post Oct 4 2010, 06:58 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

lol wth...
Wijjog
post Oct 5 2010, 02:45 PM

118 posts

My S730 just arrived thumbup.gif. Didn't expect it to be HUGE and HEAVY sweat.gif. Anyway, add my name up to the list.
power911
post Oct 5 2010, 02:59 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Oct 5 2010, 02:45 PM)
My S730 just arrived thumbup.gif. Didn't expect it to be HUGE and HEAVY sweat.gif. Anyway, add my name up to the list.
great. now play some music at normal listening volume for 6 hours per day.
by doing this you help exercise the speakers as they are quite stiff when they're fresh
Wijjog
post Oct 5 2010, 03:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 5 2010, 02:59 PM)
great. now play some music at normal listening volume for 6 hours per day.
by doing this you help exercise the speakers as they are quite stiff when they're fresh
Can't even plug it in yet, I need to rest first. Almost broke my back carrying it up to my room.
power911
post Oct 5 2010, 03:22 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Oct 5 2010, 03:19 PM)
Can't even plug it in yet, I need to rest first. Almost broke my back carrying it up to my room.
ahaha... be careful lol
should always ask somebody to help you. unless you got serious muscles like those in WWEâ„¢

Added on October 5, 2010, 3:23 pmok... now I'm jealous blush.gif

This post has been edited by power911: Oct 5 2010, 03:23 PM
andrew9292
post Oct 5 2010, 03:29 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

all the pain and suffering will be over very soon... tongue.gif
let the caps burn in and let the drivers settle down, then it'll show no mercy

icon_rolleyes.gif
night
post Oct 5 2010, 03:38 PM

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
1,469 posts

Good news to hear that you managed to purchased it. You will definitely love it alot. Now I'm wondering on how am I going to bring back my Edifier H530D when purchase from LowYat to my room.
Cosef
post Oct 5 2010, 03:41 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Oct 5 2010, 03:19 PM)
Let your speaker run in 1st....syok sound will have after you run in it for around 1 days with loud volume of pink noise on satellite and another days with loud volume of 50hz for woofer....you'll suffering from annoying sound after you recovered from backache~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Cosef: Oct 5 2010, 03:42 PM
rxy
post Oct 5 2010, 11:09 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

@power911:I received it.
Send to my friend already..
TSEdifier
post Oct 5 2010, 11:17 PM

Store Representative
9,148 posts

What Color u want? the new MP300 Aurora have all the color u want smile.gif

More picture @ Edifier Facebook

This post has been edited by Edifier: Oct 6 2010, 11:48 AM

nismo91
post Oct 5 2010, 11:22 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

i saw them (MP300+) in retail shop few days back. one thing: they missed the green colour. laugh.gif
Cosef
post Oct 6 2010, 12:18 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Combine all of it and become single 2.1 loudspeakers laugh.gif
Faint
post Oct 6 2010, 09:18 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

S730 user can give a short review on S730 ?! rclxms.gif
night
post Oct 6 2010, 10:48 AM

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Oct 6 2010, 09:18 AM)
S730 user can give a short review on S730 ?!  rclxms.gif
Don't be lazy. There's a dedicated thread that focuses on S730. I think it is more appropriate for you to discuss them over there.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/681095
power911
post Oct 6 2010, 11:39 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Oct 5 2010, 11:09 PM)
@power911:I received it.
Send to my friend already..
good to hear that it reached to its destination nod.gif
Faint
post Oct 6 2010, 12:45 PM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

QUOTE(night @ Oct 6 2010, 10:48 AM)
Don't be lazy. There's a dedicated thread that focuses on S730. I think it is more appropriate for you to discuss them over there.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/681095
I think here is the best place for me to ask about this speaker since this is Edifier thread under Audiophile, the link you posted above should be categorized to pricing and availability of product. sweat.gif

Any S730 user, please give a short review on your speaker. Thanks and deeply appreciated. rclxms.gif
Cosef
post Oct 6 2010, 06:42 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Managed to mod my M3300 woofer cables to Cat5e and larger gauge compare to stock. Now the bass sounds really better, at 1st i found it a little improve but after some time listening i found it does much more dynamic bass.

Enjoying the 2V1G albums~ the recording is nice thumbup.gif
Again, edifier speaker can play such a nice sound thumbup.gif

154 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:09 AM