Kindergarten
Launderette
Mini market
Cafeteria

Additional Information

3-tier security
Perimeter CCTV surveillance

Great Accessibility
Accesible through 4 major highways - Kesas highway, Bukit Jalil highway, Maju Expressway (MEX) and Damansara-Puchong highway (LDP)

5 minutes to Puchong
10 minutes to Sunway, KL, Cheras & PJ
25 minutes to Cyberjaya & Putrajaya
40 minutes to KLIA
For more information please

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1..._Z_Residence#m1

Trinity Group..
Darul Dinasti Sdn Bhd (563438-T)
ZP-10, Zest Point, Lebuhraya Bukit Jalil, BK 9, Bandar Kinrara, Puchong 47180 Selangor
Phone: 603-8062 9009
Fax: 603-8062 9222

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Aug 27 2010, 12:47 PM
babana
post Aug 15 2010, 07:24 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

haha, finally the bukit jalil project from TT is launching soon...wonder if there's any discounts for repeat purchasers tongue.gif

This post has been edited by babana: Aug 15 2010, 07:25 PM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 15 2010, 07:29 PM

1,479 posts

seriously.... i hope they change the name....

mana u tinggal?? the Z... doh.gif

my guess... 400psf... wats ur pick?

TokyoBoy
post Aug 15 2010, 08:36 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 15 2010, 07:29 PM)

mana u tinggal?? the Z...  doh.gif

my pick most probably from min 400psf onwards depends on the exact location...but hopefully for repeat buyer 360psf tongue.gif
what is their concept for this piece of land this time? need something new .. or else merely just an ordinary condo @ bkt jalil...
the zest also not yet finished...dunno how is the quality and actual performance yet...

aquest
post Aug 15 2010, 08:37 PM

662 posts

m expecting TT most likely price for this project from rm280 psf. in bj, >rm400 psf r reserved for lower density n higher grade devt like treez, cv. this z got a whopping 1k units.

TokyoBoy
post Aug 15 2010, 08:42 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Aug 15 2010, 08:37 PM)
m expecting TT most likely price for this project from rm280 psf. in bj, >rm400 psf r reserved for lower density n higher grade devt like treez, cv. this z got a whopping 1k units.
wow.. more than 1k hmmm....
to cater who there? but i seriously dont think will go lower than 350psf... eventhough is 1200 units

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 15 2010, 08:42 PM
TSeugene jk

1,479 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Aug 15 2010, 08:37 PM)
280 psqft quite impossible.... the last Zest was transacted at 300 psft.... it has to at least match covillea pricing.... 350 psqft at least....
TheYoung

43 posts

Where is the exact location?

Added on August 15, 2010, 8:48 pma lot of new condo coming up in Bukit Jalil... KM1, One Jalil, The Treez and now The Z...

This post has been edited by TheYoung: Aug 15 2010, 08:48 PM
TokyoBoy
post Aug 15 2010, 08:53 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 15 2010, 08:42 PM)
280 psqft quite impossible.... the last Zest was transacted at 300 psft.... it has to at least match covillea pricing.... 350 psqft at least....
wah eugene!.. got the zest and n V.Pavilion still not enuf meh?
somemore sapu sanderson and the Z..
hahaha u almost sapu all the condo at along bkt jalil highway

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 15 2010, 08:53 PM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 15 2010, 08:58 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 15 2010, 08:53 PM)
wah eugene!.. got the zest and n V.Pavilion still not enuf meh?
somemore sapu sanderson and the Z..
hahaha u almost sapu all the condo at along bkt jalil highway
wah liao...u spy on me meh sweat.gif

sharing is caring mah.... just share wats new in the market icon_idea.gif

I hope that i hav tat much of prop... but actually i dun... whistling.gif ... along the way ada banyak lagi... Avilla, Kinrara Mas, Villa park etc etc laugh.gif

ok... i think i gonna revise my guessing price for this.... 350 psft... hmm.gif
TokyoBoy
post Aug 15 2010, 09:15 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 15 2010, 08:58 PM)
wah liao...u spy on me meh  sweat.gif 

sharing is caring mah.... just share wats new in the market  icon_idea.gif

I hope that i hav tat much of prop... but actually i dun...  whistling.gif ... along the way ada banyak lagi... Avilla, Kinrara Mas, Villa park etc etc  laugh.gif

ok... i think i gonna revise my guessing price for this.... 350 psft...  hmm.gif
no lar where got spy on you eugene kor.. smile.gif
just a coincidence that both of us have a common interest in some certain area prop..
no spy no spy dont worry k rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 15 2010, 10:12 PM
Red Coffee
post Aug 15 2010, 09:36 PM

60 posts

i oso intrested in the Z. but very much on the pricing!
ahsoon0125
post Aug 15 2010, 09:55 PM

23 posts

I already been looking for second hand apartment & condo in bukit jalil .
BTW , where is the location of Z ?
accetera
post Aug 15 2010, 10:42 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

i think Z is not in Bukit Jalil central area.... correct me if i'm wrong...
babana
post Aug 16 2010, 09:49 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 15 2010, 10:42 PM)
i think Z is not in Bukit Jalil central area.... correct me if i'm wrong...
according to the sales rep a few mths back, its more towards OUG side...but i was not told of the exact location as well! wat to do...small insignificant fry oni sad.gif

Added on August 16, 2010, 9:53 am

yea, name sounds abit the 'jeng'! n i tink a fair price for a pretty high density project around that area should be from 300 psf - max 350 psf...anything higher dun tink i'll be interested liao (unless the concept is really outta this world or something la) cool2.gif

This post has been edited by babana: Aug 16 2010, 09:53 AM
sandy072282
post Aug 16 2010, 10:54 AM

87 posts

where is this exact location?
AudiA6
post Aug 16 2010, 03:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 15 2010, 08:42 PM)
wow.. more than 1k hmmm....
to cater who there? but i seriously dont think will go lower than 350psf... eventhough is 1200 units
1,200 units??? rclxub.gif How many blocks?
TokyoBoy
post Aug 16 2010, 09:40 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 16 2010, 10:54 AM)
where is this exact location?
The exact location would be the million dollar answer....
anyhow...i reckon they will set the price depends on the "feedbacks" from here or other forum and watching the number of registration! hmm.gif
so we shall keep it low...
we WON'T go in if more than 250psf .. LOL tongue.gif [hear me trinity!]
but frankly speaking.. a bit holding back due to havent seen the final product of THe Zest...
Zest was sold out due to the timing and sudden boom of property plus nice interest rate..
now the situation is not anymore plus BLR is keep increasing... i dont look so optimistic with the current price of certain property where
way way high escalating than the actual value of the property....
shall remain calm hmm.gif and watch it properly and not fall into those BBB crowd where totally being chopped off by developer at this timing..

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 16 2010, 09:51 PM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 16 2010, 09:47 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 16 2010, 09:40 PM)
The exact location would be the million dollar question....
anyhow...i reckon they will set the price depends on the "feedbacks" from here or other forum and watching the number of registration! hmm.gif
so we shall keep it low...
i WON'T go in if more than 250psf .. LOL  tongue.gif
then i can confirm u no need go in liao laugh.gif
TokyoBoy
post Aug 16 2010, 09:53 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 16 2010, 09:47 PM)
then i can confirm u no need go in liao  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif hahaha then we shall no go in...
but later i m afraid we will sneak in.. tongue.gif

since everyone is guessing the location hmm.gif ... my pick will be below brows.gif ...
but one thing for sure this time this prop will have KL postcode..
let's create some havoc of BBB rclxm9.gif atmosphere..
but dude...they still havent started the ramp yet..
so kinda sceptical about TT

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 16 2010, 10:20 PM

131 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:12 PM