Hi Everyone and Hi Bro Azree
A Fighting Spider can grow a bit in captivity. Some FS Kaki in Singapore noticed my uncanny 'talent' to make FS grow, albeit a bit. To me, they should grow half an mm at most.
Perhaps we should conduct an experiment with my newly caught,
Megazord and
Goliath X on grid paper now and see how ....2 weeks later.
[attachmentid=3164543]
Megazord [attachmentid=3164547]
Goliath X A Normal Fighting Spider can turn Chopster and many of my own normal FS turned chopped, starting from my 1st Fs,
Valtor. A Chopster against a normal Fs usually result in a thrilling fight. However, once a normal FS can block/tahan Chopster chop, the normal Fs would normally prevail. The many Chopster against normal FS fights in the last 2 weeks show a normal Fs prevailing against Chopster when managed to tahan the chop.
One of the all time FS classic
Pincer V Bullet was super exciting due mainly to (strictly my humble view)
Pincer turning chop on that day. This explains Pincer continuing to fight despite losing a leg and a similar scenario can be seen in
Raksasa V Focker, where Focker (Chopster) continued to charge despite losing a leg.
Ura's Raksasa(right) vs Krauser's Focker(left) - 181210Oh, yes Bro John, there were many people at Nirvana Secret Spot to pay their last respect......many cars parked there too.
The continuation of the fights and I believed I had Bro Ricky cornered and out comes
Goliath X.
Ricky's Jupiter (Top) V Randy's Goliath X (Bottom) 181112Oh dear, perhaps
Goliath X being newly caught needs a bit of training...out comes
Megazord.Ricky's Jupiter (Left) V Randy's Megazord (Right) 181112Oh dear, oh dear....Megazord lost.

Jupiter have not even broken sweat yet....
Out comes
Aesthetic Doctor.
Ricky's Jupiter (Right) V Randy's Aesthetic Doctor (left) 181112This is something like the 3rd meeting and my best still cannot beat
Jupiter.????
I decided that my best bet would have to be
Original Sin.Ricky's Jupiter (Top) V Randy's Original Sin (Bottom) 181112 (Recommended:

)
Once again
Jupiter prevail. ....just what it takes to defeat Jupiter????
Took grid photos of Jupiter and Aesthetic Doctor thereafter.
[attachmentid=3164562]
Jupiter[attachmentid=3164563]
Aesthetic DoctorWell, we can see
Jupiter is built tougher with tree-trunk arms.....
Aesthetic Doctor on the other hand has this long sexy thin arms and win by being more handsome.
Your Exspiderking
Randy
(P.s...measurement of Fs I think do not include the teeth/padipuff)
woah...jupiter and original sin..... this 2 fs makes me even buey tahan to go battle wit them.....
well tomorrow is my off day and i shall hunt and hunt i will to find and assemble a new team....
to randy and ricky, enjoy the tittle now coz it will not last...muahahahahahaha...