The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

pjguy
post Aug 7 2011, 06:08 PM

304 posts

ppl say z is good for own stay but curious y not kiara also good for own stay?

maybe kiara is nearer to LRT so not so good for own stay? em...cant understand...

but like kiara design all units come with corner unit, can on music louder.

This post has been edited by pjguy: Aug 7 2011, 06:30 PM
ronn77
post Aug 7 2011, 06:11 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(thomasyke @ Aug 7 2011, 06:02 PM)
sorry but just to ask what is the full name of KR2 that you guys are refering to?
KR2 = Kiara Residence 2
Just beside the ZR.
endanger
post Aug 7 2011, 06:52 PM

117 posts

So many ppl throwing their spare change these days, "just my 1, 2 & 3 cents". Cheers

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:54 pmBlock C garden view for 1234 units are selling at lowest Rm 455k before discount. 1032 sqf sold out lo..

This post has been edited by endanger: Aug 7 2011, 06:54 PM
agusid
post Aug 7 2011, 08:06 PM

237 posts

any update how many percent sold out?

joeekh
post Aug 7 2011, 09:32 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(endanger @ Aug 7 2011, 06:52 PM)

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:54 pmBlock C garden view for 1234 units are selling at lowest Rm 455k before discount. 1032 sqf sold out lo..
what time u see 1032 all sold out..
i was there at the sales ofis ard 2pm..
1032 still got 1 unit left...
23A

Added on August 7, 2011, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 7 2011, 03:08 PM)
joeekh ....mind to share more why KR2 worth investing compared to ZR?
icon_question.gif
zr price ard 380psf before disc..no dbis..
that mean the owner need to pay more for the unit..during cons & after cons...
that mean higher rental for better roi
higher density..higher competitor..
walking distance no so near to lrt...

kr price ard 390psf before disc..
100 1st customer got 7% disc..
dibs..owner no need pay during cons..
mean lower rental for better roi
lower density..lower competitor...
jz right in front of lrt...

so if u want to rent...
which u want...

This post has been edited by joeekh: Aug 7 2011, 09:38 PM
endanger
post Aug 7 2011, 10:40 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 7 2011, 09:32 PM)
23A

I was at Mid Valley around 5pm. SA told me sold out

This post has been edited by endanger: Aug 7 2011, 10:44 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 7 2011, 11:53 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 7 2011, 09:32 PM)
23A

Added on August 7, 2011, 9:38 pm
zr price ard 380psf before disc..no dbis..
that mean the owner need to pay more for the unit..during cons & after cons...
that mean higher rental for better roi
higher density..higher competitor..
walking distance no so near to lrt...

kr price ard 390psf before disc..
100 1st customer got 7% disc..
dibs..owner no need pay during cons..
mean lower rental for better roi
lower density..lower competitor...
jz right in front of lrt...

so if u want to rent...
which u want...
you got your point here...i agreed with wat u said..tat is for rental..
my point is...if after completed, the selling price at let said RM650k. will the buyer go for KR2 or ZR? if they r about to buy for own stay? will they think of free hold or lease hold?yes competitor r alot but as u said quite alot ppls bought ZR for own stay tat mean less ppls r selling after completion? just my 0.111111cents
sifu pls correct me if im wrong. thx..

Added on August 8, 2011, 12:02 am
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 7 2011, 05:54 PM)
KR2 schedule for launching next month so no harm to wait for a while  smile.gif
probably by that time if I feel KR2 is not worth the money then I still able to switch to ZR as believe by that time there's units of those loan got rejected or the internal staffs holding are for sale. Anyway I agree with our bros here that ZR is good for own stay and KR2 for investment.
good to hear that..but i dont like the presentation of WCT realtor ...they mislead customer beside KR2 is The TreeZ...i was like HUH!! mad.gif did you ever see when they holding IPAD2 and show thier map OF KR2?
The Treez was just beside in the map....i saw ler i also sian... rclxub.gif
and i dont like 1 things about those agent..always talk bad other project and talk good KR2...is not good to pin-pointing ur competitors....u guys know what i mean?

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 8 2011, 12:02 AM
endanger
post Aug 8 2011, 12:32 AM

117 posts

So, MaiGehGeh have u make your pick yet? Most likely u'll be going for Zres are u not?
vectorian
post Aug 8 2011, 12:48 AM

377 posts

I bought my unit at ZR on Sat is 80% for own stay but can't predict the future as completion is 2014. Spoke to a few couples who bought as well for their own stay and good to see such pleasant people purchasing it and one of them is just above my unit smile.gif

I was also ding donging between ZR or KR2 but couldn't in good measure decide leasehold over freehold no matter how my brain tries to reason. Nonetheless, I am happy with the purchase.
pigrewer
post Aug 8 2011, 01:09 AM

KR2 should have launched together with ZR at Midvalley to compete head on with each other. If they do, i am sure KR2 will win.
Cknacci
post Aug 8 2011, 01:26 AM

38 posts

good to hear that..but i dont like the presentation of WCT realtor ...they mislead customer beside KR2 is The TreeZ...i was like HUH!! mad.gif did you ever see when they holding IPAD2 and show thier map OF KR2?
and i dont like 1 things about those agent..always talk bad other project and talk good KR2...is not good to pin-pointing ur competitors....u guys know what i mean?

[/quote]

Agreed about those agents in MV...
ronn77
post Aug 8 2011, 07:46 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 7 2011, 11:53 PM)
you got your point here...i agreed with wat u said..tat is for rental..
my point is...if after completed, the selling price at let said RM650k. will the buyer go for KR2 or ZR? if they r about to buy for own stay?  will they think of free hold or lease hold?yes competitor r alot but as u said quite alot ppls bought ZR for own stay tat mean less ppls r selling after completion? just my 0.111111cents
sifu pls correct me if im wrong. thx..

good to hear that..but i dont like the presentation of WCT realtor ...they mislead customer beside KR2 is The TreeZ...i was like HUH!!  mad.gif did you ever see when they holding IPAD2 and show thier map OF KR2?
Don't listen to WCT realtor, afterall they just act as an agent on behalf of developer. Believe on your own studies and judgement and think in a fair ways. Also the map shown normally are misleading, many times I see the map shows the project like located just beside the KLCC but the facts is both are located at least 10kms away.

So have u bought any lately? ZR or KR2? Or probably u have new choice in mind? biggrin.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Aug 8 2011, 09:27 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(endanger @ Aug 8 2011, 12:32 AM)
So, MaiGehGeh have u make your pick yet? Most likely u'll be going for Zres are u not?
thumbup.gif i preferrable for Freehold instead leasehold...
what about u? shoot any birdy from ZR?

Added on August 8, 2011, 9:28 am
QUOTE(vectorian @ Aug 8 2011, 12:48 AM)
I bought my unit at ZR on Sat is 80% for own stay but can't predict the future as completion is 2014. Spoke to a few couples who bought as well for their own stay and good to see such pleasant people purchasing it and one of them is just above my unit smile.gif

I was also ding donging between ZR or KR2 but couldn't in good measure decide leasehold over freehold no matter how my brain tries to reason. Nonetheless, I am happy with the purchase.
rclxms.gif i'm gratz that you made your finaled decision! rclxms.gif

Added on August 8, 2011, 9:32 am
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 8 2011, 07:46 AM)
Don't listen to WCT realtor, afterall they just act as an agent on behalf of developer. Believe on your own studies and judgement and think in a fair ways. Also the map shown normally are misleading, many times I see the map shows the project like located just beside the KLCC but the facts is both are located at least 10kms away.

So have u bought any lately? ZR or KR2? Or probably u have new choice in mind?  biggrin.gif
bro...still waiting for your undisclosable project near happy garden? hmm.gif
For me....ZR and KR is about the same ....is just like ordering chicken chop or lamp chop ....? brows.gif

This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 8 2011, 09:32 AM
ronn77
post Aug 8 2011, 09:38 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 8 2011, 09:27 AM)
thumbup.gif i preferrable for Freehold instead leasehold...
what about u? shoot any birdy from ZR?

Added on August 8, 2011, 9:28 am
rclxms.gif i'm gratz that you made your finaled decision! rclxms.gif

Added on August 8, 2011, 9:32 am
bro...still waiting for your undisclosable project near happy garden?  hmm.gif
For me....ZR and KR is about the same ....is just like ordering chicken chop or lamp chop ....?  brows.gif
Oh...no worry as once we got the details and official launching then I will keep you informed smile.gif

I think chicken chop or lamb chop is quite a difference, probably you may refer to whether you prefer ayam kampung or ayam hutan biggrin.gif
nairud
post Aug 8 2011, 09:45 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

More than 2500 posts.

Please start a new one

0.0218sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled