Nokia N8 V2, Perfect Camera Phone

cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 11:07 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2010, 10:56 PM)
Yea even idontcare already got 64GB. But i can say with so many games its easily to fill the 16GB.
got 64GB already? where? when?
from what i know idontcare4 is 16GB and 32GB
are refer to china idontcare? laugh.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 10:59 PM)
nevermind la.. extra feature.. after the phone spoil.. use it as a thumb drive or portable harddisc....
hmmm.... i never tot of that......wait a min. after the phone spoil, lets said cannot ON, how to get the data IN and OUT????? hmm.gif
jackyoboy

314 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 25 2010, 12:04 AM)
I still doubt who gonna transfer 720p video to a phone than send it out to a HDTV to see... laugh.gif
worth trying since it's a feature biggrin.gif
BBXiong

CFX
6,317 posts

lol...with this level of active discussion...i think we might hit v3 by tonight? haha
Revamperz
post Aug 24 2010, 11:10 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Aug 24 2010, 11:07 PM)
lol...with this level of active discussion...i think we might hit v3 by tonight? haha
dont make it too obvious la.. alamak whistling.gif whistling.gif

lol
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 11:11 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Aug 24 2010, 11:06 PM)
i took me some time to understand that ' brows.gifbrows.gif

yep, but will 64gb break our wallets..pokai lo~~ icon_question.gif
wah.. next time what we download from net mah mostly 720p video instead of those usual 3gp lo? brows.gif brows.gif

u thinking of being the next Edison huh?? brows.gif

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:07 PM)
hmmm.... i never tot of that......wait a min. after the phone spoil, lets said cannot ON, how to get the data IN and OUT????? hmm.gif
that then sorry lo... laugh.gif

good night lo rangers....

tomorrow early drive.. gonna sleep...
cloud8318

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 11:04 PM)
I still doubt who gonna transfer 720p video to a phone than send it out to a HDTV to see... laugh.gif
for thoes who traval alot and don't want to carry extra divice nod.gif

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Aug 24 2010, 11:07 PM)
50min. to 00:00 laugh.gif lets break the record tongue.gif
jackyoboy

314 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Aug 25 2010, 12:07 AM)
about time for the next TS to step in~~nicholas again ah? biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2010, 11:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:07 PM)
this idontcare ma

http://www.zdnet.com/reviews/product/table...d-64gb/33958448

hehe showing its already into 64GB matter of time the other idontcare to be
freakenstein
post Aug 24 2010, 11:15 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Aug 25 2010, 12:11 AM)
about time for the next TS to step in~~nicholas again ah?  biggrin.gif
Who's capable of being the next TS? smile.gif
BBXiong
post Aug 24 2010, 11:17 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

same person as v1 and v2 i guess?
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 11:19 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Aug 24 2010, 11:06 PM)
i took me some time to understand that ' brows.gifbrows.gif

yep, but will 64gb break our wallets..pokai lo~~ icon_question.gif
i don't think so....phone maker incress the capacity to maintain the phone price....sooner or later hand phone might able to playback 1080p video, at that time even 128GB is not enough whistling.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 11:11 PM)
wah.. next time what we download from net mah mostly 720p video instead of those usual 3gp lo?  brows.gif brows.gif

u thinking of being the next Edison huh??  brows.gif
that then sorry lo... laugh.gif
good night lo rangers....

tomorrow early drive..  gonna sleep...
drive a 400KM trip whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Aug 24 2010, 11:25 PM
BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 11:19 PM

8,407 posts

cloudy...

did u see this...? delicious?

Revamperz
post Aug 24 2010, 11:20 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

taken today 24/8 date on N8 ph34r.gif

retail version? china release?

BuFung
post Aug 24 2010, 11:21 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:19 PM)
i don't think so....phone maker incress the capacity to maintain the phone....sooner or later hand phone might able to playback 1080p video, at that time even 128GB is not enough whistling.gif
drive a 400KM trip whistling.gif
I dont care phone capable to play some 1080 video oh.. biggrin.gif

night...
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 11:31 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:12 PM)
this idontcare ma

http://www.zdnet.com/reviews/product/table...d-64gb/33958448

hehe showing its already into 64GB matter of time the other idontcare to be
aiyo...that is not a phone la.... sweat.gif

agree...maybe 128GB already line-up for 1080p video device laugh.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 11:19 PM)
cloudy... 

did u see this...? delicious?

did u keep all this pic in ur PC all the time sweat.gif

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Aug 24 2010, 11:20 PM)

from the video it mention it have 5 colour for china.....boleh land only doh.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2010, 11:21 PM)
I dont care phone capable to play some 1080 video oh.. biggrin.gif
night...
chilli source pls laugh.gif

night
freakenstein
post Aug 24 2010, 11:40 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Aug 25 2010, 12:20 AM)

Nice dude , it has more n8 videos in his profile. Including n8 720p taken videos.
kaigraphy
post Aug 24 2010, 11:40 PM

465 posts

woooooo...n8 already release in china....keep the review coming...
freakenstein
post Aug 24 2010, 11:45 PM

2,239 posts

25 fps , assuming its from the n8. Remember to enjoy it in 720p smile.gif

Revamperz
post Aug 24 2010, 11:45 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

owh the fluidity.. drool.gif

same event too i guess
cloud8318
post Aug 24 2010, 11:47 PM

4,016 posts

really tak boleh tahan look at thoes VIDEO.....i want the video play in my hand.....hiya still have to wait for the ranger programme......boleh land doh.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0262sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:07 PM