CLOSED

V3nz
post Jun 27 2010, 08:00 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Jun 27 2010, 05:56 PM)
Probably looks smaller because it is 16:9 (1920x1080) compared to a typical 22/21 inch monitor (16:10, 1680x1050). Therefore the height of both monitors are almost the same, but the width of the 23" is larger than the 22/21".
You can check your status here: http://cs.ap.dell.com/support/orderstatus/....aspx?c=my&l=en

However I can't seem to check my status today... keeps giving me an error saying I've given wrong information, even though it worked fine the past week.
but how?i juz can't get it done rclxub.gif

use my refrence no and my email right?
mark
post Jun 27 2010, 08:38 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 27 2010, 08:00 PM)
but how?i juz can't get it done rclxub.gif

use my refrence no and my email right?
Yes, use your IRN and email. I think their system is currently having problems though... maybe you should check tomorrow instead.
V3nz
post Jun 27 2010, 08:55 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Jun 27 2010, 08:38 PM)
Yes, use your IRN and email. I think their system is currently having problems though... maybe you should check tomorrow instead.
ok2,will try tmr then nod.gif
dasoulz
post Jun 28 2010, 04:15 PM

155 posts

guys, i have just checked with Dell. the U2311H is out of stock; which explains why we cannot order it at the moment T_T
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 04:16 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

yes!!finally today i can check my status liao

it stated there will reach my house at 5th July rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

how about you mark? hmm.gif
mark
post Jun 28 2010, 04:19 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(dasoulz @ Jun 28 2010, 04:15 PM)
guys, i have just checked with Dell. the U2311H is out of stock; which explains why we cannot order it at the moment T_T
Seems like this is a global thing -- I've seen users in Hardocp forum also complaining that it's out of stock...

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 28 2010, 04:16 PM)
yes!!finally today i can check my status liao

it stated there will reach my house at 5th July rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

how about you mark? hmm.gif
Lol, nice... mine stated it will reach on 30th June... but I received a call from Dell today saying they'll deliver tomorrow rclxms.gif
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 04:57 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Jun 28 2010, 04:19 PM)
Seems like this is a global thing -- I've seen users in Hardocp forum also complaining that it's out of stock...
Lol, nice... mine stated it will reach on 30th June... but I received a call from Dell today saying they'll deliver tomorrow  rclxms.gif
naise,i cannot wait anymoar!!! rclxm9.gif wub.gif

walao,out of stock!!lucky i order 1st liao

hope they dun call me and say out of stock and have to wait shakehead.gif sad.gif
sexualpower
post Jun 28 2010, 05:26 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Jun 28 2010, 04:19 PM)
Lol, nice... mine stated it will reach on 30th June... but I received a call from Dell today saying they'll deliver tomorrow  rclxms.gif
may go up in price then~
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 06:31 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jun 28 2010, 05:26 PM)
may go up in price then~
wat?why? hmm.gif
mark
post Jun 28 2010, 06:56 PM

866 posts

Out of stock = Dell won't have to promote it by giving it discounts anymore
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 07:05 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mark @ Jun 28 2010, 06:56 PM)
Out of stock = Dell won't have to promote it by giving it discounts anymore
i still dun get it...

isit becoz it is hot selling then Dell dun bother to give it discount already?

since discount or no discount is still hot selling,isit? hmm.gif
TreAnT
post Jun 28 2010, 09:41 PM

54 posts

Anyone seen this monitor here in Malaysia yet?

Zalman 3D monitor
jeopardise
post Jun 28 2010, 10:54 PM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

QUOTE(TreAnT @ Jun 28 2010, 09:41 PM)
Anyone seen this monitor here in Malaysia yet?

Zalman 3D monitor
Just announced right? I think not yet coming.
grifter
post Jun 29 2010, 04:47 AM

246 posts

guys,

quick question/recommendation.

need to know which are the below would be ideal for gaming/movies. (more to gaming)

Samsung B2430H
Samsung P2370H
AOC 2436VWH
HP2309
Acer H233H

I was looking into buying B2430H but survey Low yatt today and now reconsidering the additional model above. i think the hp looks cool but expensive sikit..

your thoughts/opinions, please...

thanks!!!
rsangel
post Jun 29 2010, 09:23 AM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

Just wanna share how i watch WC2010 with my 24 S2409W haha... flex.gif

This post has been edited by rsangel: Jun 29 2010, 09:24 AM
mark
post Jun 29 2010, 10:06 AM

866 posts

New toys just arrived today smile.gif

Gonna have to clean up my desk first before setting up!

nuriman00
post Jun 29 2010, 10:27 AM

i wanna ask, what r the competing model of samsung 24 inch lcd monitor?

btw, should i open a new thread?
jeopardise
post Jun 29 2010, 10:42 AM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

QUOTE(grifter @ Jun 29 2010, 04:47 AM)
guys,

quick question/recommendation.

need to know which are the below would be ideal for gaming/movies. (more to gaming)
Samsung B2430H
Samsung P2370H
AOC 2436VWH
HP2309
Acer H233H
I was looking into buying B2430H but survey Low yatt today and now reconsidering the additional model above. i think the hp looks cool but expensive sikit..

your thoughts/opinions, please...

thanks!!!
I am using Samsung B2430H. Very nice colors but not so nice with dark colors. Noticeable light bleeding when watching dark movies. When the computer shut off, the monitor not automatically shut it off to sleep. Not so "ECO" at all.
joeylny
post Jun 29 2010, 11:44 AM

555 posts

oh no.. out of stock n price will go up for u2311h?
nooooooo
sexualpower
post Jun 29 2010, 11:55 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(nuriman00 @ Jun 29 2010, 10:27 AM)
i wanna ask, what r the competing model of samsung 24 inch lcd monitor?

btw, should i open a new thread?
depends on whether your need is for gaming or movies/photoshop~

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:42 AM