post Jun 30 2011, 02:34 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

lack of moderator
awyongcarl
post Jun 30 2011, 02:48 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 30 2011, 02:30 AM)
You guys amaze me.

I'm surprised how one minor mistake (probably unintentional) can turn into a whole clusterf*ck of name calling and reverse trolling and credibility being questioned (seriously guys?).

I always thought that lolwut SC2 players are much more civil than the bullshit that happens in Blizzard's own SCII forums, guess I was wrong.

>lolwut
>much more civil

niggayoumad
Quazacolt
post Jun 30 2011, 02:57 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 30 2011, 01:40 AM)
well u did go all CAPS for like 4-5 lines lol...
btw jz go ahead and report and i doubt i will get warned considering i post about sc2 still and not bout being laid (which i accuse of derailing) lol unless u can influence the mods that much...
not that i am bothered with ur threats...
yeah continue to nitpick the finest detail.

and like i said, thats if i lose my screws, which thankfully, i didn't. so feel free to continue on whatever you're doing smile.gif
and no, i am not threatening, nor do i have influences to the LYN moderators (if you would so like to know, i have gotten warned and banned before, surely that wouldn't be possible had i got personal influences smile.gif )

Added on June 30, 2011, 3:01 am
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 30 2011, 02:09 AM)
-.- quaz shouldnt even give non-crediable infos at the 1st place. you lose, its ur problem, u lose and still want to help other ppl to lose, theres a problem.
like, have you been reading the thread in its entirety? lol.

Added on June 30, 2011, 3:02 am
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 30 2011, 02:34 AM)
lack of moderator
oh believe me they are around, probably even reading this thread as we speak, you'd never know.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 30 2011, 03:02 AM
quest_5692
post Jun 30 2011, 03:08 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

if they are in the thread reading, i can still say. lack of moderator. or maybe they are just not as strict as TL strategy forum. not even 1 temp ban or warning till now i guess.
Quazacolt
post Jun 30 2011, 03:09 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:08 AM)
if they are in the thread reading, i can still say. lack of moderator. or maybe they are just not as strict as TL strategy forum. not even 1 temp ban or warning till now i guess.
why are you comparing lolyat with tl forums? what, this forum not pro enough for you or something?
westley0214
post Jun 30 2011, 03:11 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:08 AM)
Sorry but your guess is wrong. Here comes it.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 13 2010, 03:40 PM)
(User was temp banned for this post.)
or this

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 20 2010, 12:18 PM)
terrans are OP

(User was temp banned for this post.)
or this

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Sep 15 2010, 05:17 PM)
Playing Terran is a Cheat.

(User was temp banned for this post)
All hail the quote king.

This post has been edited by westley0214: Jun 30 2011, 03:25 AM
Quazacolt
post Jun 30 2011, 03:15 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:11 AM)
All hail the quote king.
wwww not bad i would say, not bad.
evofantasy
post Jun 30 2011, 03:37 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:11 AM)
or this
or this
All hail the quote king.
i loved the 'all in' joke by idra on werra clan... tat was epic temp ban
SiewKaiz
post Jun 30 2011, 08:37 AM

304 posts

oh my ......
quest_5692
post Jun 30 2011, 09:09 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

good morning kaikai, guess u missed smtg epic ytd midnight.

but i love westley's quote.
tcheepin
post Jun 30 2011, 09:51 AM

34 posts

sorry noob question what is MRB tank, google but not found.
Is it mass producing tank and marauder?

i rarely build tank against protoss coz stalker and collossus own tank easily. 4-5 for defend only.

SiewKaiz
post Jun 30 2011, 10:30 AM

304 posts

MRB tank = Marine Raven Banshee Tank so basically is MRBT but MRB tank sounds cooler
FLampard
post Jun 30 2011, 10:48 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Jun 29 2011, 07:13 PM)
Why not? This is a human strategy thread. Getting laid is one of the human strategy. U know I Agreed with u that marauder is the strongest early game unit d right? Then op terran discussion finished d.

I have no interest to see what's evo is writing also bcos I confirmed what he write is certain the opposite of what I wrote here, so do I need to continue that conversation anymore? Better spending my time to get laid tonight
hahahahaha.... i am starting to like tis guy
tcheepin
post Jun 30 2011, 10:57 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jun 30 2011, 10:30 AM)
MRB tank = Marine Raven Banshee Tank so basically is MRBT but MRB tank sounds cooler
OIC thanks thanks. Ya MRB Tank is very easy to use but not everyone can master it.

I like banshee also. But just use tank for defend and raven for detector. Then banshee for harrasssement. 2 PDD and 10 basnshee at mineral line can at least snipe one natural base down.

SUSngkhanmein
post Jun 30 2011, 11:08 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

any1 how to obtain crack for unlocked all campaign + all stuff?
jeffvip
post Jun 30 2011, 11:50 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(tcheepin @ Jun 30 2011, 10:57 AM)
OIC thanks thanks. Ya MRB Tank is very easy to use but not everyone can master it.

I like banshee also. But just use tank for defend and raven for detector. Then banshee for harrasssement. 2 PDD and 10 basnshee at mineral line can at least snipe one natural base down.
Quest, what is your mrbt build order? How bout big map then?
SiewKaiz
post Jun 30 2011, 12:16 PM

304 posts

any1 wanna game 2nite??? find me at Nerdlings channel lolz
jeffvip
post Jun 30 2011, 01:06 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Jun 30 2011, 10:48 AM)
hahahahaha.... i am starting to like tis guy
R u girl? If u r plz give me your facebook. tongue.gif
QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jun 30 2011, 12:16 PM)
any1 wanna game 2nite??? find me at Nerdlings channel lolz
Cool, let me test my mbrt build but usually my bro will be playing my account. I think I reach penang also 11 something d
quest_5692
post Jun 30 2011, 01:30 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

umm........a 1 base MBRT is awful in terms of econ. basically 1-1-1 reactor barracks constant marine, techlab factory siege tank, research siege tank when ur 2nd tank is about half way done, make 3 siege tanks. starport techlab 1st unit raven, then 2 uncloak banshee.

make 1 hellion b4 putting techlab and use that hellion to scout. the timing should be right when zealot stalker come out to harrass you, if you can miraclely avoid them and go str8 into probe line, sometimes u can secure ur win right there. true story, i had 2 protoss rage quit for 1 hellion b4.

move out when you have 3 siege tnaks, 2 banshee, 1 raven. the best timing is siege mode is done when u reach the front door of protoss. throw down PDD, make 2 bunkers, siege up. thats about it.

but i dun like it, you are basically dead if you cant kill him cuz u were in 1 base for so long.

theres a 2 base variant of MBRT did by MVP. he likes to do that on shakuras plataue and tal darim altar. i think i saw 2 TvP of him at tal darim, both doing the exact same thing. 1 rax FE, take 4 gas, make factory starport and push out. it hits much later and requires more skill to pull it off IMO but its not an all in, you can transition out easier.

Added on June 30, 2011, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(tcheepin @ Jun 30 2011, 10:57 AM)

u know..........................................how hard isit to get 10 banshee at the same time? the amount of gas you put into it you prolly dont have any ground army.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Jun 30 2011, 01:32 PM
FLampard
post Jun 30 2011, 02:12 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Jun 30 2011, 01:06 PM)
R u girl?  If u r plz give me your facebook. tongue.gif
Cool, let me test my mbrt build but usually my bro will be playing my account. I think I reach penang also 11 something d
when i say like i mean you are funny and creative in your post and also you have a good knowledge and willing to share it.

not that kind of "like" your having in mind.

btw

im a guy..didnt know girls play starcraft

This post has been edited by FLampard: Jun 30 2011, 02:12 PM

124 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:02 PM