70 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

awiekupo
post Aug 18 2011, 07:06 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

i think this is pretty stupid.. y must we remind bank to pay?
they should be getting d same copy of letter or their lawyer should receive the same letter on their behalf...
if everyone need to remind bank, then better dun open bank & goyang kaki only.. this is just too ridiculous..

QUOTE(borebby @ Aug 18 2011, 06:02 PM)
Thanks for the info.
I also call up Miss Choo today.
The letter is ask bank to pay, NOT us.
She say that only OCBC haven't make the payment yet.
She say we can escalate bank to pay for it. If bank didn't pay on time, penalty will go to us woh ......
I think bank should be pay on time ....  I think ...
This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 18 2011, 07:06 PM
TSch_leong
post Aug 19 2011, 10:18 PM

439 posts

Unfortunately that is how it works. Blame the government who make such law.

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Aug 18 2011, 07:06 PM)
i think this is pretty stupid.. y must we remind bank to pay?
they should be getting d same copy of letter or their lawyer should receive the same letter on their behalf...
if everyone need to remind bank, then better dun open bank & goyang kaki only.. this is just too ridiculous..
kimgary2010
post Aug 21 2011, 12:53 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Aug 17 2011, 03:58 PM)
don't be selfish and keep it to yourself, let's enlightened the rest if you found yourself know more better. otherwise, you alone make no different at all unless you own over 90% of 1120PA. will you get me?
hahah...yes la..

you and rachel9966, wpq8355 continue talk nonsense in facebook la.....
self fish person everything ask ppl talk in facebook..
why facebook ? use facebook kao lui kai zai la....
talk here in lowyat cannot meh ?
cheraspeople
post Aug 21 2011, 05:33 PM

756 posts

how much do you guys think this property can sell if it can completed nicely? For instant a type M unit?
awiekupo
post Aug 22 2011, 04:54 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

better wait till complete first.. then only can think bout the value.. tongue.gif
buzyboy
post Aug 23 2011, 10:55 AM

Hi Guy,

Just aware about this side. My unit at B9-08-06.

kyn203
post Aug 27 2011, 06:33 PM

Hi guys,

I'm back! let's check out the progress...

P16

P17

P18

P19

P20

P21

P22

cheraspeople
post Aug 29 2011, 09:30 PM

756 posts

hi all, i just received a letter from bank asking me to pay the interest. may i know isn't developer paying for the interest? i am confused now.
buzyboy
post Sep 2 2011, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Aug 29 2011, 09:30 PM)
hi all, i just received a letter from bank asking me to pay the interest. may i know isn't developer paying for the interest? i am confused now.
we're not suppose to pay any interests as the contract stated 4.5 years interest free mah...
cheraspeople
post Sep 2 2011, 11:29 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(buzyboy @ Sep 2 2011, 11:02 AM)
we're not suppose to pay any interests as the contract stated 4.5 years interest free mah...
i know thats why i was confused. The letter address to me directly.
teho88
post Sep 5 2011, 09:29 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Sep 2 2011, 11:29 AM)
i know thats why i was confused. The letter address to me directly.
you using what bank ? ocbc ?
cheraspeople
post Sep 5 2011, 10:07 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(teho88 @ Sep 5 2011, 09:29 AM)
you using what bank ? ocbc ?
standchart
Daric
post Sep 5 2011, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(buzyboy @ Sep 2 2011, 11:02 AM)
i noticed my ocbc bank charge me on the interest as well..
anyone of you is the same ?
shall we pay ?
borebby
post Sep 7 2011, 09:31 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Daric @ Sep 5 2011, 05:59 PM)
i noticed my ocbc bank charge me on the interest as well..
anyone of you is the same ?
shall we pay ?
I also using ocbc. I just receive the same yesterday.
I also quite confuse.

Added on September 7, 2011, 9:40 amI just call up Ms Choo. She say they will pay to OCBC by this week.
I think you all can monitor it through online banking.

This post has been edited by borebby: Sep 7 2011, 09:40 AM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Sep 7 2011, 03:59 PM

221 posts

Sprucing up PJ Selatan
post Sep 8 2011, 11:16 AM

Called OCBC customer service, they said interest borne by the bank, the letter is a notice and for filing purpose. Suggest you guys call OCBC to confirm your case @ 1300885000.
Crystal2
post Sep 24 2011, 08:30 AM

450 posts

QUOTE(103467 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:16 AM)
Called OCBC customer service, they said interest borne by the bank, the letter is a notice and for filing purpose. Suggest you guys call OCBC to confirm your case @ 1300885000.
My loan is from UOB and the bank just refunded my instalment payment which I 'accidentally' paid on 1st September after receiving its notice on the progress payment. Also, I am pleased to note that the developer has paid my insterest on the loan.
kimgary2010
post Sep 26 2011, 12:06 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Crystal2 @ Sep 24 2011, 08:30 AM)
My loan is from UOB and the bank just refunded my instalment payment which I 'accidentally' paid on 1st September after receiving its notice on the progress payment. Also, I am pleased to note that the developer has paid my insterest on the loan.
Me too...I think the interest not paid by developer..is auto waive off by the bank...
UOB will charge interest end of the month and credit back the interest to the account..
at the moment, still not see any payment from developer..
already 1 month ...
sure my C-tos or C-cris show 1 month late ....

Added on September 26, 2011, 12:06 pmno update for photos

This post has been edited by kimgary2010: Sep 26 2011, 12:06 PM
HUJIUNEN
post Sep 27 2011, 06:35 PM

93 posts

how the progress to all my dearest neighbour, can anyone live nearby update it.now i think should be level 9 already
NEO.rage
post Sep 27 2011, 11:18 PM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

I'm keen to know about the progress too! biggrin.gif

70 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.1592sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:27 AM