dasoulz
Jun 21 2010, 05:26 PM

Have gone through the thread but still dont have clear answer. I know review say it is fine but i will like to hear from you guys. IsU2311H's response time fast enough to cope with gaming? for myself, gaming and movies and browsing; ratio of 40%-30%-30%. the 8ms kinda worry me abit but i wanan hear from you guys.
dasoulz
Jun 25 2010, 10:23 AM

ermm guys, quick one. how do you get that extra RM50 redemption?
dasoulz
Jun 25 2010, 12:21 PM

Thanks Mark. Btw, is the lack of HDMI input a concern?
dasoulz
Jun 26 2010, 09:32 PM

i called them today after seeing the "call dell" on their web. they say they cant advise why cant order cause the marketing department not working. have to wait till Monday -.-
p/s: i went to 1u today and they have a small AMD exhibition and they are using the u2311H. looks smaller. like a 22 or 21 inch monitor only
dasoulz
Jun 28 2010, 04:15 PM

guys, i have just checked with Dell. the U2311H is out of stock; which explains why we cannot order it at the moment T_T
dasoulz
Jun 29 2010, 04:36 PM

so envy u all. haihhh....i dono wanan wait for IPS to be "refilled" or get the st24. i want to have it ready for starcraft 2 !!!
dasoulz
Jun 29 2010, 09:13 PM

haha no lah. prefer brand new one..hehe
dasoulz
Jul 20 2010, 06:52 PM

Guys, seems like the u2311 is available again.  But only RM131 off. Coupon doesn't seems to work.
dasoulz
Jul 20 2010, 07:13 PM

The discount coupon not working right? oops its working.  RM70 off This post has been edited by dasoulz: Jul 20 2010, 07:28 PM
dasoulz
Jul 21 2010, 07:45 AM

finally ordered 1 as well. Replacing my 5 year old 17inch Dell LCD. gonna use my old 17 inch to watch live football matches and new one to play games..hehe
dasoulz
Jul 22 2010, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(joeylny @ Jul 22 2010, 01:23 PM) haha yeah ive always hold back my purchase. Always broke when stock comes in.. Now need to wait for my salary to come in to buy. hopefully by then stock is still available oh btw what is the code for the RM70 discount? care to share? This is the code: 2T?3?JM9SDB5WR You need to buy from small medium business instead of home. I have got mine for RM679 Added on July 22, 2010, 3:17 pmJust received a call from Dell. Gonna deliver tomorrow. Super Fast! My order was placed on Tuesday night. This post has been edited by dasoulz: Jul 22 2010, 03:17 PM
dasoulz
Jul 23 2010, 01:22 PM

finally got mine. tonight go back and setup. hehe
dasoulz
Jul 27 2010, 11:28 AM

Guys, can i confirm? the cable for DP is DP to DP right?