4,424 posts

any replays around?
viNcee
post Apr 25 2005, 09:33 PM

1,250 posts

sanji just will not accept the fact that sven can be defeated whistling.gif laugh.gif
YuuYuu
post Apr 25 2005, 11:01 PM

178 posts

yala, he's been worshipping sven for so long
it's normal for someone to protect the one he worships happy.gif
joenjill
post Apr 25 2005, 11:03 PM

1,015 posts

noob here, wanna ask usually join wat item for Razar......

Sesshoumaru
post Apr 25 2005, 11:48 PM

1,190 posts

Razor?
Either go Deso/Crys combo with Frenzy or straight farm to Radiance.
serewen
post Apr 26 2005, 12:53 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

today got play random and i was be the razor..lol
the good of razor is his attacks dam fast when use the skill+some item..wow..u cant solo with him laugh.gif
sanjikun
post Apr 26 2005, 12:56 AM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

QUOTE(kinyu @ Apr 25 2005, 08:08 PM)
while you're waiting wont bf attack you, reducing ur hp drastically?
see who gets lucky lorr....
same level, same damage, same EQ, diff skills.....

joenjill
post Apr 26 2005, 12:59 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Apr 25 2005, 11:48 PM)
Razor?
Either go Deso/Crys combo with Frenzy or straight farm to Radiance.
sorry, is razor.....
but can u mention clearly the item.....coz i cant find the recipies....
sanjikun
post Apr 26 2005, 12:59 AM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(viNcee @ Apr 25 2005, 09:33 PM)
sanji just will not accept the fact that sven can be defeated whistling.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(YuuYuu @ Apr 25 2005, 11:01 PM)
yala, he's been worshipping sven for so long
it's normal for someone to protect the one he worships happy.gif
"today the enemy shall know fear"
"I WILL FEAR NO ONE, FOR I AM FEAR INCARNATE!"

- Quote from Force Commander -

szeping
post Apr 26 2005, 07:59 AM

Do You Know Me?
912 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Apr 26 2005, 12:59 AM)
sorry, is razor.....
but can u mention clearly the item.....coz i cant find the recipies....
Deso/Crys -> Stygian Desolator/Crystalis

Recipe for stygian is from peon; crystalis from peasant; radiance from acolyte.
Yam
post Apr 26 2005, 09:54 AM

3,540 posts

actually i've been playing razor for quite some time and u should go for radiance first. heres my build:

lvl1: go for 2 ring of regeneration and skill is chain lightning
lvl2: the aura
lvl3: aura
lvl4: chain lightning
lvl5: aura
lvl6: storm seeker

the key area here is to max out the aura as fast as possible coz together with the 2 rings u can hold up to the nukers in early game plus u dun need a boot of speed yet. by lvl 6, or 5 if you're good at farming (smart use of chain lightning) u should have $3900 to buy sacred relic. the point of NOT maxing chain lightning before aura is becoz u'r not an int hero and maxin lightning will increase its mana cost. remember: u want to chain AS MUCH AS possible, NOT chain AS HARD AS possible in early game as your mana is limited. after getting radiance, go for a boots of speed to upgrade to boots of travel and PERSEVERENCE. remember: get the boots, void stone, ring of health, then only boots of travel. u want the boots of travel so u can teleport at points wen the enemy with their HORDES of creeps at comin for your towers. stand beside your tower and see the money fly. plus: the boots will make u move like superman!! WHEE!!

the point of doin this is bcoz so u can get a good flow of money before goin to a deso/buri build or Maskofmadness build or and 2ND radiance build.
SlayerX~XX
post Apr 26 2005, 10:32 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Apr 25 2005, 11:03 PM)
noob here, wanna ask usually join wat item for Razar......
u wan anyguide from dota juz go www.dota-allstars.info......many guide available there....but all depend on how u play and how u farm
sanjikun
post Apr 26 2005, 11:53 AM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(Yam @ Apr 26 2005, 09:54 AM)
actually i've been playing razor for quite some time and u should go for radiance first. heres my build:

lvl1: go for 2 ring of regeneration and skill is chain lightning
lvl2: the aura
lvl3: aura
lvl4: chain lightning
lvl5: aura
lvl6: storm seeker

the key area here is to max out the aura as fast as possible coz together with the 2 rings u can hold up to the nukers in early game plus u dun need a boot of speed yet. by lvl 6, or 5 if you're good at farming (smart use of chain lightning) u should have $3900 to buy sacred relic. the point of NOT maxing chain lightning before aura is becoz u'r not an int hero and maxin lightning will increase its mana cost. remember: u want to chain AS MUCH AS possible, NOT chain AS HARD AS possible in early game as your mana is limited. after getting radiance, go for a boots of speed to upgrade to boots of travel and PERSEVERENCE. remember: get the boots, void stone, ring of health, then only boots of travel. u want the boots of travel so u can teleport at points wen the enemy with their HORDES of creeps at comin for your towers. stand beside your tower and see the money fly. plus: the boots will make u move like superman!! WHEE!!

the point of doin this is bcoz so u can get a good flow of money before goin to a deso/buri build or Maskofmadness build or and 2ND radiance build.
yay!
finally another dude who can get sacred relic at lv 6!!
wheeeee!!1
AND WHO SAYS RADIANCE AT LV 11 IS IMPOSSIBLE HUH?!
joenjill
post Apr 27 2005, 02:52 AM

1,015 posts

why i cant meet the Boutique cachée : Leragas the Vile in my map?? isnt need 2 reach some level before it appear??
Vampyr3
post Apr 27 2005, 03:02 AM

Nobody's A Virgin Coz Life Screws Everybody!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Apr 27 2005, 02:52 AM)
why i cant meet the Boutique cachée : Leragas the Vile in my map?? isnt need 2 reach some level before it appear??
?? U can go there even at lv1.........maybe u went to the wrong spot on the map?
joenjill
post Apr 27 2005, 03:12 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(Vampyr3 @ Apr 27 2005, 03:02 AM)
?? U can go there even at lv1.........maybe u went to the wrong spot on the map?
wrong spot? u mean it not exist with the weapon dealer, the accesorizer?
Vampyr3
post Apr 27 2005, 03:27 AM

Nobody's A Virgin Coz Life Screws Everybody!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Apr 27 2005, 03:12 AM)
wrong spot? u mean it not exist with the weapon dealer, the accesorizer?
doh.gif doh.gif No, u have to walk a bit further up/down depending on whether u r sent/scrouge.......try exploring around
sanjikun
post Apr 27 2005, 10:56 AM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(Vampyr3 @ Apr 27 2005, 03:27 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  No, u have to walk a bit further up/down depending on whether u r sent/scrouge.......try exploring around
lolz........!!
SeeD
post Apr 27 2005, 11:41 AM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(Jehuty @ Apr 24 2005, 10:23 PM)
Phantom Lancer is a fun char to play ! biggrin.gif
yameh ?! he walks soooooooo slowly !

anyways razor has a VERY VERY BIG DISADVANTAGE, which is his HP is sooo gaying low.
i once got razor and this shit could farm like hell fast when he got his level 6 ultimate (storm seeker ?)
i got my desolator so early until my bro shocked. But i duno how fast lah XD, cus i thought it was normal.
get his ultimate ... its a must cus its just damn good

i started off razor with his regen skill and stat
1 regen
2. stat
3. regen
4 stat
5 regen
6 ultimate
7 regen
8 attack speed (depending on have you gotten any desolators)
9 attack speed
10 attack speed
11 ultimate

once you get your desolator, master your attack speed skill ...
and stay away from stunning hero's like vengeful, sven and stuff ... yeah

sven without a reaver is no sven ... XD
it'll be very nice to get a reaver for sven. STun + MOM + god str
pwnage

Bonefletcher wins sven ? that sven should be a n00b, or sven's teammate fed bonefletcher like tomorrow doesnt exist edi ...
*never feed bonefletchers ..
sanjikun
post Apr 27 2005, 11:47 AM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Apr 27 2005, 11:41 AM)

sven without a reaver is no sven ... XD
it'll be very nice to get a reaver for sven. STun + MOM + god str
pwnage

Bonefletcher wins sven ? that sven should be a n00b, or sven's teammate fed bonefletcher like tomorrow doesnt exist edi ...
*never feed bonefletchers ..
lolz...have you been there to watch it onot?
if you dint watch the replays dont quickly judge...

IMO, sven with reaver sux wei... doesnt fully utilize his God's Str oso.....
dry.gif sleep.gif

119 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:30 AM