126 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

V3. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

ykltpm
post Mar 7 2011, 04:11 PM

61 posts

Just a matter of interest! Are there cave nests in West Malaysia, just like those found in East Malaysia ? Have they been harvested before ?
West Wing
post Mar 7 2011, 08:50 PM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(ykltpm @ Mar 7 2011, 04:11 PM)
Just a matter of interest! Are there cave nests in West Malaysia, just like those found in East Malaysia ? Have they been harvested before ?
There are and I don't know of other states but off Trg, there are islands where there are birdnests. You need to have annual permit to harvest and also need to tender the caves if you are interested. Quantity here is not as much as in East Malaysia.

Cergau
post Mar 8 2011, 12:42 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(tuckfook @ Feb 9 2011, 09:52 PM)
Everyone is robbing BH owners !

Local council charges plan submission fees by the sq. ft. That is regardless of whether you have a single nest or not. Regardless of whether you are making any structural modifications or not.

Upon approval of plan, you'll be charged a yearly license fee. Kedah state charges Rm0.50 per sq.ft. on all floors except the ground floor. You can apply for the ground floor but it'll cost more per sq.ft. That is Rm 1000 for a 25ft. x 80ft. overall plan area per floor every year ! So, whether your BH is successful or not, local Council makes the money first.  vmad.gif

TF,
I hope this is not BH@agriland?
If so, that's exorbitant!
tuckfook
post Mar 8 2011, 08:32 AM

360 posts

[quote=Cergau,Mar 8 2011, 12:42 AM]
TF,

[/quoe]
I have been told that it will be the same on agri land. Will inform when I have to pay up.
West Wing
post Mar 8 2011, 06:20 PM

1,397 posts

[quote=tuckfook,Mar 8 2011, 08:32 AM]
[quote=Cergau,Mar 8 2011, 12:42 AM]
TF,

[/quoe]
I have been told that it will be the same on agri land. Will inform when I have to pay up.

[/quote]

I think you better seek the help and advice from the Fed. Asso. on the matter as we were told of Standardizing procedures and standardizing Fee for the whole of Malaysia and when we have our discussion with the Fed. Govt. Representative. At that time, the East Malaysia State Reps. queried about who collect the Fee, the Fed told them that Fed Govt. isn't interested in the collection of the Fee and the Fee belong to the state Govt.

The Fed. Association certainly want to know if such nonsense happen as the Local Authority should justified the Fee and be the the same as the highest Fee collected. Bank? Massage Centre?

sfchung
post Mar 8 2011, 09:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Mar 7 2011, 12:30 PM)
Hi, Jo Yeo

You use heater for your BH and must be too cold at night I believe. Better shut out some V holes than to use heater. Also, remember all light out at night as we also don't want to be disturb hahahaha. Seriously, no bright light or you shall have many birds flying but not nest making.

Added on March 7, 2011, 12:38 pm

"
You can't trust "Made in China product"....sometime, you get good thing but sometime you get lousy one, no QC like when I bought one worklight from "Cowboy" and luckily, I was around when it happened. The wire burned like fire crackers and I quickly switched off the power switch.

Honestly, I must admit thatI still buy MIC products cos it's very cheap.
Actually nothing wrong with made-in-china. The factories make goods fit for use in most major western countries. (Otherwise they can't survive)However, there are quality rejects which they sell cheaply to countries such as ours and our importers look at price only and don't do QC. And our shopkeepers take whatever the salesmen that come around monthly lelong. Just imagine tweeters selling for <RM1. Including freight costs and margins, what do you thing the thing cost anyway? My suspicion is that these are rejects and thrown away for scrap and some smart businessman takes these and resell them. Even if it cost him 20cts to buy the "scrap" materials, and selling for 40cts, that is still a 100% margin!
tuckfook
post Mar 9 2011, 12:25 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Mar 8 2011, 06:20 PM)
I think you better seek the help and advice from the Fed. Asso.  on the matter as we were told of Standardizing procedures and standardizing Fee for the whole of Malaysia and when we have our discussion with the Fed. Govt. Representative.  At that time, the East Malaysia State Reps. queried about who collect the Fee, the Fed told them that Fed Govt. isn't interested in the collection of the Fee and the Fee belong to the state Govt.

The Fed. Association certainly want to know if such nonsense happen as the Local Authority should justified the Fee and be the the same as the highest Fee collected. Bank? Massage Centre?
Dato Beh is fully aware of the charges as all his shophouse BHs and standalone BHs suffer the same fate. This has also been highlighted to him personally by many BH owners in Kedah.

It had been pointed out that the license fees are not reflective of any services the local council provides as well as being not in line with other industries/businesses.

It would seem that the local council are "CASHING IN" on the plight of BH owners and yet Kedah association has not taken any action.
West Wing
post Mar 9 2011, 12:41 PM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(sfchung @ Mar 8 2011, 09:10 PM)
Actually nothing wrong with made-in-china. The factories make goods fit for use in most major western countries. (Otherwise they can't survive)However, there are quality rejects which they sell cheaply to countries such as ours and our importers look at price only and don't do QC. And our shopkeepers take whatever the salesmen that come around monthly lelong. Just imagine tweeters selling for <RM1. Including freight costs and margins, what do you thing the thing cost anyway? My suspicion is that these are rejects and thrown away for scrap and some smart businessman takes these and resell them. Even if it cost him 20cts to buy the "scrap" materials, and selling for 40cts, that is still a 100% margin!
Agree but not 100% as I am doing buz with China too and have to go to China, 3 times a year. You really need to be careful when dealing with them and even Hongkian remind me of so. They now make more than half the world finished products and even American products like Nike and Apple Iphone are MIC.

When they quote you a price and you insist on discount, they always OK but then the quality also drop. I once ordered a consignment of good ( not discounted) from China and I found all defective but the GM of the factory insisted that their products even passed American and Europe standard and what was I,an Asian country complaint about their quality. Later, I found out from his manager ( not until I took the manager to a night out) and while drank told me this............Mr.****, it's not that our factory quality is inferior but that your order, we have given to smaller factory to produce as we cannot fulfilled even our bigger order from Europe on time....

So, you see, Mat Salleh companies have inspectors to examinine their shipment before delivery and pay after delivery but here, the Chinese insist that we pay before delivery and we can't afford inpector to examinine our shipment. Like Birdnests, they have A,B and C of the same thing and...and you would be surprise that your A isn't the best as there is AA and even AAA.....or in EBN, Super A and there maybe super AAA.

Some Experience to share with friends here.

Added on March 9, 2011, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(tuckfook @ Mar 9 2011, 12:25 PM)
Dato Beh is fully aware of the charges as all his shophouse BHs and standalone BHs suffer the same fate. This has also been highlighted to him personally by many BH owners in Kedah.

It had been pointed out that the license fees are not reflective of any services the local council provides as well as being not in line with other industries/businesses.

It would seem that the local council are "CASHING IN" on the plight of BH owners and yet Kedah association has not taken any action.
If Dato Beh is aware of it, then he should get all BHs in the AREA to petition to the authority to have a dialogue with all the BHs owners and we shall invite all YB and YAB to present at the dialogue. I see no reason how and why this can fail as the present Government is elected by the people and should be of the people and for the people. Better a CC copy to the PM and the MB to be more effective as the next election shall reflex our displeasure and unhappiness. Maybe, this has to be only with the YTP of the area so his superior should be informed of the people's grievances.

BERKHIMAT UNTOK NEGARA

ASALAMMUALAIKUM

This post has been edited by West Wing: Mar 9 2011, 12:57 PM
BirdNest_Satay
post Mar 9 2011, 09:52 PM

67 posts

just now after rain went to see a location
1000+ swiftlets flying cover the whole sky drool.gif
1 successful BH there with a few supporting bh around
there's 1 shophouse directly 6m behind for sale
but the owner asking 400k for the 2storey corner unit .... quite expensive because that place ground floor no commercial use/rental

Seniors here .... can give me newbie some opinions ??? nod.gif
Thank You.

This post has been edited by BirdNest_Satay: Mar 9 2011, 09:56 PM
West Wing
post Mar 10 2011, 11:36 AM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(BirdNest_Satay @ Mar 9 2011, 09:52 PM)
1000+ swiftlets flying cover the whole sky  drool.gif
but the owner asking 400k for the 2storey corner unit ....  quite expensive because that place ground floor no commercial use/rental

Seniors here .... can give me newbie some opinions ???  nod.gif
Thank You.
My I give you my honest and personal opinion on the above matter.

One successor BH contributing to a few nearby BHs I should say....as successful BH is always a contributor to others although a percentage of its birds will return. The surrounding BHs has nothing much to contribute but to receive so in most selfish BHs, they harvest all their nests before fledgling to kill all surrounding new BHs and then maybe buy out the rest cheaply. This one you see seem to be of the generous one or kind to the birds that feed his family and maybe GOD fearing one.

Rm400K for a @2Storey unit is rather high but OK to buy if the following can be fulfilled or accepted.

1. Under GP1, no more new BH @ town and there are really too many restrictions and the situation is very suitable for any new BH @ town. Can you solve these?
2. 2 Storey BH is too low for my liking as you certainly attract predator of the human kind and that's bad. Here, we have so many breaks with 2 Storey BH almost monthly and there is nothing the owners can do and harvest before the thieves get to the nests and that's bad for the increment of nests. What you got to say for these?
3. Remember once you wet your hair, there is no way out but if you are willing to take risk and maybe want to stay in the lower floor as the G floor is empty anyway and there is no way the local authority will allow you to make BH out of the G floor, then it shall be safe as you my renovate the BH in such a way that the only access to your upper floor BH is thru your GF and that's thru you. Will you able to take the risk?
4. The your BH is higher or at the same height of the successful BH and better including that of the surrounding as well. Well?

My opinion to share and may others add or disagree. Comment????

Ayah Embong
post Mar 10 2011, 02:35 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BirdNest_Satay @ Mar 9 2011, 09:52 PM)
1000+ swiftlets flying cover the whole sky  drool.gif
but the owner asking 400k for the 2storey corner unit ....  quite expensive because that place ground floor no commercial use/rental

Seniors here .... can give me newbie some opinions ???  nod.gif
Thank You.
Bro,
For that kind of money, where the building of no other commercial value, I would rather invest in standalone at agri land, the decision is solely yours, as at any times we see things differently, and in swiftlet farming there would be no right or wrong answer, only whether or not a right calculative moves. if i look the thing in right perspective, as far as i am concerned there pratically no FAIL BIRD HOUSE, it is a matter or time, if we dont make rich in our life time our children will, if not our children our grand children will, so,only time will decide bro, correct me if am wrong Best wishes.

This post has been edited by Ayah Embong: Mar 10 2011, 02:39 PM
BirdNest_Satay
post Mar 10 2011, 03:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Mar 10 2011, 11:36 AM)
My I give you my honest and personal opinion on the above matter.

One successor BH contributing to a few nearby BHs I should say....as successful BH is always a contributor to others although a percentage of its birds will return. The surrounding BHs has nothing much to contribute but to receive so in most selfish BHs, they harvest all their nests before fledgling to kill all surrounding new BHs and then maybe buy out the rest cheaply.  This one you see seem to be of the generous one or kind to the birds that feed his family and maybe GOD fearing one.

Rm400K for a @2Storey unit is rather high but OK to buy if the following can be fulfilled or accepted.

My opinion to share and may others add or disagree. Comment????
Thanks for replying.

1. Under GP1, no more new BH @ town and there are really too many restrictions and the situation is very suitable for any new BH @ town. Can you solve these?

I heard this only affect the new buildings, old buildings completed many years ago are unaffected ?

2. 2 Storey BH is too low for my liking as you certainly attract predator of the human kind and that's bad. Here, we have so many breaks with 2 Storey BH almost monthly and there is nothing the owners can do and harvest before the thieves get to the nests and that's bad for the increment of nests. What you got to say for these?

I'm also concerned about the human predator possibility.
That area does not have much human traffic during day and night.
I see that the successful BH have alarm system installed, so if a new BH have few dozen BN it's time to install alarm system too ???

3. Remember once you wet your hair, there is no way out but if you are willing to take risk and maybe want to stay in the lower floor as the G floor is empty anyway and there is no way the local authority will allow you to make BH out of the G floor, then it shall be safe as you my renovate the BH in such a way that the only access to your upper floor BH is thru your GF and that's thru you. Will you able to take the risk?

To be honest, none of us 3 JV partners are prepared to make this drastic change in lifestyle as currently we don't live near the small town where this shophouse is located.
It can be considered if the BH is starting to pay for itself.

4. The your BH is higher or at the same height of the successful BH and better including that of the surrounding as well. Well?

All the shophouses in that area are same height 2storey, no high trees near but there are 2 value apartment buildings about 100m away.

The swiftlet return path and the successful BH both are at opposite direction, so to attract both side the best way is to open roof entrance with additional 2 small tweeters pointed at above successful BH direction ?

Once again, Thank You for sharing with us your valuable insights.

Added on March 10, 2011, 3:58 pm
QUOTE(Ayah Embong @ Mar 10 2011, 02:35 PM)
Bro,
For that kind of money, where the building of no other commercial value,  I would rather invest in standalone at agri land, the decision is solely yours, as at any times we see things differently, and in swiftlet farming there would be no right or wrong answer, only whether or not a right calculative moves. if i look the thing in right perspective, as far as i am concerned there pratically no  FAIL BIRD HOUSE, it is a matter or time, if we dont make rich in our life time our children will, if not our children our grand children will, so,only time will decide bro, correct me if am wrong Best wishes.
no worries rclxms.gif just considering it not confirm buying yet.
It's a learning experience for everybody.
By posting here, I welcome all opinions positive or negative.

Thank You.

This post has been edited by BirdNest_Satay: Mar 10 2011, 03:58 PM
Bobby C
post Mar 11 2011, 07:23 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Mar 10 2011, 11:36 AM)

Hi WW,

Can you clarify on your statement that under 1GP, no new BH @ town?

Draft copy that I have stated:-

i. Item 4.1.1 Kawasan Bandar

a) Locasi yang tidak dibenarkan untuk akticiti perladangan burung walit ialah di pusat tumpuan utama aktiviti bandar (ref to Item 2.4 CBD - tumpuan kegiatan atau tempat yang menjadi punca segala aktivity utama dan tempat terdapat kemudahan untuk keperluan sesuatu daerah atau negeri)

b) Premis sedia ada yang terletak di kawasan bandar tetapi bukan di dalam pusat tumpuan utama aktiviti bandar adalah dibenarkan terus beroperasi mengikut garis panduan yang disediakan dibawah GAHP.

c) Premis sedia ada di pusat tumpuan utama aktiviti bandar adalah dibenarkan terus beroperasi sehingga satu tempoh yang ditetapkan kemudian.

d) Ubah suai fasad ... tidak dibenarkan

e) Jack-roof (DK) perlu sesuai dan harmoni dengan bangunan persekitaran

f) mendaftar dengan JPV dan membuat permohonan lesen premis kepada PBT

4.2 Aspek Perancangan Premis Perladangan Baru 4.2.1 Kawasan Bandar

a) Lokasi tidak dibenarkan ... pusat tumpuan utama aktiviti bandar (aka CBD)

b) premis baru di kawasan bandar perlu mengikut GAHP

c) Premis burung walit menggunakan bangunan sedia ada perlu mengekalkan pintu dan tingkap sedia ada. Penutupan tingkap desia ada perlu dibuat dari dalam

d) "top entry" di galakan

e) Jack roof perlu kukuh ...

f) zon penampan minumum 50/20 m dari kawasan perumahan

g) mengemukan permohonan kepada JPV, PBT ...

Unless I am reading outdated 1GP, do enlighten us which part of 1GP stated not allowed?

This is serious as it affect 90% of bhs in the country which equal to hundreds of millions ringgit.

Don't make me nightmare bro. blink.gif

benchai
post Mar 11 2011, 10:52 PM

167 posts

Life is so fun and moving so fast that I hardly had time to tata a tata (talk coke).

However from feed back in both Sarawak and Sabah the future of bh in shop lots and residential areas does not look very bright. I don't think WW is shouting wolf ! Most Bh owners having bhs in shop lots are living in denial and hope that the inevitable will not happen.

Some where in Sarawak a BH in residential area have received notice to have the BH shut down and revert the house to it's original state within a set time frame failing which a compound fees of RM 250 per day. The council have to take action due to neighbors complain and can we Blame them ??? If not for the coming state election which is round the corner I think a much more forceful action would have been implemented.

WW is not trying to give you a heart attack but prepare us any eventuality which is AKAN DATANG!! If you only want him to say things you want to hear and give you false hope, he can easily do that I am sure.

By the way WW I should be in KK on 16/3 you can get my HP from GN.
phyzoul
post Mar 12 2011, 08:25 AM

351 posts

hye2...

the problem now..where i have to sell my bird nest?

anyone experience by selling it at china or elsewhere?

tq in advance...
Bobby C
post Mar 12 2011, 11:18 AM

663 posts

Again, no offense to all members.

After reading thru 1GP read and reread 1GP, we are just trying to understand the Spirit behind 1GP.

The spirit that I understand is +VE. It is all talking about regulation, setting up rules and regulation to ensure minimum disruption to town folks.

I personally think that as breeders, it is the same spirit that we should instill way before one getting involved in this trade. Else, you will give up very soon.

Similarly like the Jap, if you always waiting and look forward for the GREAT EARTHQUAKE, it will come eventually. So what kind of Spirit you need to have to survive? Migrate to other countries or built the best building complies with all standards to withstand the major quakes?!

With the failure rate of 80%, come to think of it, it is a BIG NO NO to invest your hard-earned money in this trade. Why want to invest if the Winning rate is only 1 out of 5 or 6. Of course there will be sifus out there who claimed all win no lose. May be they are lucky ones who started early, early birds, owning 1 to 2 successful one out of L. If you ask them to go to hotspots and do the same now, can they perform? That is d challenge.

But if you check properly their achievements, if can own 50% of successful bhs already consider remarkable achievement, probably 1 in 100. Please correct if the statistic is wrong.

Most who owns 5, 10, 20, 30 also utilize their very few successful ones to support the remaining ones, kind of gambling, putting more bet to increase chances of success. Please correct again if wrong.

Great migration happened 20-30 yrs ago esp for the Chinese moving from towns to the cities. In the past, most of them staying in towns right above the shoplots (this including yours truly tongue.gif) and now all these upper floors are mostly empty or use as storage. Just an unofficial statistic taken during CNY. In our previous school, one batch got 300 students. 30 yrs later the same batch only left 60. You see the difference! So what's the problem against town bhs again?

Internal prob?

Hope am not open up floodgates of truth, myth, lies ... no offense. Just for discussion sake!

This post has been edited by Bobby C: Mar 12 2011, 11:23 AM
West Wing
post Mar 12 2011, 11:48 AM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(benchai @ Mar 11 2011, 10:52 PM)
Life is so fun and moving so fast that I hardly had time to tata a tata (talk coke).

However from feed back in both Sarawak and Sabah the future of bh in shop lots and residential  areas does not look very bright. I don't think WW is shouting wolf ! Most Bh owners having bhs in shop lots are living in denial and hope that the inevitable will not happen.  

Some where in Sarawak a BH in residential area have received notice to have the BH shut down and revert the house to it's original state within a set time frame failing which a compound fees of RM 250 per day. The council have to take action due to neighbors complain and can we Blame them ??? If not for the coming state election which is round the corner I think a much more forceful action would have been implemented.

WW is not trying to give you a heart attack but prepare us any eventuality which is AKAN DATANG!! If you only want him to say things you want to hear and give you false hope, he can easily do that I am sure. 

TQ, Ben and most of the town BHS future don't look bright with all the Local Authorities against us and thank that we do have a PM who believe in us.

Even the Pm spokeman told us once that the PM wants the workshop to discuss how to compromise to allow the "PRESENT BHS' to remain ( mind you that he mentioned the Present ONE) so even Oldies like me who believe that the best area to do BHs are @ towns. What to do as we do face too many objections and the only reason that we are allow to stay (maybe at the present) is because EBN has became a upcoming export potential for Malaysia and that we have put our case thru to PM and those for the Industry that without our BHs @ towns, the BHs@ Agriculture land and all ECO park will fail and it may take more than 10 years to build up; the core of the swiftlets is in the town....but how long and how far can we last.

Now, the high Fee and what next???????? Even the Fed. Swiftlets Association told me that the old BHs @ towns shouldn't be a problem to stay ( why should he mentioned "the Old BHs") and even with the 1GP out, how many of us do process Lessen and most we get is temporary when we should be given Permanent one already. and ....with this kind of Fee, how many new bizs can afford to pay. Old successful ones do not have the problem of paying but as for me, I also protest very strongly about the high fee even that I can very well afford it as I believe in unity and one for all and all for one.

I am still help many to start BHs @ town but do advice them of the danger of doing one @ town. The Truth is often the hardest words.

Added on March 12, 2011, 12:55 pm
STATISTIC on BHS to share.

Statistic on successful can never be obtain for the following reasons.
Very few owners of successful BHs will admit that his BHs are successful.

I have seem BHs with so many birds flying in and yet the owners insist that the BHs are not successful for reasons we know.

I have been to a BH of 2 years at a prime location without any bird and there was this problem with the entrance of the BH and after renovation and 10 months later, when asked about the performance of the BH (didn't invite to visit), replied OK lah only. Is OK good or Bad?

So, how many successful ones we don't really know but we do know of the number of unsuccessful ones. And of the unsuccessful ones, many are lying....so, where is the real statistic. Will you tell the truth?

Only my opinion to share @ forum.

This post has been edited by West Wing: Mar 12 2011, 12:57 PM
yan_zhi_xuan
post Mar 12 2011, 06:14 PM

Class on birdnest cleaning process.
Technique: combined singapore and indonesia cleaning technique.
Fee: RM1600 - 2 days class (12 hours class)
RM980 - 1 days class (6 hours class)
Maximum 2 persons per session.

Fee included basic tools (tweezer, cutter, sponge, mold etc)

PM me if interested.

http://www.wix.com/yan_zhi_xuan/home
http://www.mudah.my/Swiftlet+birdnest+clea...ass-8799054.htm
sfchung
post Mar 12 2011, 08:32 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(benchai @ Mar 11 2011, 10:52 PM)

However from feed back in both Sarawak and Sabah the future of bh in shop lots and residential  areas does not look very bright. I don't think WW is shouting wolf ! Most Bh owners having bhs in shop lots are living in denial and hope that the inevitable will not happen. 

Ben, is there any truth to rumour that those BH now on agriculture land but subsequently rezone to commercial will suffer the same fate? I am from Sarikei and just starting to build a BH on agricultural land. That was coffee shop talk so not sure as to how genuine the rumours are.
Bobby C
post Mar 14 2011, 03:59 PM

663 posts

Again, this is not my word but photocopy word by word from the 1GP downloaded from the net. Pls feel free to correct is wrong again.

Under Section 0, Prakata (? Intro?) states:-

Dari sudut pengembangan aktiviti perusahaan burung walit untuk berkembang di landasan yang baik, teratur dan terkawal maka, garis panduan ini juga membantu Jabatan Perancangan Bandar dan Desa SEMENANJUNG MALAYSIA (JPBDSM) dalam perancangan dan pembangunan yang melibatkan industri burung walit. Ini merangkumi lokasi, reka bentuk, fasad dan keadaan premis yang harmoni serta alam persekitaran bandar dan desa terpelihara dan nilai estetik terjaga. Kesejahteraan hidup orang awam dan masyarakat berhampiran adalah terjamin dengan berlandaskan 1GP ini ....

As far as we all understand, Salawak is a very unik state, truly Asia. You know lah, who else but the White-Hair rules! Water, electricity, concrete, balak, blah-blah all money making machinery under who else. No need to elaborate more lah. Sabah is still quite new to this industry. Probably they too have different set to rules and regulation. Probably very rich state with plenty of natural resource, foreign tourists etc or other reasons.

Whereas for Semenanjung, most young people from statistic 80%-90% all migrated to big cities or overseas and some to the extend of giving up citizenship because cannot cari makan anymore in towns across the country. So how to encourage these young people to become self-made entrepreneurs, go back to their kampungs/towns to strive for themselves? Continue to become handicapped waiting to get subsidies from gomen? Or continue to wait for earthquakes to happen then cabut to other countries. Come on, we have enough nonsense happening. Better fight till the end than wait for Tsunami to hit the country all die of hunger. Of course oldies no need to strive anyone, you have enough to migrate to other country if Tsunami hit. But too bad not for younger generation and generations. We have been living in FEAR for way too long! Yup, fight till the end. Born and die here!

//

How to judge success and failure? Just do counting on the returning birds in the late evening and can estimate number of nests. Tat's what both buyers and thieves do the same.

Anyway, no offense to all for rocking the boat. icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0297sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:21 AM