ruthless and can win comfortably every match.
Unlike the top 3 teams, that almost every week, we know they can brush aside easily most teams and only occassionally slip up, Liv can't show this kind of character/form, or whatever term you named it.
It is unlike in 80's time, whenever Liv plays, we 90% confident, the team can win. Now even can struggle against mid to lower league table team and fail to create much and under pressure or have no control on midfield.
Yes, I am much agree, once players left, don't need to badmouth about previous issue. Things move on.