168 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

utility47
post Sep 6 2012, 04:34 PM

Exciting pictures, Ricky. Thanks for posting. How's nice if there is a fight among all these giants. The furthest I can remember was a fight between Tempest and Apeno. Before Ura released all his large spiders, there are a number of fights too. I also remembered a fight between our once all-time favorite LOL and Apeno.

Welcome back, Ura. Thanks for the nice pictures. Are you a professional photographer by job? :-)

This post has been edited by utility47: Sep 6 2012, 05:10 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 6 2012, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Sep 4 2012, 10:18 PM)
Hi bro Azree, is the chopster FS that you bought big and fierce?

Mojo
L size Chopster.. Like to Chop near Other Fs

Added on September 6, 2012, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 4 2012, 07:35 PM)
Near JB, then the place is woodlands/marsiling.  I used to live there when I am young.  Caught most of my spiders there too, behind the Muslim mosque.

Very strange to hear that there are people selling FSes.  How much do you spend on the FS? Do not know why you cannot bring back to Malaysia.
I spend 10 Ringgit only.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Sep 6 2012, 05:10 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2012, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:34 PM)
Exciting pictures, Ricky.  Thanks for posting.  How's nice if there is a fight among all these giants.  The furthest I can remember was a fight between Tempest and Apeno.  Before Ura released all his large spiders, there are a number of fights too.  I also remembered a fight between our once all-time favorite LOL and Apeno.

Welcome back, Ura.  Thanks for the nice pictures.  Are you a professional photographer by job? :-)
Hey Bro John, no it is just a hobby...
viper88
post Sep 6 2012, 10:20 PM

2,359 posts

Nice FS fight videos compilation + relaxing background music. thumbup.gif
Really enjoy watching it.

The ending part with Bro Vincent cool posing hunting FS after work really epic. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 4 2012, 01:52 AM)
Spideric
post Sep 7 2012, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 6 2012, 05:24 PM)
Hi Everyone.

Not forgetting to post somemore photos of the Gigantic Mercury of Bro Ricky:

And some other Jumpers too...

Cheers
Ura
Yo bro Ura & Hi everyone smile.gif

Thanks for posting the videos & losta awesome mracro shots,seems like ur shooting skills is getting to higher level or close professional photographer standard. thumbup.gif

Hi bro viper,great u're enjoy the clip that i posted,and the epic ending part ended up bro vincent never talk to me for nearly one week til now.. doh.gif hence,no further continuation of our fs's battle..sry for my mistake but...I will try to make more,not scared. laugh.gif

Met up with master Kim & Simone lastnite when they just touched the sg ground fr HK hunting trip..they brought back really a lot of big big spiders..some good sized Tbha subadult & many many giant Tsub..here's two of them:-

The biggest Tsub subadult I had ever seen so far,estimated body length abt 9+~10mm shakehead.gif will try put it on grid when next meet up.

One of Tsub caught by bro Simone,not the biggest ones but fiercest among all.

Cheers
Ricky

Mojo2011
post Sep 7 2012, 11:55 PM

Hi bro Ura,

Thank you for the videos. Both FS Hari Hari Mau and FS are veteran fighters. Both have consistently been edging out their competitors. I bet other bros are striving to catch outstanding FSs , train and compete for the top spot.

In unison with bro Ricky, the macro shots of the FS are really good.

By the way, are you keeping any FS?

Mojo

Added on September 8, 2012, 12:08 amHi bro Ricky,

Thank you for the Pics of the HK hunt. The harvest from Bro Kim and bro Simone were really very good. Very recent, we had a feast of eyes from the Malaysian FSs, now we are going to have a fresh rounds with HK Tsub and HK Tbha. Cannot wait for their debut fights in Singapore.

Mojo

This post has been edited by Mojo2011: Sep 8 2012, 12:08 AM
beezz85
post Sep 8 2012, 10:36 PM

Good job guy.. Too bad no time and no good spot to hunt giant FS
kopPao
post Sep 9 2012, 03:42 PM

tBha Won tSub

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1ufcKi8-T0
utility47
post Sep 9 2012, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Sep 9 2012, 03:42 PM)
Wow. Fierce T-bha. rclxms.gif
viper88
post Sep 9 2012, 09:59 PM

2,359 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Close arm lock with bites and hold from being push backward. About 4-5 times close range bites..
Follow with strong forward thrust chop + fast arm pushing chasing TSub
Tsub retreat abit but after seeing Tbha still charging trying to bites hence decided to run on the double and jump away. flex.gif

Size different but fighting will and confidence lvl are high for Tbha fs. thumbup.gif

Thanks for sharing this video. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kopPao @ Sep 9 2012, 03:42 PM)
Spideric
post Sep 14 2012, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 9 2012, 10:59 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Close arm lock with bites and hold from being push backward. About 4-5 times close range bites..
Follow with strong forward thrust chop + fast arm pushing chasing TSub
Tsub retreat abit but after seeing Tbha still charging trying to bites hence decided to run on the double and jump away.  flex.gif

Size different but fighting will and confidence lvl are high for Tbha fs.  thumbup.gif

Thanks for sharing this video.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah,that's my tbha caught fr changi. never expect Tbha can fight with Tsub, Previously Tbha can't even get closer to Tsub's body.actually we had missed out the 1st & longest fight: Ancient Touch v Simon's 2nd King,losta pushing & chops actions,too bad didnt record it...

Here's another clip to share:

Ricky
viper88
post Sep 14 2012, 04:39 PM

2,359 posts

Can see in the video at 2.15s, Ancient Touch have confident arm stance approach Tsub challenge arm pushing and even do arm lock+ bites.
Keep pushing hard and try to bites Tsub few times.

Too bad miss out the longest fight between Ancient Touch with Simon's Tsub video... whats the result?
I think Ancient Touch won. brows.gif

Thanks for sharing the compilation of Tbha and Tsub Fs fight videos. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 14 2012, 01:22 PM)

utility47
post Sep 14 2012, 04:43 PM

Thanks, Ricky for posting the fights involving T-subs. They do not seem to be "willing" fighters. T-sub 2 seems to be doing fine until it met daring Ancient Touch.
viper88
post Sep 14 2012, 05:09 PM

2,359 posts

With more sparring against aggresive Tbha fs like Ancient Touch, hopefully Tsub can become a better fighter like TBha.

Like Bro Seng's TBha : Black Mamba and Silver Rhino.

Both equally strong, exciting and long power fight.
Definitely one of the best Tbha fight i've ever seen thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 14 2012, 05:36 PM
Haziqdoublecheese
post Sep 15 2012, 10:42 AM

Hi I am a new FS hunter. I have only one medium sized spider . I found him at montreal green in Sembawang at singapore.Where can i find large ones? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Haziqdoublecheese: Sep 15 2012, 10:44 AM
Spideric
post Sep 15 2012, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(Haziqdoublecheese @ Sep 15 2012, 11:42 AM)
Hi I am a new FS hunter. I have only one medium sized spider . I found him at montreal green in Sembawang at singapore.Where can i find large ones? sweat.gif
Hi bro Haziq,welcome to our forum!

Large ones? I'm looking for it too..suggest u join hunt with bro Mario bcos he is staying near to ur area.
Mojo2011
post Sep 15 2012, 02:35 PM

Hi fellow bros,

Kudo to Ancient Touch for it's aggressive attributes even when faced with bigger T-sub.

With bro Simon's TLC and training, the TSub can also be good fighters, given their huge sizes and thick exoskeleton.

Imagine Tba's aggression+tsub's huge size =King Kong FS which is the ideal FS that every FS bro is hoping to have.
Mojo
Spideric
post Sep 15 2012, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 14 2012, 05:39 PM)
Can see in the video at 2.15s, Ancient Touch have confident arm stance approach Tsub challenge arm pushing and even do arm lock+ bites.
Keep pushing hard and try to bites Tsub few times.

Too bad miss out the longest fight between Ancient Touch with Simon's Tsub video...  whats the result?
I think Ancient Touch won.  brows.gif

Thanks for sharing the compilation of Tbha and Tsub Fs fight videos.   icon_rolleyes.gif
Bingo..Ancient Touch won in that long fight otho his head being pushed by simon's 2nd King til pointing upward almost 90 degrees. rclxub.gif that's 1st match that we din't recorded. Put them to try again but Tsub doesn't seems like willing to fight. Follow by Simon's 1st King come to the challenge...as what u guys seen in video posted by bro Koppao.
Going to release Ancient Touch in tis two day..it become even sluggish after those fights with Tsub. Will try to get Ancient Touch-II to take another challenger :- Kim's newly molted giant Tsub Aero-King . This time round seem to be...impossible. shakehead.gif

The rise of gigantic war machine: Aero-King

On grid (1mm x 1mm)

Let's see what's the size difference if put together with our Tsub :

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 15 2012, 04:41 PM
utility47
post Sep 15 2012, 03:45 PM

Looks like a good fighter. 9mm or slightly larger? Other other bigger T-subs?

This post has been edited by utility47: Sep 15 2012, 03:46 PM
Haziqdoublecheese
post Sep 15 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 15 2012, 12:51 PM)
Hi bro Haziq,welcome to our forum!

Large ones? I'm looking for it too..suggest u join hunt with bro Mario bcos he is staying near to ur area.

Tx 4 your info. but is he a teenage guy or an adult ?

168 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:22 PM