123 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V1, Official iDiGi Price Plan is out!

childish_gal81
post May 29 2010, 02:54 PM

308 posts

white white..mine also 32gb 3gs..just bought another white leather pouch..all white!! lol
yiivei
post May 29 2010, 02:58 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

haha~ mine oso white.. but come with black sleeve.. a guy using all white seem awkward..
childish_gal81
post May 29 2010, 03:01 PM

308 posts

hehe..true also..guys taking black color macho a bit..
white more lady like..elegant..hehe
mikelim89
post May 29 2010, 04:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(childish_gal81 @ May 29 2010, 03:01 PM)
Agree... After i got my White Iphone, i felt regret tongue.gif 1st it more suitable for female. Besides, normally ppl will choose white instead of black... So many white iphones in market( i tink)
viper-xs
post May 29 2010, 05:43 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(childish_gal81 @ May 29 2010, 03:01 PM)
True in a way. When I got mine I opted for black. When I got one for my gf she also wanted black cos look sleek and bunch of other reason which as usual I cannot recall as it went to my side ears..lol
Ended up now, she got casing which is red, I got a paul frank which is light blue...lol
Monkey looks cute although the color might seems weird choice but heck, iphone is for business user and funky user biggrin.gif

Added on May 29, 2010, 5:45 pm
QUOTE(mikelim89 @ May 29 2010, 04:42 PM)
Agree... After i got my White Iphone, i felt regret  tongue.gif  1st it more suitable for female.  Besides, normally ppl will choose white instead of black... So many white iphones in market( i tink)
Owh, I tot more black in market, no? Maybe suddenly more white cos they feel too much black and all ended up in white and suddenly alot more white..just my theory wink.gif

This post has been edited by viper-xs: May 29 2010, 05:45 PM
kEazYc
post May 29 2010, 07:28 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ May 29 2010, 08:07 AM)
I'm taking the iPhone + 6 months iDigi plan, so if i'm paying it with credit card, will i be charged for 5% extra monthly after the 6 months?
i need some love sad.gif
yiivei
post May 29 2010, 08:38 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ May 29 2010, 07:28 PM)
i need some love sad.gif
yes.. u will still be charged for the iDigi
kEazYc
post May 29 2010, 08:46 PM

1,314 posts

^
I guess you misunderstand my question bro... what i mean is, if i pay by credit card for the 6 months advancement, after the 6 months am i paying RM88 + 5% = 92.4 monthly?
thefryingfox
post May 29 2010, 09:40 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

if im not mistaken, current non packaged subscriber also pay 5% govt/service tax.

correct me if im wrong. if i remember correctly on my previos non apple iphone bill, i saw this 5% too
SUSMNet
post May 30 2010, 02:24 PM

11,954 posts

im interesting in digi iphone plan.....about the rate of rm88...may i know more about the plan about 24+12 de....
kelvin_faye
post May 30 2010, 03:16 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

U will have to have credit card for that..

A = 88+0.5%=rm92.4 x 24=rm2217.6
B = Then lets say u want iphone 3GS 32GB = rm1990
A + B = rm4207.6

rm4207.6/ 36 = rm116.87 (round up to rm117)

--------------------------------------------------------------

U only pay rm117 per month for the 1st till 24th month. (U will need to have rm4207++ in ur credit card bank in order to use it, it will be frozen)

Then for the month 25th (1st month of the 3rd year), u will need to pay rm117 + rm88, remember that u are counted 24 months before this?? So by the 25th months onwards till 36th months, u will need to pay rm117 + rm88..

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hope u understand what i trying to say..

Cheers
Kelvin
teikwei
post May 30 2010, 10:48 PM

221 posts

hey guyz..just now i asked the promoter about the RM88 plan..he said after finished the free 200mins voice call still got the credit inside for the RM88, so total calling will be around 13hours izzit true?

or after finished 200mins, then started to charge for the call?
thefryingfox
post May 30 2010, 11:42 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

after 200 mins finish, then pay for each call flat rate 0.15 cents lah!

where got credit credit? that promoter dont know jack shit. u should go to digi center and clarify at the counter. promoter just bullshit to earn your trust n money!!!
qaiyumkb30
post May 31 2010, 03:07 PM

13 posts

May I know if I have to pay extra if I tether internet because my previous digi blackberry plan have to pay
teikwei
post May 31 2010, 04:37 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ May 30 2010, 11:42 PM)
after 200 mins finish, then pay for each call flat rate 0.15 cents lah!

where got credit credit? that promoter dont know jack shit. u should go to digi center and clarify at the counter. promoter just bullshit to earn your trust n money!!!
hmm..i think so...
yvonnesoo
post May 31 2010, 05:15 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(teikwei @ May 30 2010, 10:48 PM)
hey guyz..just now i asked the promoter about the RM88 plan..he said after finished the free 200mins voice call still got the credit inside for the RM88, so total calling will be around 13hours izzit true?

or after finished 200mins, then started to charge for the call?
it's nt the credit tat u mean.. RM88 is the package plan.. it come wif certain free quota.. after the free given 200mins of voice call.. of cz u still gt credit. bt it's nt FREE. the limit digi set for RM88 plan is RM300. so u can use voice call,sms,mms.. u use hw much thn u gotta pay the amt la.. bt the credit limit is capped at RM300. if u exceed it, u can't manage to call or sms out. i guess tat's wat the CS mean.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: May 31 2010, 05:16 PM
doomx
post May 31 2010, 06:46 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

already exceed my sms usage by 214. Lol. well got FnF so i guess those 14 sms that i exceed will be charge 14 cents lor. hopefully. smile.gif
amyhs99
post May 31 2010, 07:58 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(qaiyumkb30 @ May 31 2010, 03:07 PM)
May I know if I have to pay extra if I tether internet because my previous digi blackberry plan have to pay
No.

QUOTE(doomx @ May 31 2010, 06:46 PM)
already exceed my sms usage by 214. Lol. well got FnF so i guess those 14 sms that i exceed will be charge 14 cents lor. hopefully. smile.gif
Should be. If not just call them and ask~ smile.gif
Zidane Chan
post Jun 1 2010, 12:28 AM

287 posts

I'm planning to get an iPhone but I'm confused with the plans.

I wanted a 3GS 32GB with iDiGi 88, 24+12 (All-in-One monthly fee), so the monthly fee is written there RM117.

So I only have to pay RM117 every month only?
kelvin_faye
post Jun 1 2010, 12:35 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Jun 1 2010, 12:28 AM)
I'm planning to get an iPhone but I'm confused with the plans.

I wanted a 3GS 32GB with iDiGi 88, 24+12 (All-in-One monthly fee), so the monthly fee is written there RM117.

So I only have to pay RM117 every month only?
U will have to have credit card for that..

A = 88+0.5%=rm92.4 x 24=rm2217.6
B = Then lets say u want iphone 3GS 32GB = rm1990
A + B = rm4207.6

rm4207.6/ 36 = rm116.87 (round up to rm117)

--------------------------------------------------------------

U only pay rm117 per month for the 1st till 24th month. (U will need to have rm4207++ in ur credit card bank in order to use it, it will be frozen)

Then for the month 25th (1st month of the 3rd year), u will need to pay rm117 + rm88, remember that u are counted 24 months before this?? So by the 25th months onwards till 36th months, u will need to pay rm117 + rm88..

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ur credit card need to have rm4207.6++ (this will be frozen, coz ur bank paid to digi d, monthly rm117 is that u pay back to ur bank)

Hope u understand what i trying to say..

Cheers
Kelvin

123 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:53 PM