112 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 14 2010, 04:21 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(gwendelyn89 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:19 PM)
GUYS... check out this website..http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/iphone-4-problems-what-users-complain-about-the-most/

Added on September 14, 2010, 4:21 pm
that means they lying to me lo..
Old news and not an issue anymore ...
HappyGOLuckyme
post Sep 14 2010, 04:22 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(gwendelyn89 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:10 PM)
my friend ask someone in maxis.. and then they say if u order must wait 2 months cuz iphone 4 in high demand?
Hmmm, all these rumors making me confused. Now you say that if i order then i have to wait 2 months while other people who didn't order can get it straight away? shakehead.gif
echoesian
post Sep 14 2010, 04:24 PM

3,294 posts

Just wait until this weekend la... no point argue here and there without knowing the facts...
gwendelyn89
post Sep 14 2010, 04:25 PM

64 posts

yeah... me either.. really stress up..people just sending me stuff of how bad things are
HappyGOLuckyme
post Sep 14 2010, 04:26 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Sep 14 2010, 04:24 PM)
Just wait until this weekend la... no point argue here and there without knowing the facts...
Just wanna be prepared if theres any pre-order or not. hmm.gif
gwendelyn89
post Sep 14 2010, 04:31 PM

64 posts

true.. but hope dun last min
dannywonglh
post Sep 14 2010, 04:32 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(gwendelyn89 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:25 PM)
yeah... me either.. really stress up..people just sending me stuff of how bad things are
I supposed the bad things that people sent to you are none other than antenna problem, proximity sensor problem.... If you follow the news since June, then you will know all these are not an issue anymore after the released of iOS 4.1....
tinkerbel
post Sep 14 2010, 04:46 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@s3an_looi,
I surf the web, tweet, and occasionally update my apps. I'm on 3G data most of the time as WiFi is only enabled when I'm home.
dvlzplayground
post Sep 14 2010, 04:47 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(gwendelyn89 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:25 PM)
dun blame ppl. you were following old news. on top of that, u're following rumours that doesnt make sense

tell me what will maxis be doing in october and november if they start selling in september? why wait 2 months?

if u followed this thread, all "people from maxis" are giving contradicting answers
TSdavidgary73
post Sep 14 2010, 04:57 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

As i have mentioned, ppl keep posting rumors after rumors and making things worst and hence we are all confuse. This is why mods disallow rumors or speculations but we are not stopping you from posting..hahaha

The truth is..It does not offer any help until we have the proper fact and statment printed on Maxis website on preorders, price+plan. Then we can be assured that we are going somewhere rather than having news about perorders that suppose to happen yesterday (by a forumer) but nothing came about. That's just bad info. Perhap getting your infos right with true facts and then post will be a wise choice.

Like every said, just wait till Maxis provide a solid information on thier website and then we can proceed on.

Cheers

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 14 2010, 05:22 PM
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 14 2010, 05:00 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

anyways.... it said in the email on the coming days.... well lets just wait till then... i mean we've waited about almost 3 months now... another few days wont hurt i guess...
joeka642
post Sep 14 2010, 05:13 PM

so what's the plan like?
rockccf
post Sep 14 2010, 05:33 PM

215 posts

They?

That's what i've been told. It will replace the existing 3GS rate plans so the price will be the same.
We'll know that real soon.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 14 2010, 05:37 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(HappyGOLuckyme @ Sep 14 2010, 04:00 PM)
Who is "Maxis representative"?
If no pre-booking we all must be quickly informed and quickly go to Maxis center.  ohmy.gif
Maxis representative = Maxis 1Utama Boss...
Shock
post Sep 14 2010, 06:30 PM

518 posts

So far as i been following the price of iphone each release, yes they are replacing the previous model plan with the new phone. Basically i called it "apple price control".

Seems coming very soon, maxis already ask u to backup the data,where they have to informed you because as i heard they 3gs does not have any manual/cd provided/came with itunes... (where this is why my customers who using iphone does not know the itunes existing).

Cheers and wait for the next news
realfcbstuff
post Sep 14 2010, 06:32 PM

100 posts

we keep speculating and guessing what kind of price we will get,
so at the end of the day, there's only a few hundred difference, alamak...
AlexGTX
post Sep 14 2010, 10:22 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:57 PM)
As i have mentioned, ppl keep posting rumors after rumors and making things worst and hence we are all confuse. This is why mods disallow rumors or speculations but we are not stopping you from posting..hahaha

The truth is..It does not offer any help until we have the proper fact and statment printed on Maxis website on preorders, price+plan. Then we can be assured that we are going somewhere rather than having news about perorders that suppose to happen yesterday (by a forumer) but nothing came about. That's just bad info. Perhap getting your infos right with true facts and then post will be a wise choice.

Like every said, just wait till Maxis provide a solid information on thier website and then we can proceed on.

Cheers
yea. there's no point predicting it when all of them have no solid proof.. why dont we all stay down and relax when the day reaches im sure Maxis will send us an email about it even if theres no pre-order im sure at least there will send us an email! smile.gif
bizness
post Sep 14 2010, 11:24 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

Lets say the launch day is tomorrow..Will the iPhone 4 be available in all Maxis Store or only in KLCC?..

Thanks smile.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 14 2010, 11:27 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(bizness @ Sep 14 2010, 11:24 PM)
Lets say the launch day is tomorrow..Will the iPhone 4 be available in all Maxis Store or only in KLCC?..

Thanks smile.gif
Interesting question...

I remember last year there was an iPhone launch in Pavillion.

Will a launch be in one location or all Maxis stores nationwide?
yujin86
post Sep 14 2010, 11:28 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 14 2010, 01:54 PM)
Hopefully the plan are cheap
if not rather buy one from singapore..get gst refund again ><
btw i heard maxis is launching it on 21st this month..
heh..
how to get gst refund?

112 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:00 AM