The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

mature
post Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 11:27 PM)
Hi dude, many threads is at LYN espcially open by ACCETERA , AIRLINE .. some of the projects is worth to invest... anyway ... i wanna ZZZzzZZ liao... tomorrow continue with this Z-Residences project...
i more interested with yr recomendation, but not other ppl. i want to know what other current project is comparable or even bettern choice than z. so, recomendation from ppl who claimed z is not good enough is very appreciated.
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:32 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM)
i more interested with yr recomendation, but not other ppl. i want to know what other current project is comparable or even bettern choice than z. so, recomendation from ppl who claimed z is not good enough is very appreciated.
errmm... can i ask u.. you been travel to this Z-Res surrounding area before? or you stay nearby the area?
mrPOTATO
post Mar 28 2011, 11:33 PM

2,113 posts

Came out of my meditation.. my impulse to spend is diminished .. had been able to put my 'had to buy' urge under restraint.. in fact been online looking at other projects to put things into perspective.. I believe i have transitioned from 'hardcore fan' to 'demanding investor', tomorrow i hope to be 'keen insightful observer' .. thats the best i believe, ready to pounce but only on hard facts. The facts are .. getting cold.. Will wait for more info / developer output to thaw things up ..
mature
post Mar 28 2011, 11:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 11:32 PM)
errmm... can i ask u.. you been travel to this Z-Res surrounding area before? or you stay nearby the area?
i know well about this area and as well as the potential of this area.

wat im interested to know is the condo that u want to recomend which you think is a better one. coz i might not aware of them.

This post has been edited by mature: Mar 28 2011, 11:47 PM
jinyee80
post Mar 28 2011, 11:42 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Tower A poolview almost fully sold. Around RM320psf.

Bukit OUG view still got a lot. But price will increase to RM330+psf on 1 Apr 2011.

There is a sky lounge on top of every tower. So try to avoid units right beside and underneath the sky lounge cos will be noisy if there is function ongoing.

* news from insider.
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:45 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 11:35 PM)
i know well about this area and as well as the potential of this area.

wat im interested to know is the condo that u had recomended which is a better one. coz i might not aware of them.
if this Z-Res sell at RM400k (assume 1200sq/ft++ available x rm320psf)... not yet count select Corner lot, KLCC view , which level and etc... errmm..

for eg, perhaps try to get one Titiwangsa Sentral ? Freehold, ard 1100 sq/ft, near 2 LRT, bus station terminal, and very near to City KLCC.. brows.gif

just my 2 cent, and what make you think this area potential to grow? can share? since you said knowwell on this area..

Added on March 28, 2011, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 28 2011, 11:42 PM)

Bukit OUG view still got a lot. But price will increase to RM330+psf on 1 Apr 2011.

There is a sky lounge on top of every tower. So try to avoid units right beside and underneath the sky lounge cos will be noisy if there is function ongoing.

* news from insider.
Worr!! can start booking...RM330psf...as per estimate.

This post has been edited by cutealex: Mar 28 2011, 11:46 PM
mature
post Mar 28 2011, 11:50 PM

146 posts

* news from insider.
kind of sad n dissapointed seeing all the nice units grap by the internal staff each time new launch...
twincharger07
post Mar 28 2011, 11:51 PM

4,788 posts

Looks like Trinity start palying this "game" liao...

I remember last time during Zest time, 1st block (Block C) is open for public and a lot of good units to grab at entry price... but now insider grab the 1st block at entry price and then release the rest to the public... sweat.gif
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 28 2011, 11:51 PM)
Looks like Trinity start palying this "game" liao...

I remember last time during Zest time, 1st block (Block C) is open for public and a lot of good units to grab at entry price... but now insider grab the 1st block at entry price and then release the rest to the public...  sweat.gif
Yeah .. you're right... worrr!!! if start from rm330psf.. its near to RM413k per unit (start from lower floor).. actually i quite like the design of this condo...
jinyee80
post Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 11:45 PM)
if this Z-Res sell at RM400k (assume 1200sq/ft++ available x rm320psf)... not yet count select Corner lot, KLCC view , which level and etc... errmm..

for eg, perhaps try to get one Titiwangsa Sentral ? Freehold, ard 1100 sq/ft, near 2 LRT, bus station terminal, and very near to City KLCC.. brows.gif

just my 2 cent, and what make you think this area potential to grow? can share? since you said knowwell on this area..

I believe RM330psf is for Tower A (Bukit OUG view). When Tower B is opened up, the garden view will be selling at at least RM350-360psf.

For me, I will prefer the inside view or the KLCC/Kesas view rather than the Bukit OUG view cos you will be overseeing the old Bukit OUG condo.

p/s: North-West orientation for all units.

clivengu
post Mar 29 2011, 12:00 AM

1,850 posts

* news from insider.
Almost fully sold even before its launch... could be "rumors" spread from insider to keep the topic hot. Either way is sad to know ... Imagine Rm 330 x 1200 sf unit = almost Rm 400k.. I was hoping for smwhr around 300k.. 300psf x1000sf... which still affordable by me. sad.............
mrPOTATO
post Mar 29 2011, 12:03 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM)
I believe RM330psf is for Tower A (Bukit OUG view). When Tower B is opened up, the garden view will be selling at at least RM350-360psf.

For me, I will prefer the inside view or the KLCC/Kesas view rather than the Bukit OUG view cos you will be overseeing the old Bukit OUG condo.

p/s: North-West orientation for all units.
I was surprised they open this blk 1st cos highway is very noisy. My bro lives in bukit oug upper floor & very loud vehicles even at midnight cos in silence a car/bus zooming by stands out, & ZR is even closer to kesas !

Its choosing which is lesser of both evils - highway noise (many vehicles daytime, night less but seems louder) or between blocks (wonder if wil have echo, not facing old bktoug but facing another block albeit newer blush.gif )

Added on March 29, 2011, 12:04 am
QUOTE(clivengu @ Mar 29 2011, 12:00 AM)
Almost fully sold even before its launch... could be "rumors" spread from insider to keep the topic hot. Either way is sad to know ... Imagine Rm 330 x 1200 sf unit = almost Rm 400k.. I was hoping for smwhr around 300k.. 300psf x1000sf... which still affordable by me. sad.............
Well.. if we buy, then its hot.
If insiders buy but the public dont' snap, then those insiders will be very hot under their collars haha..

This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: Mar 29 2011, 12:04 AM
Neoh1979
post Mar 29 2011, 12:05 AM

1,811 posts

Wah lau, like that also can.
Last time zest different, it sells much slower.
Not in BBB mode yet.
Now, scare a little bit, all go buy. More than 350k not
laku lo, so dense. Nothing special also.
Wait until zzz, I also bought landed unit liao.
Too late
mature
post Mar 29 2011, 12:06 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 11:45 PM)

ic...i will invest in subsale prop if i do have enough holding power to wait for capital gain. but i prefer investment allow me to earn for cash flow coz they r more higher return. but in other hand risk is higer.

z potential u can read from the thread from first page until end, then roughly u would know.

mrPOTATO
post Mar 29 2011, 12:07 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Mar 29 2011, 12:05 AM)
Wah lau, like that also can.
Last time zest different, it sells much slower.
Not in BBB mode yet.
Now, scare a little bit, all go buy. More than 350k not
laku lo, so dense. Nothing special also.
Wait until zzz, I also bought landed unit liao.
Too late
I'm going to puchong tomolo to do survey2.. see can find landed or not smile.gif
Wher u buy, can share ?

This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: Mar 29 2011, 12:07 AM
jinyee80
post Mar 29 2011, 12:10 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Mar 29 2011, 12:00 AM)
Well, perhaps it is just story. But anyhow, still got 4 days to go to know the real fact. Lets anticipate. Heard the biggest unit has L-shape terrace. All biggest units are corner unit as well. 1,0xxsf one is very limited, and comes with 2 rooms only.

Heard KM1 selling more than RM400psf (RM600psf I heard) still 95% fully booked. Dunno how true is it.

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 29 2011, 12:03 AM)
I was surprised they open this blk 1st cos highway is very noisy. My bro lives in bukit oug upper floor & very loud vehicles even at midnight cos in silence a car/bus zooming by stands out, & ZR is even closer to kesas !

Its choosing which is lesser of both evils - highway noise (many vehicles daytime, night less but seems louder) or between blocks (wonder if wil have echo, not facing old bktoug but facing another block albeit newer  blush.gif )
Hmm, seems like both side (facing in and outside) also not so good. One drawback that I realised was the main trunk road that lead to the main entrance is shared among the MAX and KIARA development. Should there is any unscrupulous people start to park beside the road, it will congest the whole in-out road, just like what happened to Putramas, Kelana Putera & Puteri....

Even if its not from the resident, those car-parker may be the LRT Commuters.

Think twice for me...maybe skip...haiz...
twincharger07
post Mar 29 2011, 12:11 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM)
Yeah .. you're right... worrr!!! if start from rm330psf.. its near to RM413k per unit (start from lower floor).. actually i quite like the design of this condo...
All these are to their advantage..

1) Coming this friday, when they display all these stickers on the sales chart, public will perceive this is a "Hot Buy" and buyers' BBB mode will turn to "full gear"...
2) When BBB mode turns "full gear", they will increase the price further >320psft, and ppl get more kancheong and buy...
3) By the time more stickers are displayed on sales chart, BBB mode turns into even higher gear, and public will perceive this is a "Must Buy" and price goes up even higher...
4) Block by block will be launched stage by stage... last block maybe RM420psft... at the end, sold out..
5) Those earlier units grabbed by "insiders" will get a paper gain of of 30% even before construction start, and possible >50% upon completion..

Good money heh... icon_idea.gif

p/s: Look at how Zest and Setia Walk price increase so much block by block...
Neoh1979
post Mar 29 2011, 12:12 AM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 29 2011, 12:07 AM)
I'm going to puchong tomolo to do survey2.. see can find landed or not smile.gif
Wher u buy, can share ?
Bro, what ur budget? Mine in tmn wawasan.
Now landed 400++. I saw new development
in puchong utama 1, developer hillcrest.
Not sure sold out or not. Besides steelcase. Check the
website. Otherwise, townhouse in Sierra 16.
For sub -sale, look in puchong jaya, wawasan & bandar Puteri.
Good luck!!
mature
post Mar 29 2011, 12:24 AM

146 posts

b4 this indicate 300 psqft, then 320, then 330,....
clivengu
post Mar 29 2011, 12:41 AM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 29 2011, 12:10 AM)
Well, perhaps it is just story. But anyhow, still got 4 days to go to know the real fact. Lets anticipate. Heard the biggest unit has L-shape terrace. All biggest units are corner unit as well. 1,0xxsf one is very limited, and comes with 2 rooms only.

I will still go and have a look even though expected it is out of my budget. This will be my first time looking at a property... perhaps a good experience to see how exactly ppl in "BBB" mode. tongue.gif

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 29 2011, 12:11 AM)
All these are to their advantage..

1) Coming this friday, when they display all these stickers on the sales chart, public will perceive this is a "Hot Buy" and buyers' BBB mode will turn to "full gear"...
2) When BBB mode turns "full gear", they will increase the price further >320psft, and ppl get more kancheong and buy...
3) By the time more stickers are displayed on sales chart, BBB mode turns into even higher gear, and public will perceive this is a "Must Buy" and price goes up even higher...
4) Block by block will be launched stage by stage... last block maybe RM420psft... at the end, sold out..
5) Those earlier units grabbed by "insiders" will get a paper gain of of 30% even before construction start, and possible >50% upon completion..

Good money heh...  icon_idea.gif 

p/s: Look at how Zest and Setia Walk price increase so much block by block...
That should be the exact"flow"... Marketing strategy. It works for those with extra cash but not for me with limited one.. cant simply change BBB mode even if i wan to..

131 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:06 PM