Nokia N8 V2, Perfect Camera Phone

Revamperz
post Jul 18 2010, 03:19 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jul 18 2010, 01:14 PM)
If it's really 1799 or 1899,I wanna bang wall for buying Nokia X6 cry.gif
u can always sell it smile.gif n it still some time to go before N8 arrives so u can play with X6 for a while laugh.gif

anyhoo..

still thinking on giving up on N8? cool2.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 20 2010, 01:27 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 19 2010, 11:36 PM)
just back from malaysia nokia flagship store.the nokia@the gardens.the said will release at october!OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!im very sure,i will go for wave first.i have second thought of N8 now...depends on my mood when the time it release.
oh noes.. that after raya already! doh.gif

any of u guys consider X10? hmm.gif wave n galaxy cam is not so nice ler
Revamperz
post Jul 21 2010, 01:49 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

multitouch only use for browser for zooming rite? i for one doesnt need em.
Revamperz
post Jul 21 2010, 11:07 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 21 2010, 10:53 AM)
MultiTouch have too many possibility.. can do a lot of things...

1 thing is u can type faster.. eg.. like u can push a shift key like what u did in a real keyboard....

U can press multi key while playing game.. etc etc...

not just for zooming...
yep both functions which i can live on without, i prefer gaming at least 720p on a 32" n im a 1 hand/thumb sms'er

hmm.gif

i just realized dig n8 just bcoz of its cam n mad connections skillz laugh.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 26 2010, 09:47 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

so anyone here jumping into xt720 wagon yet? i think im abou to.. ph34r.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 29 2010, 02:04 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

Beam shoud hit singapore on July rite? a projector is an overkill for today standard!
Revamperz
post Aug 1 2010, 02:09 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

the germans are giving up for now too

http://gadgetsteria.com/2010/07/27/nokia-n...-n8-pre-orders/

n now more delay!? ok that it.. just delay until next year! maybe can dual lauch with N9 too wave.gif

so now X10 or XT720 hmm.gif

Revamperz
post Aug 3 2010, 07:29 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Aug 3 2010, 05:08 PM)
angry birds..one of my fav on ipod..

Added on August 3, 2010, 6:33 pmguys..dunno if this vid was posted b4. but n8 with mouse? its no more ouch..its a WOW!

.. hook it up to the lcd tv via hdmi n usb with some media storage device. viola.. a supermicro computer with HD playback, complete with keyboard n mouse

daaaayyyuuummm!! i just wet myself
Revamperz
post Aug 5 2010, 11:39 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Aug 5 2010, 10:13 AM)
but come on....have u seen any people out there using a phone with an external keyboard or mouse?
not once in my life....n these things has been there for a long time!
point taken. but those time the phones cant be hooked up via HDMi let alone support HD content. N8 however, support em all.

imagine this scene, hooking up N8 to an LCD tv via hdmi , connected a USB drive via its usb port n sync those keyboard n mouse for much much better navigations!

Revamperz
post Aug 5 2010, 11:47 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Aug 5 2010, 11:43 AM)
although the feature is cool, but for me it's only to show off purpose, in practical if we really going to be portable and talk about mobility, it doesnt make sense to carry the extra bt mouse and kb along not to mention the heck of a monitor or LCD?? tongue.gif
another point taken! i think the keyboard is small foldable ones nt as my case. most of me frens n familes got lcd in their living room, hanging out with em now are going to be HD'ed! brows.gif

..if i ever get he phone lah sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Aug 6 2010, 12:24 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

lol guys take a chill pill will ya laugh.gif

of course no one can tell anything for sure, the darn phone not even release yet

@nicholasbeh what make u so sure? sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Aug 17 2010, 12:14 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

lol what happened to N8 thread? all sorta news also got in, everyone become sot bcoz waiting so long izzt? laugh.gif
Revamperz
post Aug 18 2010, 06:07 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

for the love of gawd hurry up nokia..

me omnia just accidently dropped n crack n broken on the side ph34r.gif now got lubang liao! doh.gif but still usable sweat.gif

i need something new dammit XD
Revamperz
post Aug 19 2010, 09:07 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Aug 19 2010, 08:54 PM)
Guys, just browse www.engadgetmobile.com for nokia N9 finally leaked !! Or maybe N98?? drool.gif
QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 19 2010, 08:56 PM)
Post gambar here.
http://www.techtree.com/India/News/Nokia_N...112626-893.html

.. not to mention the Desire HD is on the horizon ..

http://www.3g.co.uk/PR/August2010/htc-desi...e-unveiled.html

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Aug 19 2010, 09:09 PM
Revamperz
post Aug 19 2010, 10:46 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 19 2010, 10:29 PM)
nHD is the only display resolution of Nokia touch phone..  which is lower than VGA...

C7 almost identical to N8 in term of spec...  except it have 8MP camera....
..and yet another "coming soon" model

kinda outdated design, but maybe difrent feel on "real life"

Revamperz
post Aug 19 2010, 10:59 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Aug 19 2010, 10:52 PM)
don't find it attractive though, outlook wise.
u want somthing absoblodylutely attractive, outlook wise? brows.gif

too bad i dont dig hardware qwerty
Revamperz
post Aug 19 2010, 11:07 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Aug 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
that's nice, but not for me.maybe later  tongue.gif
not a problemo.. its wwwaaaaaaayyyyyyheyheyheyyihaw too early to having wet dream about N9 too.. we are still no where near N8 rolleyes.gif

still if were talking about the attractiveness outlook wise, for me its N8 .. wub.gif

Revamperz
post Aug 20 2010, 11:25 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

a bit stutter only on menu, but when processing, its fas!. eg. when she stamping n erasing the doodle. i'll say impressive for a 680mhz!

Revamperz
post Aug 20 2010, 11:37 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 20 2010, 11:19 PM)
here some sample photos taken by Iphone4
http://www.gsmarena.com/apple_iphone_4-review-490p8.php
the iphone 4 also can take awsome pics, now thats a good 5mp'er

..n the price are slowly crashing down due to more n more ready stocks pouring in..

hmm.gif
Revamperz
post Aug 21 2010, 09:54 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

urrghh how befitting the home theater pics with the that hueg arse scorpion from clash of the titans

i am thoroughly poison! halp!

0.0623sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:10 PM