133 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

cheraspeople
post Jul 15 2010, 11:48 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jul 14 2010, 10:47 PM)
220k for 870sf o.O reasonable?
this is about 250psf. quite reasonable.
awiekupo
post Jul 16 2010, 01:01 AM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Jul 15 2010, 01:14 AM)
220k piece of cake upon completion..

870sf should go at 240k
How much this unit cost last time?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Jul 16 2010, 10:13 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jul 16 2010, 01:01 AM)
How much this unit cost last time?
unit in phase 1 (last time) was 25% cheaper than phase 2.
awiekupo
post Jul 16 2010, 11:04 AM

1,481 posts

wow.. dem so lucky..
lamode
post Jul 16 2010, 11:08 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jul 16 2010, 10:13 AM)
unit in phase 1 (last time) was 25% cheaper than phase 2.
not so much la... about 15%~20% only
awiekupo
post Jul 16 2010, 11:21 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(tzekchai @ Jul 14 2010, 11:15 PM)
it's a sale by property agent. Maybe it's the price they anticipate in 2013.
sry noob here.. but is it possible to sell with this price? I mean the project still not yet completed and owner only pay 10% of price... so if someone buy, previous owner can transfer the housing loan is it?
lil81
post Jul 16 2010, 04:08 PM

I have checked on the info about our project and thought I want to share with everyone:

Out of 1120 units, 1046 has been sold. 74 left.

Breakdown of buyers - 312 bumiputera, 620 chinese, 114 indian.

Lawyers - S. Ravichandaran & Anuar, Tee Bee Kim & Partners, Henry Lim & Co.

Architect - Arkitek Seniwaris.

Engineer - JPS Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd

Main Con - Zeus Development (WP) Sdn Bhd
aquest
post Jul 16 2010, 07:49 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(lil81 @ Jul 16 2010, 04:08 PM)
I have checked on the info about our project and thought I want to share with everyone:

Out of 1120 units, 1046 has been sold. 74 left.

Breakdown of buyers - 312 bumiputera, 620 chinese, 114 indian.

Lawyers - S. Ravichandaran & Anuar, Tee Bee Kim & Partners, Henry Lim & Co.

Architect - Arkitek Seniwaris.

Engineer - JPS Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd

Main Con - Zeus Development (WP) Sdn Bhd
no foreigners/expats?

awiekupo
post Jul 16 2010, 08:21 PM

1,481 posts

Went there this afternoon just before office closed, around 50+ unit left but i would say mostly for bumi's and located between ground to lvl 4th floor. Going to book S1-type unit tomorrow (Selling for 192k) but they say they only got 2 bank panel.. OCBC and I forgot what the other one name is. I saw OCBC offering -1.85% on the pamphlet. Booking fee is RM3k if via credit card but they accept 2K if pay by cash.

Need tips from all sifoo here. Should I go book straight away tomorrow or wait till Monday? Should I proceed with OCBC or is there any other better alternative? Also, what do you recommend me to do to speed up all the process coz after reading this long list of topic, err.. actually I think I've learn quite a lot & also pening quite a lot too.. sry arr.. noob here & 1st time home buyer.. tongue.gif

Many thanks in advance yup..

ps/ By the way, is it advisable to get a unit located at Ground floor? I wonder why most ppl go for higher floor.. err.. is it coz of the view?

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Jul 16 2010, 08:27 PM
tzekchai
post Jul 16 2010, 09:22 PM

60 posts

got loan from uob at -1.80%.
AbangCorp
post Jul 16 2010, 09:24 PM

233 posts

wow, with blr which is above average
the blr minus is not even attractive

these banks really are for more profit
WEE2000
post Jul 16 2010, 09:41 PM

219 posts

imo, upper unit is for better airflow n cooler, view is not so important, living in low floor are more hotter than top floors, jus imo, ya.
tzekchai
post Jul 16 2010, 10:05 PM

60 posts

lower floors are more noisy, also more mosquitoes
awiekupo
post Jul 17 2010, 12:26 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jul 16 2010, 09:24 PM)
wow, with blr which is above average
the blr minus is not even attractive

these banks really are for more profit
huhu.. what to do bro.. gomen going to bankcrupt soon..

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Jul 16 2010, 09:41 PM)
imo, upper unit is for better airflow n cooler, view is not so important, living in low floor are more hotter than top floors, jus imo, ya.
aha.. gud point there bro..

QUOTE(tzekchai @ Jul 16 2010, 10:05 PM)
lower floors are more noisy, also more mosquitoes
oo,, true also.. hmm.gif
kentlhk
post Jul 17 2010, 12:36 AM

18 posts

Good to hear the construction progres... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jul 14 2010, 01:52 PM)
Hello All, I wanted to bring this up again since the construction has started. Does anyone has any intention to talk to developer to add more electrical plugs, socket, ceiling fan point, network cables etc? I don;t mind to add some monies into this rather than after the construction completed and we hack the wall again.
I want all my rooms to have ceiling fan.. and don't mind paying extra..
I did ask the employee in the sales office regarding to add more electrical plugs, socket and ceiling fan point..

I was told there is plan to do that.. but not at the moment... i oso dun understand why.. doh.gif
how to bring this up? can someone negotiate with the developer?...

This post has been edited by kentlhk: Jul 17 2010, 12:38 AM
ch_leong
post Jul 17 2010, 03:13 AM

439 posts

Need concerted effort among us. Probably can gather one day and arrange a discussion with them before it is too late.

QUOTE(kentlhk @ Jul 17 2010, 12:36 AM)
Good to hear the construction progres... rclxms.gif
I want all my rooms to have ceiling fan.. and don't mind paying extra..
I did ask the employee in the sales office regarding to add more electrical plugs, socket and ceiling fan point..

I was told there is plan to do that.. but not at the moment... i oso dun understand why..    doh.gif
how to bring this up? can someone negotiate with the developer?...
awiekupo
post Jul 17 2010, 09:30 AM

1,481 posts

Hi guys, just finished reading these 90+ pages of thread and must say tq to all got sharing knowledge. I read a couple of time that Henry & co its giving 40% discount for legal fee. May I know how to contact them in the first place?
lamode
post Jul 17 2010, 03:47 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jul 17 2010, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys, just finished reading these 90+ pages of thread and must say tq to all got sharing knowledge. I read a couple of time that Henry & co its giving 40% discount for legal fee. May I know how to contact them in the first place?
go to the sale office, ask the developer. doh.gif

or google is your friend.
awiekupo
post Jul 17 2010, 04:48 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jul 17 2010, 03:47 PM)
go to the sale office, ask the developer. doh.gif

or google is your friend.
hehehe... thx bro.. doh.gif
WEE2000
post Jul 18 2010, 12:33 AM

219 posts

still no sights of the main signboard on construction site?

133 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:33 AM