168 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

mariomario
post Aug 28 2012, 01:21 PM

hi my fs kakis.... tomorrow i will be going to have a massive hunt starting from 8am till the evening. hope to land myself an L size fs.. maybe i'm going to few place in the west. care to joint me n explore the west side together?? if anyone interested msg me at this no 91671225
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 28 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(mariomario @ Aug 28 2012, 01:21 PM)
hi my fs kakis.... tomorrow i will be going to have a massive hunt starting from 8am till the evening. hope to land myself an L size fs.. maybe i'm going to few place in the west. care to joint me n explore the west side together??  if anyone interested msg me at this no 91671225
1 Malaysian greet to all Fs Kakis and Bro Mario

Bro Mario .. sorry cannot joining u laa sad.gif

Im still a 15 y/o boy..

don't have soo many money and CAR

And IM FROM MALAYSIAN.. unsure.gif and u from Singapore isn't ..

want to joining u but..

It's OK icon_rolleyes.gif

I have a request from u .. icon_question.gif

If u caught a [CHOPSTER] can you make a video of it fighting or dueling.. blush.gif

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

SupPao flex.gif Ciaowww cool2.gif
utility47
post Aug 28 2012, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Aug 28 2012, 08:10 PM)

Bro Mario .. sorry cannot joining u laa  sad.gif

Im still a 15 y/o boy..

And IM FROM MALAYSIAN.. unsure.gif  and u from Singapore isn't ..

want to joining u but..

If u caught a [CHOPSTER] can you make a video of it fighting or dueling.. blush.gif

From me AzreeTheFsHunter
SupPao flex.gif  Ciaowww  cool2.gif
Hi Azree, it looks like you are very interested in chopster fights. You can view the chopster fights, e.g. under "Chop" based on the list compiled by mindstorm. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348

Mindstorm is the founder of this thread.

mariomario
post Aug 29 2012, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Aug 28 2012, 08:10 PM)

Bro Mario .. sorry cannot joining u laa  sad.gif

Im still a 15 y/o boy..

And IM FROM MALAYSIAN.. unsure.gif  and u from Singapore isn't ..

want to joining u but..

From me AzreeTheFsHunter
SupPao flex.gif  Ciaowww  cool2.gif

bro azree, sure i will try my very best k....nvrmind satu hari nanti aku dtg sana visit ko n we catch fs together k...
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 30 2012, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(mariomario @ Aug 29 2012, 09:04 PM)
bro azree, sure i will try my very best k....nvrmind satu hari nanti aku dtg sana visit ko n we catch fs together k...
Malaysian greet to all FS kakis.. and Bro Mario

first of all .. Bro Mario Thanks for ur help ..really appreciate it..

secondly , Bro utility..i've watched all the Chopster fight under the [B]CHOP category

i really want to see NEW brows.gif CHOPSTER FIGHT flex.gif

Bro Mario no need to come to malaysian for me..Susah-2 aje ..Hehehe biggrin.gif

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

utility47
post Sep 1 2012, 11:50 AM

Any new videos?
Spideric
post Sep 3 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 1 2012, 12:50 PM)
Any new videos?
Hi all,

Sry for Mia some times due to work & etc..

Yes we did recorded some new fights,some with bro Ura. Presence were me,bros ken25,new Vincent,Mario & bro BTL &
@ new battle ground- BTL's farm.

The lineup of our warriors:

Bro Mario: Hikozuma.

Ricky: Ronaldo, Hari Hari mau, Cybertron, Mr.Black & CV punk.

New vincent: CK punk, Justice 2.5, TPK, Chendo, Latte, Sgoon jarbo & Austin Power.

BTL: SM punk (some how has withdrawn fr match due to unknown reason or...strategy?) hmm.gif

here's a rojak clip took by my phone's camera..sry for poor video quality:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3pA3pzRhhiM...be_gdata_player

Final result: Weekly champion title pending due to new vincent give chance as reject my mr.Black & Ronaldo to challenge his 1st king,CK punk. shakehead.gif

No champion tis week? However, we will try to rearrange another bouts within tis week to get the answer..provided bro vincent has fully learnt fr exspiderking's Not scared philosophy.. tongue.gif

Cheers,
Ricky

Ps-Yo Mario & my belated welcome to bro Azree! We r still waiting for ur big big male's grid photo. Tks.

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 3 2012, 07:23 PM
utility47
post Sep 3 2012, 04:26 PM

Hi Ricky, nice to hear from you again. Thks for posting. At least the thread is still alive. The videos are nice. Good to see BTL back in action. You guys didn't go hunting in the farm? There should be many big spiders there now. Need to find a bigger spider than Mercury at least.

Hope that Ura will soon post the videos he has too.
Mojo2011
post Sep 3 2012, 07:05 PM

Hi bro Ricky, thanks for the post and video. A lot FS turned chopsters! Are there any big FS spotted at BTL's farm?

Mojo
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 3 2012, 10:06 PM

Malaysian Greet to all Fs kakis First of all , last Sunday i've got my NEW PASSPORT from my Uncle for Birthday Present ... Then the next day , i accompanied him to Singapore for his Gunting Rambut Shop.. in front of his Shop , there an Old Man selling "Terkup labah2" so i asked him .... are this spider can fight ? then he replied "YES" .. We had a long talk..while we talking , there's Boys buying that Old Man's Terkup Spider. i buyed one . but cant bring to Johor cause

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:16 pmcontinue from older post .. cause im replying this post from psp biggrin.gif OK... -Cause the spotcheck held from Sg. to Johor doesn't give me the permission to bring pet from Johor to Sg or Sg to Johor.. so i decided to release that Terkup Fs to nearby CB Leaves .. so sad sad.gif .. y cant i bring it ? From me AzreeTheFsHunter SupPao flex.gif Ciaowww

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Sep 3 2012, 10:16 PM
Spideric
post Sep 4 2012, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:05 PM)
Hi bro Ricky, thanks for the post and video. A lot FS turned chopsters! Are there any big FS spotted at BTL's farm?

Mojo
Alamak don't know what is Terkup labah2..if that spider aren't too big shud b easy to bring in JB with a small container,just like our few KL hunting trip with bring in & out 10-20 Fs,most of the time custom also didnt check.

Yes most of our Fs turned chop & tis time we won't separate into fair fighter or chopster category..because to me a real good fighter shud b able to takes all. My personal view is most chopster can give good long fight,some of the best fighting video fr our legendary fses i.e Termy vs Robo,TFM vs Hulk,Pincer vs Bullet & etc,at least one party is a chopster.

Another clip to share with u guys,in the video some of these warriors even myself also dont know which is which,fought them just to test it out because all is newly caught.

Time to zzzzzz..gd night everyone.

Ricky

Ps- Hi bro John,those Fs in BTL's farm all gone because all the fs's plants has wither up when he went to overseas for few months.anyway he said will rebuild so called simiwago Fs project again,very soon. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 4 2012, 02:32 AM
utility47
post Sep 4 2012, 04:49 AM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Sep 3 2012, 10:06 PM)
Malaysian Greet to all Fs kakis                           First of all , last Sunday i've got my NEW PASSPORT from my Uncle for Birthday Present ... Then the next day , i accompanied him to Singapore for his Gunting Rambut Shop.. in front of his Shop , there an Old Man selling "Terkup labah2" so i asked him ....  are this spider can fight ? then he replied  "YES" .. We had a long talk..while we talking , there's Boys buying that Old Man's Terkup Spider. i buyed one . but cant bring to Johor cause

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:16 pmcontinue from older post .. cause im replying this post from psp biggrin.gif OK... -Cause the spotcheck held from Sg. to Johor doesn't give me the permission to bring pet from Johor to Sg or Sg to Johor.. so i decided to release that Terkup Fs to nearby CB Leaves .. so sad sad.gif .. y cant i bring it ?                                                                          From me AzreeTheFsHunter                                                                               SupPao flex.gif  Ciaowww
Which part of Singapore is this? What kind of spiders?

Added on September 4, 2012, 4:49 amNice video again, Ricky.

This post has been edited by utility47: Sep 4 2012, 04:49 AM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 4 2012, 04:49 AM)
Which part of Singapore is this? What kind of spiders?

Added on September 4, 2012, 4:49 amNice video again, Ricky.
Hi Bro Utility..

It's near Johor Bahru

It's Thiania Bhamoensis .. This Terkup Labah2

Terkup Labah2 is = Chopster Fs ..

Can't bring it to Johor y ?????

Want the answer

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

utility47
post Sep 4 2012, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM)
Hi Bro Utility..

It's near Johor Bahru

It's Thiania Bhamoensis .. This Terkup Labah2

Terkup Labah2 is = Chopster Fs ..

Can't bring it to Johor y ?????
Want the answer

From me AzreeTheFsHunter
SupPao  flex.gif  Ciaowww  cool2.gif
Near JB, then the place is woodlands/marsiling. I used to live there when I am young. Caught most of my spiders there too, behind the Muslim mosque.

Very strange to hear that there are people selling FSes. How much do you spend on the FS? Do not know why you cannot bring back to Malaysia.
Mojo2011
post Sep 4 2012, 10:18 PM

Hi bro Azree, is the chopster FS that you bought big and fierce?

Mojo
betweentheleaves
post Sep 5 2012, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Sep 3 2012, 07:05 PM)

Mojo
Hi Bro,
Unfortunately, like what Bro Ric had mentioned, the plants withered and the FSes were nowhere to be seen, the area is also too small for the FSes, they tend to roam around quite extensively, but i will try again, hope this time it will be successful... smile.gif

Btw, wanna share some nice photos, our pals went to HK for a hunting trip! Too bad I cant join them but am really glad they shared some nice pix for those who cant travel this time round, so that we can "experience" the trip..and.. to make us drool...lol... laugh.gif

Well-prepared thumbup.gif

Nice vegetation thumbup.gif

Guess who's hunting?

Some of the "harvest"

Nice "shoes"...lol...

One of the biggest SA that was caught!

One of the males that were caught!

Two vids to share on the harvest, think the guys were there for a couple of days already and there wasn't even enough containers to hold every FS they caught (Wish Sg is like this...lol..), hope the bros there can sort out the best fighters and SA, bring back to Sg to further populate and bring some vitality to the FS scene!

HK Trip1

HK Trip2

The hunting trip had been encouraging cause alot of FSes were caught (understand more than 100+), these kind of situation can only happen during the hay days of Sg, guess I gota make a trip to HK to experience it also...lol... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

All the best to the bros in HK for their subsequent hunts in the next few days! nod.gif
Mojo2011
post Sep 5 2012, 11:28 PM

Hi bro BTL,

Thanks for telling us the FS situation at your farm. OMG, the male FS depicted in the video-HK1 is so mega long.

Cheers
Mojo
utility47
post Sep 6 2012, 11:58 AM

Thanks for posting the videos and pictures, BTL. Hopefully, size is measured for the HK spiders. To-date, probably the biggest HK spider is Tempest (8.5mm), though Bobo and Baba are strong contenders. Do not have the size of these two.
Spideric
post Sep 6 2012, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 6 2012, 12:58 PM)
Thanks for posting the videos and pictures, BTL.  Hopefully, size is measured for the HK spiders.  To-date, probably the biggest HK spider is Tempest (8.5mm), though Bobo and Baba are strong contenders.  Do not have the size of these two.
Hi all,

Biggest HK's Tbha (in sg) i had ever seen:-

1) Tempest -bro Ura

2) Baba- by Master Kim

3) Bobo- by Master Kim

And not forgetting bro Ura had one more similar size with Tempest or even slighter bigger..the name is Rugal,if not wrong. (Sry don't hv the pic for tis one)

This is one of the "cruel scene" when our local facing HK's Tbha..
..but sometimes the result won't ended like what we expected. nod.gif

Ps-sry for the oversized image again..lol

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 6 2012, 03:55 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2012, 04:24 PM

Hi Everyone.

Sorry Bro John for the belated matches i will be posting between Bro Ricky and Bro Mario's FSes late last month.
Couldnt narrate the storyline as well as Bro Randy so can just post the Fight Videos alone.. smile.gif

Ricky's Drako(right) vs Mario's Newly-Caught01(left) - 290812

Ricky's Drako(left) vs Mario's Newly-Caught02(right) - 290812

Ricky's Cybertron(top) vs Mario's Hikozuma(bottom) - 290812

Ricky's Flaw(right) vs Mario's Hikozuma(left) - 290812

Ricky's Ronaldo(bottom) vs Mario's Hikozuma(top) - 290812

Finals: Ricky's Hari Hari Mau(bottom) vs Mario's Hikozuma(top) - 290812

The Champion for the Day goes to Hari Hari Mau, Congrats for Bro Ricky..!! rclxms.gif ..and not forgetting Bro Mario's Hikozuma who is also a very Good Fighter with Solid Grabbing Power over his opponents.. thumbup.gif

And here's 2 photos of Hikozuma taken recently:

Not forgetting to post somemore photos of the Gigantic Mercury of Bro Ricky:

And some other Jumpers too...

Cheers