1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

awiekupo
post Jul 24 2010, 10:33 PM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

Thanks for the thread update... Just wondering if this is correct..

"Completion Date: Dec 2013 (Expected)"

I thought it supposed to be Dec 2012? Sorry again if it's wrong.. newbie here.. smile.gif
awiekupo
post Jul 25 2010, 09:02 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ariel83 @ Jul 25 2010, 02:15 AM)
is there any more type M / L available???
Saw 1-2 L unit yesterday for tower 5 if not mistaken...
M unit maybe less than a dozen unit...
U can still check it out today coz their showroom open on sunday...

Added on July 25, 2010, 1:16 pm
Completion Date: Dec 2013 (Expected) ? Dec 2012 ? (S&P states 36 months)

From Jan 2010 - Dec 2010 = 12 Months
From Jan 2011 - Dec 2011 = 12 Months
From Jan 2012 - Dec 2012 = 12 Months
Total = 36 Months.

Went there again today and sales gurl mentioned it's expected on Dec 2012 and key handover expected on Jan 2013..

But of coz, pls feel free to correct me.. merely sharing thoughts here..

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Jul 25 2010, 01:17 PM
awiekupo
post Aug 5 2010, 11:02 AM

1,481 posts

anyone deal with tee bee kim lawyer for this project? care to share some experience?
awiekupo
post Aug 6 2010, 12:25 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(tzekchai @ Aug 5 2010, 09:34 PM)
i was signing my S&P thru Tee Bee Kim last week...

Overall experience so so... The representative not really helpful and seemed impatient on my questions. She just said tat "this is all standard documents, all people sign the same thing", as if since every others is signing, u shud just shut up and sign it...

The the gal in office who's preparing the docs is quite nice though...

Anyway, too bad my loan also by this lawyer...
tx bro... lucky din sign up with them.. look for other lawyer then.. thanks again for sharing.. wink.gif
awiekupo
post Aug 6 2010, 10:44 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(coconut candy @ Aug 6 2010, 09:28 AM)
which lawyer that u use? how much they charge? thanks smile.gif
got new lawyer.. but dunno yet how much they gonna charge.. will try ask that today..
awiekupo
post Aug 7 2010, 08:50 PM

1,481 posts

lucky u.. their lawyer call me today and I think they should learn some manners..

Simply said, they dun know how to speak n respect the buyers eventhough they are the lawyer.. sigh..

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Aug 6 2010, 02:47 PM)
i was using tee bee kim. Not much issue for me.
awiekupo
post Aug 10 2010, 03:20 PM

1,481 posts

Latest vacant unit..

awiekupo
post Aug 19 2010, 03:32 PM

1,481 posts

they r doing some piling at d moment..
awiekupo
post Aug 20 2010, 04:13 PM

1,481 posts

i'm staying just 500 metres from there.. and almost everyday went to bazaar ramadhan just across the site.. lol..

QUOTE(ausmat @ Aug 19 2010, 04:54 PM)
you sure? I pass by last week but didn't see anyone working there..... quite slow leh.....

any pic to share out? many thanks....
awiekupo
post Aug 24 2010, 05:08 PM

1,481 posts

I was quoted rm3k for lawyer fee (loan document). Before discount it was 3.9k. Price of my property is just 192k and d loan is 173k. Cheap our expensive? Any advise?

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 24 2010, 05:10 PM
awiekupo
post Jan 5 2011, 09:17 AM

1,481 posts

the fight happened many years ago ady lah & there's no need to bring up this issue anymore.. besides, which area in klang valley dun hv any crime? & many murder case & robbery case happened all the time? no such thing wan.. most of buyer here hv been staying around the neighborhood since their childhood so they know ady what's the actual environment now..

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 5 2011, 08:33 AM)
crime area.....gt many murder cases and robbery cases happend all the time...full with low cost flats, many mat rempit, remember last time gt big news happend about the fight between indian gang and malay gang...baby dead body found at that area...
awiekupo
post Jan 5 2011, 02:44 PM

1,481 posts

lowest class or highest class area oso most ppl wont give a dem wan.. got own house oso consider lucky enough compared to other ppl.. should be thankful on what we hv..
awiekupo
post Jun 15 2011, 01:11 PM

1,481 posts

agreed.

QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Jun 15 2011, 12:24 PM)
not sure about politicizing this matter. we don't need to hide behind a politician to voice our rights. and all we want is an answer.
awiekupo
post Jun 16 2011, 12:35 AM

1,481 posts

to comment on justincase is a waste of time.. just cut the bs and use yr brain..
awiekupo
post Jun 16 2011, 09:08 PM

1,481 posts

Leave some comment on the thread if you're supporting this article. The more the merrier as it shows how serious this issue is to the rest of 1120 unit owners.

Do your part, it's the least that you can do to help.

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jun 16 2011, 06:51 PM)
awiekupo
post Jun 17 2011, 02:22 PM

1,481 posts

Tehnically that's how things should be done.

However, if one has to wait untill every squatters happy then until year 2020 also we wont see any new development over there..

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 17 2011, 01:22 PM)
by reading the announcement posted by developer, i think all parties which area developer, the squatter residents and goverment should take responsible on this...all parties should solve this problem before open for sales, this developer also quite irresponsibble becoz according to the fact that they post, this issue never been resolve but they oledy open for condo sale during year 2009 oledy.........i think the most pity party is the condo buyers....
awiekupo
post Jun 17 2011, 03:10 PM

1,481 posts

that's why I said it can never be done if one has to wait till every squatter happy..

and that is why developer is right in their action because they have resort to various alternative to make the squatters happy..
awiekupo
post Aug 7 2011, 11:39 AM

1,481 posts

tx for d pic kyn.. smile.gif
awiekupo
post Aug 18 2011, 07:06 PM

1,481 posts

i think this is pretty stupid.. y must we remind bank to pay?
they should be getting d same copy of letter or their lawyer should receive the same letter on their behalf...
if everyone need to remind bank, then better dun open bank & goyang kaki only.. this is just too ridiculous..

QUOTE(borebby @ Aug 18 2011, 06:02 PM)
Thanks for the info.
I also call up Miss Choo today.
The letter is ask bank to pay, NOT us.
She say that only OCBC haven't make the payment yet.
She say we can escalate bank to pay for it. If bank didn't pay on time, penalty will go to us woh ......
I think bank should be pay on time ....  I think ...
This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 18 2011, 07:06 PM
awiekupo
post Aug 22 2011, 04:54 PM

1,481 posts

better wait till complete first.. then only can think bout the value.. tongue.gif

0.0307sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:48 AM