168 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

zoomckng
post Aug 22 2011, 02:58 PM

170 posts

my dog loves to go up to the KR showhouse at night to go mmm mmm biggrin.gif

btw when is the expected completion date?
zurrich
post Aug 22 2011, 03:18 PM

20 posts

i have a buyer unit wanted for sale at only 1.15mil. He brought 1.08 mil. Who interested pls pm me.
Thank you
Clement Teo
cookies_cai
post Aug 22 2011, 10:02 PM

23 posts

Mah Sing clocks up RM190Million Sales over one weekend

Source: http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/4102/Mah-...er-one-weekend-

Kinrara Residence, Puchong – Ambrosia luxury bungalows and semi detached homes An exclusive preview of Kinrara Residence’s luxury bungalows and semi detached homes saw strong take up of close to 75% over the weekend. Phase 1 of Ambrosia@Kinrara Residence comprises 37 units of luxury bungalows and semi detached homes valued at RM97.2million and eager buyers confirmed their interest for 25units valued at RM71.5million.

With 3 designs of bungalows namely Asteria, Begonia and Camelia boasting built ups from 5,656sq.ft and land area of 60’ x 90’ and 60’ 120’, buyers were spoilt for choice. Special features include double volume ceiling at the living areas of Asteria bungalows, and private pools for selected units of Camelia.

Indicative pricing for the bungalows start from RM3.2million, whilst the Daisy semi-detached homes were indicatively priced from RM2.14million. The semi-detached homes come with built up of 4,468sq.ft and land area of 40’ x 80’.

Mah Sing intends to preview Phase 2 of Ambrosia@Kinrara Residence this coming weekend at the show village cum clubhouse which is open daily from 10am to 6pm.
Covillea
post Aug 23 2011, 01:35 PM

986 posts

another alternative is to buy mah sing shares which many research firms have give a target price above RM3.00 per share but buy at your own risk.
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 23 2011, 05:32 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(MILAN88 @ Aug 22 2011, 12:56 AM)
I do hope that i will turn out at least 45ft and not 30+ft. Btw maybe you can help us to clear all our concern by confirming with TMS.

Added on August 22, 2011, 1:04 am
Thanks logen for the valuable piece of information. However i do hope that the 50ft applies to all road in 3 SSL and not to road which do not face houses like DU 4/7 and 4/10.
Dropped by sales office just now.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
cookies_cai
post Aug 23 2011, 05:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 23 2011, 05:32 PM)

Great stuff UFO! Thx!
MILAN88
post Aug 23 2011, 07:42 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 23 2011, 05:32 PM)

Thanks UFO!
jeremyl
post Aug 26 2011, 12:19 PM

Hi Covilla,

How much they are selling for the 2 & 2 1/2 storey still have 28+units bumi lots open for non-bumi ? does the price went up ? or they sell the same price ?

QUOTE(Covillea @ Aug 22 2011, 11:09 AM)
Kinrara Residence

Bungalow:
1)

Semi-D Three-Storey (total 144 units, 116 units sold) - 81% sold:
1) Antzfield
2) cookies_cai

Semi-D Double-Storey (total 120 units, 98 units sold) - 82% sold:
1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er
4) cooolguy
5) comptechie1
6) liang7524
7) Kinraraboy

Link Three-Storey Purchasers (total 269 units, 240 units sold) - 89% sold:
1) UFO-ET
2) frozen44
3) QW$$
4) allwerp
5) MILAN88
6) lupjoeq

Link Two-and-a-Half-Storey (Total : 67 units, 46 units sold?) - 69% sold:
1) krgia10

Link Double-Storey (Total : 113 units, 106 units sold?) - 94% sold:
1) pcteck19
2) mrkenjiro
3) alfredfx
4) chkit

Note :
2 & 2 1/2 storey still have 28+units bumi lots open for non-bumi
3 storey Superlink new price 1.068 million
2 storey Semi-D - Left Bumi lot

Calling all KR purchasers to check-in so that we can establish an informal group (outside the forum) prior to VP to safeguard each other's interests & also to work with Mah Sing to promote KR to the next level. A Teh Tarik Session to be arranged once we've everyone reporting in.

Added on August 22, 2011, 1:50 pmKR - Nearby Commercial Developments:

The Atmosphere
http://www.theatmosphere.com.my/main.html

Kinrara Uptown
http://www.aqrs.com.my/kinrara.html

CRESTE at Puncak Jalil
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...-Office_ForSale

Kinrara Square
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...-Office_ForSale

TTDI Dualis
http://www.ttdidualis.com/

EQuator
http://www.equine.com.my/kembangan_commercial.html

Equine Boulevard
http://www.equine.com.my/equine_boulevard.html

Puchong Gateway
http://puchonggateway.com.my/

Coming soon:
3 Element (by Titijaya Group)
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2011, 02:23 AM

6,747 posts

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/246219 - China Press
Today's news, proposed new highway,
Kinrara - Serdang - Putrajaya Highway (SKIP)
Good news to Putra Permai and Equine's park residents rclxms.gif
Lionking1900
post Aug 27 2011, 03:55 PM

1,286 posts

I was in Kinrara Residences's sales gallery this afternoon. Based on the info received, there is left 11 units of 2.5 storey (where 3 of it are MHJ's design), 7 units of 2 storey (where 2 of it are MHJ's design).

The price for 2.5 storey (MS design, intermediate, 3038sqft) = RM888,800.00
The price for 2.0 storey (MS design, end lot 2970sqft) = RM868,800.00

I would like to get the opinion of all of you, based on the layout, which type you may prefer? Is it worth to buy at such price? Questions still pop up in my mind and im not at the condition to put the booking fees.

Kindly advise.....
OPC
post Aug 28 2011, 08:02 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 27 2011, 02:23 AM)
http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/246219 - China Press
Today's news, proposed new highway,
Kinrara - Serdang - Putrajaya Highway (SKIP)
Good news to Putra Permai and Equine's park residents  rclxms.gif
Bad News to Puncak Jalil / Kinrara's residence, This highway connect to NSVE and Bukit Jalil Highway.

The traffic flows now will bottle neck in Bdr Kinrara / Puncak Jalil exit to Bukit Jalil Highway.
mrPOTATO
post Aug 28 2011, 10:59 AM

2,113 posts

I can't read mandarin, NO.1 is kinrara ? If its the case, its designed to benefit seri kembangan folks. Even now, the BH highway bottlenecks in several places. This isn't part of the kinrara-damansara highway ?
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 28 2011, 12:33 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(OPC @ Aug 28 2011, 08:02 AM)
Bad News to Puncak Jalil / Kinrara's residence, This highway connect to NSVE and Bukit Jalil Highway.

The traffic flows now will bottle neck in Bdr Kinrara / Puncak Jalil exit to Bukit Jalil Highway.
No I dun think so, highways or new access will definitely bring prosperity to vicinity areas in different magnitude.
Except for those condos / row of houses that face the highway / elevated highway directly will be seriously affected, a good example is the Zone L M & N in Sri Petaling, price of those houses that back by the elevated Maju Dedicated Highway are seriously tarnished.

I do not know whether the route has been finalised or not, judging fr the sketch drawing, there are 7 interchanges being proposed, once it is completed, 90% of the surrounding houses / shops / factories prices will be inflated in certain degree (including Kinrara Residence).
IMO, in between Putra Permai to Cyberjaya/Putrajaya, there are a few mega projects under planning, another CBD is definitely in the making.

O2 City - Option 1
O2 City - Option 2

IOI Resort City The mall will have 1.3 million square feet of lettable space for anchor tenants such as hypermarket, cinema, health and fitness centre, ice-skating rink and wave house. about 40% of total floor area of Mid Valley.

Area benefits fr this highway
1. Putra Permai / Equine Park - Escape / reduce traffic jam / time taken to KL / PJ can be shorten by half
2. Serdang lama / baru (UPM) - ease of excess to Puchong and PJ
3. Lestari Perdana / Kinrara Uptown - perfect location as one interchange proposed next to it
4. Kinrara / Kinrara Residence - Time saving going south to KLIA / LCCT is enhanced, ease of connecting to CBD in Cyberjaya in the future

If this highway is built elevated in Kinrara area, Duet Residence @ Bdr Kinrara could be affected, facing golf also facing highway

My 2 cent smile.gif

Added on August 28, 2011, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Aug 28 2011, 10:59 AM)
I can't read mandarin, NO.1 is kinrara ? If its the case, its designed to  benefit seri kembangan folks. Even now, the BH highway bottlenecks in several places. This isn't part of the kinrara-damansara highway ?
It is not Kinrara - Damansara Highway, no connection at all.
KD Highway starts fr Taman Kinrara / Sunway Kinrara - PJS 3 - PJ town center - Tropicana

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 28 2011, 12:39 PM
logen33
post Aug 28 2011, 03:30 PM

59 posts

KR sell may be affected by the uncertainty of the SKIP highway alignment, especially Bungalow & Semi D area are adjacent to the proposed Highway. If it away from KR and located inside forest reserved land & interchange exit is near to the shop lot area, it will be benefited to KR.

yoki
post Aug 28 2011, 07:50 PM

1,313 posts

Mex highway also built over and cover some residential area...
Remember a lot pole object say house crack lar, clearance to higher is too small
At the end also proceed....

Those houses near to the new highway sure dem jialat

Pros can cons I think, more cons than pros

This post has been edited by yoki: Aug 28 2011, 07:52 PM
angelisnotme
post Aug 28 2011, 11:44 PM

so, will semi d of kinrara residence be adversely affected by the proposed SKIP highways as it is adjacent to the highways?
will it be faced the same scenario of Zone L M & N in Sri Petaling?
logen33
post Aug 29 2011, 10:20 PM

59 posts

Just to share with all of you!
Attached herewith 3 photos shown the differences of KR environment with the exits of Elevated Highway nearby! OMG!
The SKIP Highway proposed by Pakatan Rayat is totally a crap! The whole length of highway cross through many existing tamans, it caused the disaster to the surrounding properties and environment.
Mahsing -KR & Bandar Kinrara residence should wake up before too late…!

Hope Sri Petaling MJ highway history won't repeat here & nobody need to go on street to protest...!

This post has been edited by logen33: Aug 30 2011, 05:14 AM

alfredfx
post Aug 29 2011, 11:43 PM

715 posts

how would it affect KR ? What is the damage ? could you use an arrow to point it out. Kinda blur

Added on August 29, 2011, 11:44 pmhow PR fund the project? Now they also wanna make some for GE ?

This post has been edited by alfredfx: Aug 29 2011, 11:44 PM
yoki
post Aug 30 2011, 12:00 AM

1,313 posts

Very bad lar.....the 3s semi-d sure very jialat...
House under highway really no good
Too close ... Too close
alfredfx
post Aug 30 2011, 12:02 AM

715 posts

what about 2/2.5/3s ?

168 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled