shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 6 2010, 01:10 AM)
How to extend the validity? I cannot find the "Super Long Life" at *128#
I went to
source:
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/faq.do
Erm this was old plan. But super long life still exist. You need to convert to RM1 prepaid plan only can use super long life
Dannyl
post May 6 2010, 10:00 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Hello DiGi users, have you guys ever experienced calling someone, but there is no ringtone, then after a few seconds, the phone displays 'no answer'? And no ringing on the receiver's side... I've been having that quite frequently recently...
Darkmage12
post May 6 2010, 10:15 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ May 6 2010, 10:00 AM)
Hello DiGi users, have you guys ever experienced calling someone, but there is no ringtone, then after a few seconds, the phone displays 'no answer'?  And no ringing on the receiver's side... I've been having that quite frequently recently...
This is most probably due to weak signal.
POYOZER
post May 6 2010, 10:46 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 6 2010, 08:02 AM)
Erm this was old plan. But super long life still exist. You need to convert to RM1 prepaid plan only can use super long life
What do you mean by RM1 Prepaid?
SUSMNet
post May 6 2010, 11:13 AM

11,954 posts

can anybody provide me some info about digi prepaid?

sms rate?
mms rate?
call rate?
plans?
any specialty?

mainly will use it for sms and calling only...
minmin
post May 6 2010, 11:42 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 6 2010, 06:30 AM)
Its better to settle the bill up to date or Max*s may delay your Mnp..
I pay everything last time and my request was done within 1 day~"
thanks!
SweetPuff
post May 6 2010, 11:48 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 6 2010, 11:13 AM)
can anybody provide me some info about digi prepaid?

sms rate?
mms rate?
call rate?
plans?
any specialty?

mainly will use it for sms and calling only...
Here you go:
http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/callplan/index.do

Charges:
http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/callplan/rate.do

Biggest advantage of this plan is if you reach RM1 usage early in the day and you are a moderate to heavy call/sms user.

If you only make one or two calls and sms a day, you're better off with something else.

That being said, RM1 can be reached really easily.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: May 6 2010, 11:51 AM
-Y-
post May 6 2010, 12:55 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

i read, digi prepaid gives 15 fnf rite now. what im confused is, was it automatically set or we have to set it/change plan or something like that. n how many digi n non digi # for this 15 fnf?
SweetPuff
post May 6 2010, 01:05 PM

2,021 posts

http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/why_prepaid/pre_bv_friends.do

11 digi and 4 non-digi.
-Y-
post May 6 2010, 02:24 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

thanks mate. guess digi cant beat celcom. 15 fnf for all number including celcom. hope digi can revise it.
SweetPuff
post May 6 2010, 02:54 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ May 6 2010, 02:24 PM)
thanks mate. guess digi cant beat celcom. 15 fnf for all number including celcom. hope digi can revise it.
DiGi also have to find ways to untung mah... tongue.gif else how to pay my salary/bonus or upgrade network etc...

Anyway, if close family, maybe can consider converting to DG Family to save even more?

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: May 6 2010, 02:55 PM
-Y-
post May 6 2010, 03:22 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ May 6 2010, 02:54 PM)
DiGi also have to find ways to untung mah... tongue.gif else how to pay my salary/bonus or upgrade network etc...

Anyway, if close family, maybe can consider converting to DG Family to save even more?
hehe. fair enough mate. but all telcos cant beat digi's birthday bonus. thats why i love prepaid than postpaid.. rclxm9.gif
techmostwanted
post May 7 2010, 05:04 PM

515 posts

Wanna ask this stupid charges from digi.

I checked in OCS with the last calls i made is still fresh in my mind which i made 1hour ago, the OCS did shows the latest calls i made. And I didn make any phone call the passed one hour as I was driving. So, the total bill is around RM1.50

Then i check in 128*1*1 , it shows me RM2.30!

WTF is happening? if two days it charge me extra RM0.80, what will it be when it reach the end of the month?

Please enlight me.

**The customer service sucks, i told him i remember the call i made today, he keep on saying the OCS is not updated. But now it is showing the updated number i called. And worst is, he told me to wait till end of the month, and he said "u will remember the numbers u made for this month, dun worry, u can check when the bill come" ........HOLY shit, how can i remember the calls i made the whole 30days???? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
SUSMNet
post May 7 2010, 05:06 PM

11,954 posts

now i'm subline from maxis.

how can i port to digi?
SweetPuff
post May 7 2010, 05:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(techmostwanted @ May 7 2010, 05:04 PM)
Wanna ask this stupid charges from digi.

I checked in OCS with the last calls i made is still fresh in my mind which i made 1hour ago, the OCS did shows the latest calls i made. And I didn make any phone call the passed one hour as I was driving. So, the total bill is around RM1.50

Then i check in 128*1*1 , it shows me RM2.30!

WTF is happening? if two days it charge me extra RM0.80, what will it be when it reach the end of the month?

Please enlight me.
**The customer service sucks, i told him i remember the call i made today, he keep on saying the OCS is not updated. But now it is showing the updated number i called. And worst is, he told me to wait till end of the month, and he said "u will remember the numbers u made for this month, dun worry, u can check when the bill come" ........HOLY shit, how can i remember the calls i made the whole 30days???? doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Hey there. Can PM me your number? I'll pass this to one of the team leads in customer service.
brian12988
post May 7 2010, 05:53 PM

1,263 posts

Just wanted to ask, if I lost my sim card, which centre do I have to go to get it replaced? Digi Centre(in Time Square) or Digi Platinum outlets or Digi Specialised stores?
mikecmy
post May 7 2010, 06:21 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ May 7 2010, 05:53 PM)
Just wanted to ask, if I lost my sim card, which centre do I have to go to get it replaced? Digi Centre(in Time Square) or Digi Platinum outlets or Digi Specialised stores?
if it's your ic, just present it and u can replace at any Digi Specialised Stores or Centres. except dealers la.. haha biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post May 7 2010, 07:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

just remembere for prepaid there will be a charge for replacement i think RM10. Last time its FREE

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 7 2010, 07:37 PM
ViRaViRa
post May 7 2010, 09:06 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 7 2010, 07:36 PM)
just remembere for prepaid there will be a charge for replacement i think RM10. Last time its FREE
For prepaid, RM5 replacement fee (unless due to manufacturing defect)
SUSMNet
post May 7 2010, 09:26 PM

11,954 posts

now i'm subline from maxis.

how can i port to digi?

153 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled