168 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

Maneki-neko
post Aug 21 2013, 02:53 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 21 2013, 10:06 AM)
It's selling at about RM800-900/sf.
DIBS, all legal fees and stamp duty borne by the developer, 8% discounts.
What!!!??? 8% discount??? not only 5% discount meh??? hmm.gif
CMW123
post Aug 21 2013, 03:56 PM

3,774 posts

Since when got 8% discount?
Kar Mun
post Aug 21 2013, 05:46 PM

Huh? I got 8% discounts oo.. unsure.gif
jucl
post Aug 21 2013, 06:37 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 21 2013, 05:46 PM)
Huh? I got 8% discounts oo..  unsure.gif
U mean creative tower? What size did you buy and if u dun mind how much is your unit..
How come got 8% discount...
littlewing
post Aug 21 2013, 06:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Aug 21 2013, 06:37 PM)
U mean creative tower? What size did you buy and if u dun mind how much is your unit..
How come got 8% discount...
yeah i also wanna know... think we all got 5% discount. u took dibs as well right ?
jucl
post Aug 21 2013, 08:20 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Aug 21 2013, 06:45 PM)
yeah i also wanna know... think we all got 5% discount. u took dibs as well right ?
Ya, DIBS. According to Mah Sing they need only 2.5yrs to VP.
Are you allowed not to opt for DIBS with discount, No?
chiefy
post Aug 21 2013, 09:05 PM

127 posts

8%? Wow! Is it because you are MS member and repeat buyer. You get special discount for that. Most will get only 5%.
potato83
post Aug 21 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 21 2013, 02:29 PM)
Thanks bro??? LOL..
Can be considered under residential title - 90% loan.
Utilities all commercial rates because it's a commercial land.
oops... sorry.. dont realise that... hope you dont mind smile.gif ..
by the way which unit u buying????

xyyap
post Aug 22 2013, 10:26 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 21 2013, 05:46 PM)
Huh? I got 8% discounts oo..  unsure.gif
Mah Sing selling cheaper and cheaper? Haha.

Kar Mun
post Aug 22 2013, 10:40 AM

I'm buying a 675sf unit - RM628K - 16th floor.
8% discount so I'm only paying 2% down payment. 90% loan is still based on RM628K.
With DIBS, all legal fees and stamp duty borne by the developer.
I think the discount is because of the launching promotion at Mid Valley Expo that day.
CMW123
post Aug 23 2013, 12:35 PM

3,774 posts

Didn't hear Expo got additional 3% rebate....
chiefy
post Aug 24 2013, 12:33 AM

127 posts

Wow. . Good for you then. . Last time during pre launch of isovo MS did give 8% rebate to vip members only. . That was the last of it that I have heard until now
jucl
post Aug 24 2013, 10:23 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Kar Mun @ Aug 22 2013, 10:40 AM)
I'm buying a 675sf unit - RM628K - 16th floor.
8% discount so I'm only paying 2% down payment. 90% loan is still based on RM628K.
With DIBS, all legal fees and stamp duty borne by the developer.
I think the discount is because of the launching promotion at Mid Valley Expo that day.
Is RM 628K after discount or before discount. If after discount meaning Mah Sing has increased the price to give > discount

Price during launching

675 sf = RM593K(lowest floor level 6)
Every floor 3K increase= +RM 30K (level 16)
Selling Price = RM 623K
Discount 5%
Nett selling Price =RM 592K
matador101
post Aug 29 2013, 05:58 PM

Guys...

Just to share my part of Icon City - Creative tower purchase...

Me too got 8% rebate out of 633K.. unit at Middle floor! I book the unit at Mid Valley Expo.

Yes, Mah Sing increase the price compare to initial launching.. 59+K. That's why they did increase the rebate from 5% to 8%.

Bottom line is they increase roughly about 5% of total selling price and give us extra 3% rebate!!

It help me in one way or other, since I got only 80% MOF! Increasing rebate helps me to minimize my cash payment... rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif
jucl
post Aug 30 2013, 08:15 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(matador101 @ Aug 29 2013, 05:58 PM)
Guys...

Just to share my part of Icon City - Creative tower purchase...

Me too got 8% rebate out of 633K.. unit at Middle floor!  I book the unit at Mid Valley Expo.

Yes, Mah Sing increase the price compare to initial launching.. 59+K.  That's why they did increase the rebate from 5% to 8%.

Bottom line is they increase roughly about 5% of total selling price and give us extra 3% rebate!!

It help me in one way or other, since I got only 80% MOF! Increasing rebate helps me to minimize my cash payment... rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif
Wah boss, u got too many props, that's y u get only 80% financing thumbup.gif

This means price for Icon has increased a bit. I wonder what's the sales status now...

Anyway, welcome to the club rclxms.gif
chiefy
post Aug 30 2013, 10:47 AM

127 posts

Welcome matador! By the way, how was the sale @ mid valley expo for Icon City? The 8% rebate is definately a good deal. Guess I should go to property expo more often rclxms.gif
matador101
post Aug 30 2013, 02:51 PM

Guys thanks for the warm welcome...

Jucl@ Not many property la bro... I'm just a newbie here...!

Chiefy@ I'm not sure about the sales, since I was there only for couple of hours. At that time there was not many peoples at Mah Sing booth, but a lot at Tropicana booth! Not to mentioned they got pretty Mat Salleh (girl) promoters to issue brochure.. nod.gif If I'm not mistaken there are considerable amount of units still available and they still offering 8% (yet to be confirm). Anyway, tomorrow I'm gonna sign S&P in sales galley, will update you guys after that...

Cheers.. cool2.gif
Maneki-neko
post Sep 2 2013, 12:47 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(matador101 @ Aug 30 2013, 02:51 PM)
Guys thanks for the warm welcome...

Jucl@ Not many property la bro... I'm just a newbie here...!

Chiefy@ I'm not sure about the sales, since I was there only for couple of hours.  At that time there was not many peoples at Mah Sing booth, but a lot at Tropicana booth! Not to mentioned they got pretty Mat Salleh (girl) promoters to issue brochure..  nod.gif  If I'm not mistaken there are considerable amount of units still available and they still offering 8% (yet to be confirm).  Anyway, tomorrow I'm gonna sign S&P in sales galley, will update you guys after that...

Cheers.. cool2.gif
Hi Matador! How's the sales there? Wonder when will they start building the access road / fly over.... hmm.gif
vislai
post Sep 2 2013, 10:21 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 2 2013, 12:47 PM)
Hi Matador! How's the sales there? Wonder when will they start building the access road / fly over.... hmm.gif
still got many units left. Big size unit almost completely unsold. smallest size unit still got plenty. Hot sale is 717sft. I heard the salesman said that the dual-key concept for 717sft is gonna be some sort of cancel. The middle wall will not be built by the developer. Is that any existing buyer here can confirm this?

jucl
post Sep 2 2013, 10:45 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Sep 2 2013, 10:21 PM)
still got many units left. Big size unit almost completely unsold. smallest size unit still got plenty. Hot sale is 717sft. I heard the salesman said that the dual-key concept for 717sft is gonna be some sort of cancel. The middle wall will not be built by the developer. Is that any existing buyer here can confirm this?
If it's hot selling and dual key is key selling point, y wud MS want to tear dwn the wall?

168 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:31 AM