Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Jul 28 2012, 11:40 PM

Hello Fs Kakis..Im new to this forum . My name is Azree , 15 , KL biggrin.gif ..Tomorrow maybe went Hunting with Lee Jason rclxm9.gif ..He's a very nice person Thought thumbup.gif Wish me luck tomorrow For Fs Hunting..Ciaoow cool2.gif

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Jul 29 2012, 11:20 AM

Soo tired searching for Fs at my area . but i couldn't found any doh.gif .. Hahahaha laugh.gif Maybe trying to search more today..btw yesterday i found "Or Pao" the legendary spider or what people call it a Thiania Bhamoensis with Black Body ..It Creep me out shocking.gif ..When i try to open the leaves ..The "Or Pao" make A fight Stance at me..And it also have a Sharp Teeth..The sharp teeth is like spider Besi teeth..He's a fast runner and jumper thumbup.gif couldn't find it when it jumping around..I Feels so awful cry.gif but its okay..better luck next time.. biggrin.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Jul 29 2012, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Jul 29 2012, 12:31 PM)
Hi Everyone

A warm welcome to Bro Azree.

Bro Jason is an accomplished and suave Fs hunter. I am sure you guys will not go home empty handed. All the best for the hunt.  rclxms.gif

Met up with Bro Mario this morning for a FS bout at Champions Way. (29 July 2012). Bro Mario has a new look team.

Randy's Yoda (Left) V Mario's Dembele (Right) 290712

Randy's Kim Jong Il (Left) V Mario's Viera (Right) 290712 (Recommended:  thumbup.gif )

Randy's Golden-I (Right) V Mario's South Paw (Left) 290712

Mario's Red Bull (Left) V Randy's Ice Spirit (Right) 290712 (Recommended:  thumbup.gif )

Red Bull is a strong pusher and remind me of my Fs called Voldermort.

Randy's Weirdo (Right) V Mario's Red Bull (Left) 290712

Finally, The Truth to fight Hitman Hart.

Randy's The Truth (Right) V Mario's Hitman Hart (Left) 290712

I have been catching giant sized Fs from a spot in Mandai lately.

Caught a good sized Fs at that spot 2 days ago and released it as it only had one arm. Hope to catch the giant sized male from that spot soon.

Here is the photo of an 8mm (as promised) tongue.gif

[attachmentid=2972206]

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Yeah thanks for the Welcome note Randy..Wish you luck for your hunt for Good Sized Fs .. thumbup.gif

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Jul 30 2012, 06:51 AM

Hi everyone laugh.gif

today weather not permitted me to go hunting.. yawn.gif

but shocking.gif the chopster that Bro Jason gave to me..kill 2 of my Fs blink.gif ..

So strong but planning on releasing it soon cause it seems too old right bro Jason thumbup.gif

Maybe will release it near bro Viper place nod.gif

and after releasing it..want to find a new Suppao (chopster) and train it to becoming a Fierce Suppao flex.gif

but it isn't easy to find is it hmm.gif

No Pain No Gain right ? icon_rolleyes.gif

Oklah want to do something right now

See You Soon

from me Azree . Ciaoow cool2.gif

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Jul 30 2012, 03:58 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Jul 31 2012, 08:18 PM

Hi Everyone,

Today went hunting alone around my area .

Luckily got 4 Males
no.1 - Big adult
no.2 - adult
no.3 -Small chopster ( too small for me too keep it.. blush.gif )
no.4 - Normal small fighter

I let it fight before releasing it .. current ranking before releasing it :

1. Small Chopster
2. Big adult
3. normal small fighter
4. adult

Btw all of u who read this tertanya-tanya why the small chopster got the first place..that is cause he Chop very hard to all of
the Fs..the Normal Small Fighter (no.3) left arm putus cause of that Small Chopster rclxms.gif . He got stunned after the fight but he survived it wink.gif

Tomorrow maybe went hunting again .. but tomorrow gonna take a pitch cause just got a camera.. rclxm9.gif

Keep in touch
and become a powerful Human-Suppao flex.gif

Ciaoow cool2.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 1 2012, 07:00 AM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Aug 1 2012, 04:39 AM)
Hi Azree, besides hunting hard, at your age, please remember to study hard too.

Hi utility Yeah i dont forgot to study eventhough im hunting .. biggrin.gif don't worry about me btw thanks for the nasihat utility .. biggrin.gif ..Ok la gtg to School ciaoow cool2.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 2 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Aug 1 2012, 07:31 PM)
Hi Bto Azree, welcome to our forum. Really glad to see a fine young lad joining in the FS hunt!
Mojo
Hi bro Mojo Yea..Thanks for welcoming me to this forum.. biggrin.gif .. btw good luck for ur hunt in search of potential fighter... suppao ciaoww cool2.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 5:15 pmHi Everyone biggrin.gif

Free to add me in Facebook

My E-mail : azree_mohd@yahoo.com

just type it in the search box ..or you can leaves yours e-mail here..

thumbup.gif

Btw i did cought a powerful Suppao here at my place.. rclxm9.gif

Ciaoow cool2.gif

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Aug 2 2012, 05:15 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 3 2012, 06:31 PM

[cool.gif Why is it soo hard too find chopster

Hi Everyone,

Can anyone tell me how to find Chopster..really need one.. cry.gif

Please tell me biggrin.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 4 2012, 07:15 AM

Suppow Hello flex.gif

Thanks for the info everyone .. i already know that normal fighting spider can turn to chopster when fight with it ..but

what i want to find is Chopster not Normal Fs..btw Thanks Bro Viper And Bro Mojo ..

it would be an honnor to go hunting with u Professional Hunter rclxm9.gif

Added on August 4, 2012, 7:26 pmHi everyone

i want to ask a few question biggrin.gif

before im asking .. how are you lately busy with work sweat.gif .. always healthy ? flex.gif

now for the question

- how did you train ur Fs to becoming Very Fierce ? sad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

and secondly

- Why the heck my Sappow attacking then eating a FEMALE !!

please answer it Bro really need an answer..

from Me

Suppow Ciaoww cool2.gif

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Aug 4 2012, 07:26 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 15 2012, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Aug 9 2012, 09:21 PM)
Hi Everyone

A Happy National day to all.

Thanks Bro Viper for the nice photos and fight analysis. 

Met up with Bro Mario early this morning and we planned to hunt along Stevens Road. Along the way, Bro Mario suggested that we try this spot in Woodlands ( lets called it Mario's Woodlands Spot).

After 10 minutes, happy to realise that this was indeed a good virgin spot. By then, I have caught 3 good sized males. Soon, Bro Ricky and Vincent joined us and we abandoned our initial plan to hunt at Stevens Road.

We caught a total of about 10-15 males at Mario's Woodlands Spot.

[attachmentid=2992736]                          [attachmentid=2992737]                            [attachmentid=2992741]

Quite a number of the newly caught were Chopsters and that should excite Bro Azree. Others were good fighters.

Random Fight 01 (9 Aug 2012)

Random Fight 02 (9 Aug 2012)

Random Fight 03 (9 Aug 2012)

There you have it, Fs from a virgin spot in Woodlands, the Mario's Woodlands Spot.

More photos:-

[attachmentid=2992751]                          [attachmentid=2992753]                            [attachmentid=2992756]

What about the size of the males?

They were mainly SL size and I caught an ML size called Justice 2.5.

Randy's Justice 2.5 (Left) V Vincent's Chopster (Right) 090812

We thank Bro Mario for sharing his spots.  rclxms.gif

As I write, Bros Ricky, Seng, Ah Kim and Simon are on the way to KL to meet up with Bro Jason for a mass FS hunt.

Really nice to see such friendship and all the best for the KL hunt.  thumbup.gif

Yes, we did have our Fs National Day fight......can I retain the championship without Weirdo and The Truth

Please stay tune for the fights.....

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Hi Everyone , Hi bro Randy

Sorry for not being too active lately sweat.gif

Got soooooo many work for Hari Raya .. and my Examination at School ..

btw , When i was reading Bro Randy post.. i saw my name written in that post..and i saw a word "Chopster" ..was too excited rclxms.gif

Bro Mario have a nice Hot Spot..really Coool cool2.gif

I oso watch the fight Vid..Justine is quiet big oso blink.gif

and for the 9th august .. how did it goes..Excited .. Sg. came to malaysia right .. ?

want to joining it.. but time doesn't give me the time biggrin.gif

And lastly Selamat Hari Raya to all My Fs Kakis ..

SELAMAT HARI RAYA cool.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 26 2012, 03:14 PM

Hi Everyone and hi bro viper

Watched the video that CK Punk fought hard with Justice 2.5 because of Food (cricket) ..

Ck Punk is a fierce Fs that will do ANYTHING for food in my opinion shocking.gif

Justice 2.5 seems injured hope will be OK soon thumbup.gif

BTW ,

Today go Hunting with my Scissor and Containers icon_rolleyes.gif

caught 3 FS rclxms.gif

but 1 of it suprised me .. Sooo 'BIG'

will post pic later Very very BIG

btw, how's ur holiday .. is it bad or good ..i hope good .. biggrin.gif

Oklahh gtg

Smell u'll later..

Azree Suppow Ciaowww cool2.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 27 2012, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Aug 26 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hi Azree. do you have graph paper? Put your "So Big" spider on it so that we will know its size.
OK ! ! ! No Problem...
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 28 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(mariomario @ Aug 28 2012, 01:21 PM)
hi my fs kakis.... tomorrow i will be going to have a massive hunt starting from 8am till the evening. hope to land myself an L size fs.. maybe i'm going to few place in the west. care to joint me n explore the west side together??  if anyone interested msg me at this no 91671225
1 Malaysian greet to all Fs Kakis and Bro Mario

Bro Mario .. sorry cannot joining u laa sad.gif

Im still a 15 y/o boy..

don't have soo many money and CAR

And IM FROM MALAYSIAN.. unsure.gif and u from Singapore isn't ..

want to joining u but..

It's OK icon_rolleyes.gif

I have a request from u .. icon_question.gif

If u caught a [CHOPSTER] can you make a video of it fighting or dueling.. blush.gif

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

SupPao flex.gif Ciaowww cool2.gif
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Aug 30 2012, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(mariomario @ Aug 29 2012, 09:04 PM)
bro azree, sure i will try my very best k....nvrmind satu hari nanti aku dtg sana visit ko n we catch fs together k...
Malaysian greet to all FS kakis.. and Bro Mario

first of all .. Bro Mario Thanks for ur help ..really appreciate it..

secondly , Bro utility..i've watched all the Chopster fight under the [B]CHOP category

i really want to see NEW brows.gif CHOPSTER FIGHT flex.gif

Bro Mario no need to come to malaysian for me..Susah-2 aje ..Hehehe biggrin.gif

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 3 2012, 10:06 PM

Malaysian Greet to all Fs kakis First of all , last Sunday i've got my NEW PASSPORT from my Uncle for Birthday Present ... Then the next day , i accompanied him to Singapore for his Gunting Rambut Shop.. in front of his Shop , there an Old Man selling "Terkup labah2" so i asked him .... are this spider can fight ? then he replied "YES" .. We had a long talk..while we talking , there's Boys buying that Old Man's Terkup Spider. i buyed one . but cant bring to Johor cause

Added on September 3, 2012, 10:16 pmcontinue from older post .. cause im replying this post from psp biggrin.gif OK... -Cause the spotcheck held from Sg. to Johor doesn't give me the permission to bring pet from Johor to Sg or Sg to Johor.. so i decided to release that Terkup Fs to nearby CB Leaves .. so sad sad.gif .. y cant i bring it ? From me AzreeTheFsHunter SupPao flex.gif Ciaowww

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Sep 3 2012, 10:16 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 4 2012, 04:49 AM)
Which part of Singapore is this? What kind of spiders?

Added on September 4, 2012, 4:49 amNice video again, Ricky.
Hi Bro Utility..

It's near Johor Bahru

It's Thiania Bhamoensis .. This Terkup Labah2

Terkup Labah2 is = Chopster Fs ..

Can't bring it to Johor y ?????

Want the answer

From me AzreeTheFsHunter

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Sep 6 2012, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Sep 4 2012, 10:18 PM)
Hi bro Azree, is the chopster FS that you bought big and fierce?

Mojo
L size Chopster.. Like to Chop near Other Fs

Added on September 6, 2012, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(utility47 @ Sep 4 2012, 07:35 PM)
Near JB, then the place is woodlands/marsiling.  I used to live there when I am young.  Caught most of my spiders there too, behind the Muslim mosque.

Very strange to hear that there are people selling FSes.  How much do you spend on the FS? Do not know why you cannot bring back to Malaysia.
I spend 10 Ringgit only.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Sep 6 2012, 05:10 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Oct 25 2012, 09:04 AM

Hi Fs Kakis biggrin.gif

Long time no talk huh..i've been busy lately cause of my Examination..

Soo , Yesterday my Not-moulted Fs had Moulted into Male Fs.. really proud of myself

once it been moulted.. i keep it in a dark Container..

soo today i let him out and give him some food .. why the color of moulted Fs from WHITE to Half Black today ?

im curious so i let him fight easy small fs.. he shocked me ! ohmy.gif

He became a CHOPSTER !! .. what i though is a new moulted fs cannot fight .. but why .. he Chop at my Small Fs easily at Full power i think..

Really Crazy huh ?.. hope you'll can gave an answer ASAP..

Suppoa flex.gif Ciaowww cool2.gif

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Oct 25 2012, 12:26 PM

Hi Everyone

Can i know how you all trained a chopster until it became a strong chopster ?

i saw a video of Bro Randy , Ricky , Jason , viper and Focker soo strong liao.. flex.gif

if u'll can share u're secret , i'll gladly make my chopster stronger and tougher and the same time thanking u'll for that..

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Oct 27 2012, 02:39 PM
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Oct 28 2012, 09:17 PM

Hi Everyone ,

Speaking of Sub-Adult , how'd u train them..i put Male Fs to Train but , the Male Fs not fightig instead they try to mate with it ..

Any tips ? tongue.gif

0.1091sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:13 PM