Bodybuilding Thread V 007, Bodybuilding Discussion

mrPOTATO
post Apr 28 2010, 03:34 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ Apr 27 2010, 08:06 PM)
Ouch bro.
well its frustrating on my end as i thought i was getting healthier while cutting and watching diet and all.
my last med check up was 2 years ago, it was ald high back then. so i was expecting it to drop. but it went UP instead. -.-"
After u mentioned hyper responder in the last post, i was really suspecting that too. I'm gonna stay away from yolks for the next 3 months and see how that goes.
sigh... how depressing. i love egg yolks. the sight, the taste.... oh well.
Thanks alot bro.
I eat beef only sparingly as its more expensive than chicken. BBing is ald expensive as it is tongue.gif
i only eat beef 1-3x a week.
Already taking oats, but thats in small amount for breakfast.
Kakaka.. i'm in d same situation. Dr said if up some more will have to take med.
Last time high choles,so i took oats, but at same time upped my bad food intake to bulk.
Now proven eggs, roasted pork + oily food is more powderful than oats.

Jus got carnitine frm bata, gettin some ala too, upping my oats + salad everyday. Planning to maintain yolks daily.
Lets see if the cholesterol can be halted this time.
darklight79
post Apr 28 2010, 04:24 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

DORIAN YATES BACK TRAINING TIPS:-

http://mdtv.musculardevelopment.com/lifest...cktraining.html
gtoforce
post Apr 28 2010, 05:04 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 28 2010, 04:24 PM)
i love md mag
lots of hot babes and big tits tips...
huhuhu

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Apr 28 2010, 05:04 PM
de.crystal
post Apr 28 2010, 05:43 PM

1,106 posts

may i ask y is it that i wil feel bloated everytime when i finish gym. my body will look very big and fat.

the next day, it wil slim down... why is that so?

swks26
post Apr 28 2010, 05:44 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Man doing workouts, then walk up the monstrous hill back to the apartment with winds blowing at you such that I could be Marry Poppins. Gah.
darklight79
post Apr 28 2010, 05:49 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Apr 28 2010, 05:43 PM)
may i ask y is it that i wil feel bloated everytime when i finish gym.  my body will look very big and fat.

the next day, it wil slim down... why is that so?
The pump in your workouts decreases definition. But it's only temporary. Which is my bodybuilders in the back room shortly before they go on stage don't pump up too much, they just do enough to get the blood flowing.
-Dan
post Apr 28 2010, 05:50 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Apr 27 2010, 10:38 PM)
Lat pulldown got? Is it near to Bandar Mahkota Cheras? How far is it from the new Jusco? And how much is ppe?
Yeah there's a lat pulldown machine. Uh, approx 5-10 minutes drive or so from the new Jusco. RM5 per entry.

This post has been edited by -Dan: Apr 28 2010, 06:05 PM
de.crystal
post Apr 28 2010, 05:53 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 28 2010, 05:49 PM)
The pump in your workouts decreases definition. But it's only temporary. Which is my bodybuilders in the back room shortly before they go on stage don't pump up too much, they just do enough to get the blood flowing.
so is that a good sign showing that i have really "worked out“ the part?
or is bad sign cz din do it properly..
darklight79
post Apr 28 2010, 05:55 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Apr 28 2010, 05:53 PM)
so is that a good sign showing that i have really "worked out“ the part?
or is bad sign cz din do it properly..
Good.
pedro
post Apr 28 2010, 06:10 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Feel the pump,enjoy it cause it doesn't last long.
de.crystal
post Apr 28 2010, 06:11 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 28 2010, 05:55 PM)
Good.
yeah i am happy and feel strong, *hek* flex.gif , lol.
John91
post Apr 28 2010, 06:12 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Apr 28 2010, 06:50 PM)
Yeah there's a lat pulldown machine. Uh, approx 5-10 minutes drive or so from the new Jusco. RM5 per entry.
Found it easily. Were you there today around 3-4 plus? I saw a guy logged as Daniel.
de.crystal
post Apr 28 2010, 06:12 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Apr 28 2010, 06:10 PM)
Feel the pump,enjoy it cause it doesn't last long.
y do u say so?
isnt better when have define body?
darklight79
post Apr 28 2010, 06:14 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Apr 28 2010, 06:12 PM)
y do u say so?
isnt better when have define body?
I shall not flame i shall not flame i shall not flame i shall not flame.
-Dan
post Apr 28 2010, 06:17 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Apr 28 2010, 06:12 PM)
Found it easily. Were you there today around 3-4 plus? I saw a guy logged as Daniel.
Nope. Was there yesterday, though. tongue.gif Will be going tomorrow around 5+ for legs and shoulders.
John91
post Apr 28 2010, 06:19 PM

1,193 posts

Nice, would be going to that gym more often now. Not bad. I'm going on Friday for arms tho. Hope to meet you up then. smile.gif
-Dan
post Apr 28 2010, 06:22 PM

4,382 posts

I'm on a 3-day split so I go on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.
de.crystal
post Apr 28 2010, 06:24 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 28 2010, 06:14 PM)
I shall not flame i shall not flame i shall not flame i shall not flame.
tel me. i dun mind, flaming = learning.. btw i am used to it too cry.gif
John91
post Apr 28 2010, 06:25 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Apr 28 2010, 07:22 PM)
I'm on a 3-day split so I go on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.
Aite then. Tuesday it is haha. I can do shoulders at home thats why I'm not going tomorrow.
-Dan
post Apr 28 2010, 06:26 PM

4,382 posts

Heh, see you on Tuesday then. smile.gif

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:11 PM