104 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

The Official Subwoofer Thread v3, Everything you need to know about bass!

gilbertlhl
post Apr 19 2010, 11:31 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(fatfat @ Apr 18 2010, 02:58 PM)
Thanks, but i am thinking of buying brand new.. biggrin.gif...
Then u should go shopping shoppoing lo.... tongue.gif
klimal
post Apr 19 2010, 12:25 PM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Apr 18 2010, 12:07 PM)
Take a look at what klimal is selling, seems like a good start.
Thanks for the referral, anfieldude.
The subwoofer has been sold to a nice gentleman from Teluk Intan.
TShtkaki
post Apr 19 2010, 01:46 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(klimal @ Apr 19 2010, 12:25 PM)
Thanks for the referral, anfieldude.
The subwoofer has been sold to a nice gentleman from Teluk Intan.

Media player taukeh? hmm.gif

Now, it reminds me of your inquiry doh.gif I had forgotten about it. My bad. Will PM you on that wink.gif

fatfat, you might check out the MS sub at less than RM800. poyo posted the link at the other thread.
poyo
post Apr 19 2010, 02:07 PM

278 posts

the Mordaunt - Short link!

this one ah sifu htkaki? biggrin.gif
asherteoh
post Apr 25 2010, 09:03 PM

Validating
159 posts

i just bought a Sunfire HRS-12... what are your thoughts guys?
anfieldude
post Apr 25 2010, 10:19 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(asherteoh @ Apr 25 2010, 09:03 PM)
U shd be telling us ur thoughts....we are waiting for a review.
nadky
post Apr 25 2010, 10:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(asherteoh @ Apr 25 2010, 09:03 PM)
no doubt it's a good sub....how do u find it?
TShtkaki
post Apr 25 2010, 11:26 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Apr 25 2010, 10:19 PM)
U shd be telling us ur thoughts....we are waiting for a review.
laugh.gif spot on. Now, waiting for the new owner for a review. Planning my schedule for a trip to Penang to visit you guys in May. It would be a one day trip. Going there by flight. Hoping to audition the monstrous Submersive and audition your setup.

nadky, you auditioned this sub before, right?
SUSlogit85
post Apr 25 2010, 11:34 PM

1,814 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 25 2010, 11:26 PM)
laugh.gif  spot on. Now, waiting for the new owner for a review. Planning my schedule for a trip to Penang to visit you guys in May. It would be a one day trip. Going there by flight. Hoping to audition the monstrous Submersive and audition your setup.
nadky, you auditioned this sub before, right?
u going to penang right can u bring for me PB13-ultra pinjam i want testing sound
TShtkaki
post Apr 25 2010, 11:42 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Boss, the PB13-Ultra not is puny those light subs that get we to everyday see. Way no pinjam going for you. 82kg sub lug around is small feat no.

Btw, better PM you astherteoh to test his Sunfire while keep you survey other subs since Penang also both of you.
gilbertlhl
post Apr 25 2010, 11:44 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(logit85 @ Apr 25 2010, 11:34 PM)
u going to penang right can u bring for me PB13-ultra pinjam i want testing sound
U tot PB13-Ultra is only 1kg a... tongue.gif
TShtkaki
post Apr 25 2010, 11:46 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Guess think he PB13-Ultra size about the same as Logitech Z5500 Ultimate Sub Killer kua.
SUSlogit85
post Apr 25 2010, 11:59 PM

1,814 posts

QUOTE(gilbertlhl @ Apr 25 2010, 11:44 PM)
U tot PB13-Ultra is only 1kg a... tongue.gif
no lah PB13-Ultra 70kg

Added on April 26, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 25 2010, 11:42 PM)
Boss, the PB13-Ultra not is puny those light subs that get we to everyday see. Way no pinjam going for you. 82kg sub lug around is small feat no.

Btw, better PM you astherteoh to test his Sunfire while keep you survey other subs since Penang also both of you.
why cannot pinjam let say u can come my house then u can bring subwoofer pb13-ultra i test sound bass
then u can take out can ?

This post has been edited by logit85: Apr 26 2010, 12:00 AM
gilbertlhl
post Apr 26 2010, 12:10 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(logit85 @ Apr 25 2010, 11:59 PM)
no lah PB13-Ultra 70kg

why cannot pinjam let say u can come my house then u can bring subwoofer pb13-ultra i test sound bass
Very good... doh.gif
mpyw
post Apr 26 2010, 08:43 AM

3,603 posts

no lah PB13-Ultra 70kg

LOL untill roll on floor and stomach ache untill cramp ph34r.gif shakehead.gif
TShtkaki
post Apr 26 2010, 09:05 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

He thinks that the PB13-Ultra is very 'mobile' doh.gif

The other day, I delivered a PB13-Ultra to a customer in Klang. To lift it up into the Unser, it is better to have 3 persons doing it. The sub is meant for the master room on the 1st floor. We have to move it up. It took about 5 minutes to do so and we have to take a break halfway. That's 3 persons lifting it sweat.gif .
mys_terious
post Apr 26 2010, 09:07 AM

882 posts

no lah PB13-Ultra 70kg

i got 1 fren who lives in the US... he might be coming back in 2012 by air for holiday.. i will try to ask him to hand carry back his pb13u for u try then bring it back to the states after his holiday since its only 70kg
pierreye
post Apr 26 2010, 09:29 AM

1,308 posts

You guys still entertain him?
ronnt88
post Apr 26 2010, 09:49 AM

2,353 posts

no lah PB13-Ultra 70kg

F Off retard!!! vmad.gif
gilbertlhl
post Apr 26 2010, 12:23 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(mys_terious @ Apr 26 2010, 09:07 AM)
i got 1 fren who lives in the US... he might be coming back in 2012 by air for holiday.. i will try to ask him to hand carry back his pb13u for u try then bring it back to the states after his holiday since its only 70kg
2012 he no need the PB13u to try it alr cos he will experiencn it himself in the real world... tongue.gif

My cap ayam sub alr tot me half die to move it from my car to lift then to my house...

If u buy from him, i also dun know how he going to deliver to u.. doh.gif

104 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:27 AM