126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V2, Perfect Camera Phone

pirateguy
post Aug 24 2010, 05:49 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Aug 24 2010, 05:47 PM)
but N8 already started pre-order at many country ..... hmm.gif
But so what? People pre-order Duke Nukem Forever, did 3DRealms actually finished the coding?

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Aug 24 2010, 05:50 PM
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 05:49 PM

8,407 posts

China is Nokia biggest market now.... not very surprise....

In US.., the world largest handphone market.. Nokia's market share really... sweat.gif
BBXiong
post Aug 24 2010, 05:50 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Aug 24 2010, 05:47 PM)
but N8 already started pre-order at many country ..... hmm.gif
pre order and due to be shipped at end of september, it's due to S^3 delay, should be another month...wonder why they so fast sell in china..maybe is ready but they don wanna sell first?

Added on August 24, 2010, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 05:49 PM)
China is Nokia biggest market now....  not very surprise....

In US.., the world largest handphone market..  Nokia's market share really... sweat.gif
hmm..makes sense too, malaysia still having major share on nokia and SE here, so they would actually pick us as rangers and help promo their products.

i think they might have the chance, but not any time soon...they need to improve on their number of apps and quality of apps, and also games. Also, let symbian to be more customizable..and don lock our root access also

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Aug 24 2010, 05:54 PM
alfredtwl
post Aug 24 2010, 05:56 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 05:49 PM)
China is Nokia biggest market now....  not very surprise....

In US.., the world largest handphone market..  Nokia's market share really... sweat.gif
yup agree with you .... nod.gif
Revamperz
post Aug 24 2010, 06:39 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

i tot China already release the "N8"

Ap set sold worlwide too.. China version of N8 @ rm 399.00 only thumbup.gif

freakenstein
post Aug 24 2010, 06:42 PM

2,239 posts

Some latest videos.

http://www.blog-n8.fr/actualites/presentat...en-video-01555/
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 06:47 PM

8,407 posts

don't look down China make phone oh.. the half bite fruit also from China yo...
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2010, 06:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Here a nice link to the N8 specification
http://www.forum.nokia.com/Devices/Device_specifications/N8/

Specification also state N8 have 2 Microphones

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 24 2010, 06:50 PM
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 08:54 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 24 2010, 05:10 PM)
相信大家都已經期待很久囉!今天諾基亞首款搭載 Symbian^3 手機的 NOKIA N8 就要發表囉!小編將親臨現場為大家解答滿滿的疑問,相信很多眼尖的朋友都看到了,今天蘋果日報已經搶先公布 NOKIA N8 的空機售價 19,860 元,搭配台灣大哥大月繳 1,398 元資費,綁約 24 個月,即可 0 元帶回;相對於台灣,中國大陸將在明天舉辦 NOKIA N8 上市,且還有 300 份的預購禮,不知道台灣到時候會不會也有呢?
ps:for those who dun understand chinese.Taiwan price 19860 equivalent to RM2k.China will release tomorrow.

Added on August 24, 2010, 5:10 pmiDon't Care doesnt suit for nokia.
what a surprise!!! holy nokia pretty good at cover the launch date laugh.gif

How is it possible for N8 launch at china without any pre-order news? hmm.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2010, 06:49 PM)
nice...thanks for the link thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Aug 24 2010, 09:17 PM
andrekua
post Aug 24 2010, 09:49 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 06:47 PM)
don't look down China make phone oh..  the half bite fruit also from China yo...
Hahahaha...

You know what... if they had been to China, they would not look down at them anymore.

China is the biggest manufacturing arm of the world. There you can get everything done, at varying degree of perfection at any given price tag. If you are willing to pay more, you will end up getting more and vice-versa.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2010, 10:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Yea made in china sell at china hehe better profit.
andrekua
post Aug 24 2010, 10:09 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2010, 10:06 PM)
Yea made in china sell at china hehe better profit.
Not really.. for most of them, Chinese brand names are selling at big discount compared to Western brands despite being produced in the same factory for example. Thats why if you ever go shopping in China, you will find some pretty good unknown Chinese branded stuffs made with quality.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2010, 10:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 24 2010, 10:09 PM)
Not really.. for most of them, Chinese brand names are selling at big discount compared to Western brands despite being produced in the same factory for example. Thats why if you ever go shopping in China, you will find some pretty good unknown Chinese branded stuffs made with quality.
oh cool i always asked my friend to get me something good from china but always they come back china only give u big discount if u buy in big bulk thats what i understand from them cry.gif
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 10:14 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 24 2010, 10:09 PM)
China ppl buying oversea brand but make in china are paying even more...

rediculously.. they have to buy some oversea brand but have to wait them to ship from that country.... but the product... made in china... laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 10:22 PM

4,016 posts

just finish all five colour for N8.....i must said using MS pain.....is really "PAIN" doing the paint jod, bro BuFung u got my respect on the "ranger head poster"

BTW can i know any Ranger from Ipoh, Perak???

sklchan
post Aug 24 2010, 10:27 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2010, 06:49 PM)
something that always not mention within the spec is the SINGLE speaker inside the N8 where if u playing audio through speaker mean u only will get MONO sound and not stereo... shakehead.gif hope the N8 mono speaker have the loudness during hand free as most of the time the handfree sound really kind of weak for nokia phone, very hard to get clear message even inside the driving car.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Aug 24 2010, 10:28 PM
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 10:27 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 10:14 PM)
China ppl buying oversea brand but make in china are paying even more...

rediculously..  they have to buy some oversea brand but have to wait them to ship from that country....  but the product... made in china...  laugh.gif
that is ture....that is also the reason why china can copy oversea product, even the product haven't launch....hey they the one who make thoes product tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Aug 24 2010, 10:28 PM
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 10:28 PM

8,407 posts

Cloudy... hahahaha.. nice job there...

Ranger from Ipoh? got.. Cloud.... laugh.gif

Added on August 24, 2010, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(sklchan @ Aug 24 2010, 10:27 PM)
something that always not mention within the spec is the SINGLE speaker inside the N8 where if u playing audio through speaker mean u only will get MONO sound and not stereo...  shakehead.gif  hope the N8 mono speaker have the loudness during hand free as most of the time the handfree sound really kind of weak for nokia phone, very hard to get clear message even inside the driving car....  hmm.gif
wah... u understand the speaker are so lame.. some ppl think it is Dolby Sound.. and tot it will produce HiFi sound.. laugh.gif doh.gif

actually... for a handphone.. mono or stereo speaker is not that much of different.. because the seperation of the speaker are way too near...

Added on August 24, 2010, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 24 2010, 10:27 PM)
that is ture....that is also the reason why china can copy oversea product, even the product haven't launch....hey they the one who make thoes product  tongue.gif laugh.gif
true.. u got money.. all kind of pre-product drawing u can get....

This post has been edited by BuFung: Aug 24 2010, 10:32 PM
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 10:35 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
Cloudy...  hahahaha..  nice job there...

Ranger from Ipoh?  got..  Cloud.... laugh.gif
i don't want to be lonely cry.gif , BTW i still haven't join the programme laugh.gif very far tak Boleh tahan driving yawn.gif

lets said the event is 2 hour.....driving both way take about 6 hour come a total of 8 hour doh.gif this is no play play one sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Aug 24 2010, 10:56 PM
sklchan
post Aug 24 2010, 10:35 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
Cloudy...  hahahaha..  nice job there...

Ranger from Ipoh?  got..  Cloud.... laugh.gif

Added on August 24, 2010, 10:31 pm

wah... u understand the speaker are so lame.. some ppl think it is Dolby Sound.. and tot it will produce HiFi sound.. laugh.gif doh.gif

actually...  for a handphone.. mono or stereo speaker is not that much of different.. because the seperation of the speaker are way too near...

Added on August 24, 2010, 10:32 pm
true..  u got money.. all kind of pre-product drawing u can get....
it DO have different, although the seperation is near but the "quality" of the stereo do have better effect compare to mono nod.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:39 PM