Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V3, UniFi website, pricing, packages & FAQ !

trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 10:30 AM

125 posts

haha.....for all the hype created......then it remained the same...
how they gonna penetrate with this rate? unless screamyx price drop
hail holy najis flex.gif
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:03 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 25 2010, 10:59 AM)
Agreed smile.gif Well lets just let them throw their tantrum doh.gif Prices are going to be cheaper, just be patient people. Anybody still remember the first price of Streamyx? sleep.gif
haha.....really lembab....they still have the guts to mention the unchanged scremayx price for the past 6 years...
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:05 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(wontdieone @ Mar 25 2010, 11:01 AM)
can anyone help me recall what was the price for streamyx when it first rolled out?
I suppose is the same old bloody RM88...
of coz they can argue it's 512kbps......but 512kbps --> 1mbps over 6-7 years...
malaysia boleh.... rclxms.gif
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:15 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 25 2010, 11:08 AM)

dude, every country in this world implements toll at highways la. stop being blind. please don't be a katak-dalam-tempurung for so long.

change the way i'm thinking? haha. why should i?
i'm saying something realistic and u're just want something premium at low price coz u're just being selfish.
only people who can't afford something good will give so much reason to make them looked right.
u can complain on all the taxes and shits here in this country all u want. sure, u can leave this country and live at your so called paradise in other countries u never been of. i would like to see you try. if u can't even afford to pay for HSBB, lets see if u can survive living on other countries.

people like u make me laugh.
judging from your avatar...your are half blinded.....
in fact...you really ar....

of coz highways have toll rclxub.gif
but do you see highways with a contract that stated:
toll price must be allowed to rise every xx year, else government need to compensate

so najis is saying to have a more affordable internet while tm ppl say if you cannot afford.....dont hope... thumbup.gif
kinda contradict...
no wonder ...no wonder....
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:21 AM

125 posts

capped at 512kbps..
that's more than screamyx entry package....
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:31 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 25 2010, 11:22 AM)
LOL!! this is another joke, judging a person by his avatar. what's next? u gonna judge me by my e-penis?
and to answer your question, YES I DO. we're not the only country that implements that.

i'm not saying behalf of TM nor Najib, i'm saying behalf of myself and what i see here is purely selfishness by typical malaysian.
want good service but only willing to pay as low as possible. such an ass.
haha.......good service....
let's don't talk about the price...just ask all scremayx subscribers about the service they get.......
i'm fine if I get good service with premium price....

penis also come out dy....what a good customer service rclxms.gif

trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:35 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(kkChan @ Mar 25 2010, 11:34 AM)
Waiting patiently for those lab rats to report back here their user reviews... wink.gif
lol.....good idea also
trail_blazer
post Mar 25 2010, 11:56 AM

125 posts

[quote=Matrix,Mar 25 2010, 11:51 AM]
2nd, u're just complaining on what u can't get here as if we care.
3rd, u still think that TM == Gomen

and finally, ranting about tolls and shits here in HSBB thread.

there you go.

[/quote]

1) You never read your own post, did u??
2) Everyone knows Gov has a major share in TM and the project is handed to TM on a silver platter.

Hello Katak??

[/quote]

they never made mistake......u tak suka u keluar....customer is always wrong...... rclxms.gif
oh.....here is HSBB thread..... brows.gif
tm nut can pull najis for the opening ceromony why cant we talk politics here....
it was them who make it political first
last thread here....not going to argue with uncivilized penis smile.gif

0.0336sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:31 AM