87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V3, UniFi website, pricing, packages & FAQ !

kunyit_kampung
post Mar 25 2010, 11:10 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 25 2010, 10:56 AM)
how do u know? u worked with TM before? grow up dude.
u dont need to be working with stupid company just to know that they are stupid dude....................tm staf are just a bunch of crap,they know nothing but to read the manual and sucking peoples hard earn moneh..............
keown83
post Mar 25 2010, 11:11 AM

172 posts

ya know, one thing that TM maybe will reconsider their monthly charges..

IF, & only IF there's other ISP like P1 or the one that Berjaya will launch after this that can offer a much competitive price range for their product, plus IF Maxis FTTH can offer a better price range, better coverage area & stable services...

THAT will forced TM to reduce their price...

i still remember the time when TM DEL call charges was like 70sen - RM1.20 per minute for nationwide, & RM1.20 above per minute for call to mobile, while at the same time Celcom, Maxis, Time & Digi were in price war, getting cheaper & cheaper...this continuous event has forced TM to upgraded their DEL services to VOIP so that they can compete with other Telcos...& that's what we've seen right now, something thats very impossible to happen before...

i guess it can be repeated again for broadband, maybe... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by keown83: Mar 25 2010, 11:15 AM
SUSMatrix
post Mar 25 2010, 11:12 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 25 2010, 11:08 AM)

dude, every country in this world implements toll at highways la. stop being blind. please don't be a katak-dalam-tempurung for so long.

change the way i'm thinking? haha. why should i?
i'm saying something realistic and u're just want something premium at low price coz u're just being selfish.
only people who can't afford something good will give so much reason to make them looked right.
u can complain on all the taxes and shits here in this country all u want. sure, u can leave this country and live at your so called paradise in other countries u never been of. i would like to see you try. if u can't even afford to pay for HSBB, lets see if u can survive living on other countries.

people like u make me laugh.
Yeah yeah, we know. Tak suka Keluar right? Typical UMNO speech. And your wish has been granted actually, we are facing such severe brain drain...all the smart and rich leaving the country. I'm already planning for my next generation to leave the country, thank you. You can stay here all you want.

And you don't even understand ....just because you can afford it and then you should pay for it???
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Some people DO LOVE TO GET SCREW. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 25 2010, 11:12 AM
TSCalvin871989
post Mar 25 2010, 11:12 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

unifi website was working for a second just now & back to nothing: http://www.unifi.my/
ionrage
post Mar 25 2010, 11:14 AM

71 posts

So what happens when you use up your limit for the day?
BlueWind

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Probably they are still messing with the site since today is the first day.
JzPasserBy

Domain Default page

This is the default page for domain www.d1001294.netmyne.net.

If you see this page after uploading site content you probably have not replaced the index.html file.

trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:15 AM

125 posts

dude, every country in this world implements toll at highways la. stop being blind. please don't be a katak-dalam-tempurung for so long.

i'm saying something realistic and u're just want something premium at low price coz u're just being selfish.
only people who can't afford something good will give so much reason to make them looked right.
u can complain on all the taxes and shits here in this country all u want. sure, u can leave this country and live at your so called paradise in other countries u never been of. i would like to see you try. if u can't even afford to pay for HSBB, lets see if u can survive living on other countries.

judging from your avatar...your are half blinded.....
in fact...you really ar....

of coz highways have toll rclxub.gif
but do you see highways with a contract that stated:
toll price must be allowed to rise every xx year, else government need to compensate

so najis is saying to have a more affordable internet while tm ppl say if you cannot afford.....dont hope... thumbup.gif
kinda contradict...
no wonder ...no wonder....
ycs
post Mar 25 2010, 11:15 AM

4,225 posts

QUOTE(SpongeY @ Mar 25 2010, 11:09 AM)
just called and subscribed to the RM199 10MB with 90GB cap 24 months contract! im either gonna love it or im gonna die trying!
512k can already dl >100GB pm and you get only 90GB!!! shakehead.gif
JzPasserBy
post Mar 25 2010, 11:16 AM

let's be paitent,the website is updating now ==
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 25 2010, 11:16 AM

4,456 posts

I don't think matrix is saying we shouldn't pay a premium for a premium service ( say 20 mb for their highest package ), however that we are already paying a premium ontop of a premium for a broadband speed that is cheaper compared to other countries.

consider as well the income of most malaysians is not that much to begin with doh.gif

ps: the unify website now says out of service

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Mar 25 2010, 11:17 AM
yimingwuzere
post Mar 25 2010, 11:17 AM

990 posts

Sorry, people like you make me laugh.

I don't mind paying for all these if not for the fact that cost of living in Bolehland is going up wayyyyy higher than our salaries.

Back on topic, are other services like Sentralfon / Time HSBB etc going to try and compete against Unifi or are they going to stay dormant and eat the scraps and leftovers from Streamyx? That would be the only thing that can get us better prices.
OKLY
post Mar 25 2010, 11:18 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Did they say what is the speed that they will be throttling us once we go over the bandwidth quota?
eimzic

194 posts

got cap or not?
Loreburner

131 posts

Is there a cap or not? Too many contradictory statements.
dattebayo
post Mar 25 2010, 11:19 AM

5,366 posts

even more annoying is, they can't even provide stable Streamyx international bandwidth, I guess HSBB will remain in our 1Malaysia SuperLAN.. that's it..

"home networking" across 1Malaysia
keown83

172 posts

i think most of y'all got it wrong

when capped, it doesnt mean that they block your connection

they just REDUCE the international speed for your ip...

reduce doesnt mean that you cant download at all...you can still still do p2p, only the international speed will be throttle down...i've been told that they will reduce around 512kbps...

local doesnt affect cap limit...

This post has been edited by keown83: Mar 25 2010, 11:24 AM
emperor^10

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Got cap...
xorz
post Mar 25 2010, 11:20 AM

63 posts

HSBB/UniFi mthly bandwidth quota - 5Mbps 60GB, 10Mbps 90GB and 20Mbps 120GB. Do I hear "tak nak"? LOL

source
Loreburner
post Mar 25 2010, 11:20 AM

131 posts

How many GBs?

87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:57 PM