133 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

bcteh
post Apr 20 2010, 05:50 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Apr 20 2010, 05:02 PM)
Hi guys, I just bought a unit at 1120 yesterday. Not much units left for options! Only lower level units available. fortunately, was able to get a pretty decent floor unit tongue.gif Went to scout the site as well, there's many piling machinery parked there atm. Pretty sure they're doing piling works on the land. This is my 1st property purchase, so i'm very nervous tongue.gif
You didn't ask them behalf of us, why so late? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
ch_leong
post Apr 21 2010, 12:17 PM

439 posts

Piling machine is there. but din hear much piling noise from the site. haha.
mzmz
post Apr 21 2010, 02:25 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Apr 14 2010, 11:25 PM)
1. The developer is spinning the customer money in some oth place.
2. The developer does not have enough manpower to build more than 1 project.
3. Developer concentrate on taman desa high end condo project for completion.
4. Labour shortage.
5. The sales of the units are beyond expectation.They expect to sell out only in 6 months, and start building 6 months after launching.
6. They does not have enought money to pay contractor to start work as they are "loaded" in other project.
7. Holding cost in some unsold units in other projects.
8. Hey there is 36 months to VP, no hurry Boss.
9. The sales is done, 10% collected. Customer wont run away. Customer can't complain. Better put the money in FD earn some interest, built it later  nod.gif
10. the 3 daughters went shopping.  icon_question.gif

any more?
I think reason no 5 make sense the most. I`m one of the ex buyer- I dropped my booking(rugi 500 lor) as personally I dont like the neighbourhood.Dont worry guys this project will go on after all . I just pity to those 1st time buyer should something not so good happens. pray hard. call the developer on hourly basis to pressure them. should they fail to start the cons after 6 months you can ask to nullify everything you have done so far.

cheraspeople
post Apr 21 2010, 05:20 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(mzmz @ Apr 21 2010, 02:25 PM)
I think reason no 5 make sense the most. I`m one of the ex buyer- I dropped my booking(rugi 500 lor) as personally I dont like the neighbourhood.Dont worry guys this project will go on after all . I just pity to those 1st time buyer should something not so good happens. pray hard. call the developer on hourly basis to pressure them. should they fail to start the cons after 6 months you can ask to nullify everything you have done so far.
1st phase ex-buyer or 2nd-phase ex-buyer?
mzmz
post Apr 21 2010, 07:02 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Apr 21 2010, 05:20 PM)
1st phase ex-buyer or 2nd-phase ex-buyer?
1st phase . I`m one of the early birds. good price and very good financing package but I followed my guts as I cant have a `feeling good factor` about this project. but anyway that was my personal view. even after dropping my booking I keep on following any threads regarding 1120 PA. I pray hard esp to the 1st time buyer . good luck

aquest
post Apr 22 2010, 01:01 AM

662 posts

view from north n low cost flats across the road

looks like the machineries are meant for the 74 shop office lots, that is at least according to the erected signboard below

my se satio capturing what's inside the fencing

with digital zoom set at 50%, the mosque is conspicuous on the background. the ht cables running in between the project and the mosque.

This post has been edited by aquest: Apr 22 2010, 09:20 AM
bcteh
post Apr 22 2010, 09:21 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Apr 22 2010, 01:01 AM)
view from north n low cost flats across the road

looks like the machineries are meant for the 74 shop office lots, that is at least according to the erected signboard below

my se satio capturing what's inside the fencing

with digital zoom set at 50%, the mosque is conspicuous on the background. the ht cables running in between the project and the mosque.
means they starting to work on shoplots first ... doh.gif
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Apr 22 2010, 09:51 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Apr 22 2010, 09:21 AM)
means they starting to work on shoplots first ... doh.gif
exactly.
post Apr 22 2010, 12:42 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Apr 20 2010, 05:50 PM)
You didn't ask them behalf of us, why so late?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
FAINT>> THAT IS NOT THE 1120 CONDO LA>>>

its the shoplots....
please differentiate

Added on April 22, 2010, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(ArticFir3 @ Apr 20 2010, 05:02 PM)
Hi guys, I just bought a unit at 1120 yesterday. Not much units left for options! Only lower level units available. fortunately, was able to get a pretty decent floor unit tongue.gif Went to scout the site as well, there's many piling machinery parked there atm. Pretty sure they're doing piling works on the land. This is my 1st property purchase, so i'm very nervous tongue.gif
faint .. first time buyer..so excited!

OMG.

Didn't you notice that the piling machine is not for 1120 PA?

This post has been edited by 106127: Apr 22 2010, 12:44 PM
bcteh
post Apr 22 2010, 12:52 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Apr 22 2010, 12:42 PM)
FAINT>> THAT IS NOT THE 1120 CONDO LA>>>

its the shoplots....
please differentiate

Added on April 22, 2010, 12:44 pm
faint .. first time buyer..so excited!
OMG.

Didn't you notice that the piling machine is not for 1120 PA?
All the buyers know there are no piling yet when we all bought it ..
WEE2000
post Apr 22 2010, 08:26 PM

217 posts

But there should be after we bought it, hopefully by next mth...
lamode
post Apr 22 2010, 08:43 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Apr 22 2010, 08:26 PM)
But there should be after we bought it, hopefully by next mth...
next mth next and next mth...

lets wait 1120 moths for the pilling doh.gif sweat.gif
cheraspeople
post Apr 23 2010, 10:19 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 22 2010, 08:43 PM)
next mth next and next mth...

lets wait 1120 moths for the pilling  doh.gif  sweat.gif
If they sold their shop lot before 1120, then it make sense they started the piling work for the shoplot first right?i think 1120 is still in the queue.
WEE2000
post Apr 23 2010, 10:44 PM

217 posts

then those SA has given us empty promises on the piling work after cny.
Chung80
post Apr 24 2010, 01:07 AM

86 posts

One of my fren just cancelled this deal recently due to personal reason, but i think he will be grateful after read the news from this forum. Lost of RM500 seems is totally worth it. BTW, can be refund the deposit RM500 from developer?

This post has been edited by Chung80: Apr 30 2010, 10:55 PM
WEE2000
post Apr 24 2010, 08:07 AM

217 posts

why lost rm500 is worth the cancellation? mind to share your view on this 1120pa investment? u think its not worth it?
post Apr 25 2010, 05:46 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Apr 23 2010, 10:44 PM)
then those SA has given us empty promises on the piling work after cny.
did they say after which CNY?
AbangCorp
post Apr 25 2010, 06:29 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Apr 25 2010, 05:46 PM)
did they say after which CNY?
if after next cny, our loan will be cancelled by the banks
it is not only us cannot stand, the also

this is if within one year, nothing happend and 1st withdrawal have not been made

post Apr 28 2010, 01:23 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Apr 25 2010, 06:29 PM)

this is if within one year, nothing happend and 1st withdrawal have not been made
hihi, which part of the bank loan?
please copy n paste here.

which bank you took.
bcteh
post Apr 28 2010, 05:51 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Apr 25 2010, 06:29 PM)

we all forfeit the downpayment also then ?

133 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:06 AM