143 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

vincci.vince
post May 22 2014, 06:15 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(confuzan @ May 22 2014, 03:54 PM)
i'm not sure how it works, perhaps you can contact astro and ask for relocation service.

at the same time you can ask the vendor in detail.

LS Ang Audio Visual Trading
03-7770 1086
Thank you for the contact.
nebousuke
post May 22 2014, 10:05 PM

BlahBlah
944 posts

Dear Midfields 1 residents,

For your information, I've received reply from the Honorable Secretary General of HBA regarding my complaint over Midfield 2's telephony situation.

Thanks cfa28 for helping out.

The content of the reply is as follows:

-----------------REPLY FROM HBA ------------------------

YBrs Kang Ban Aik,
Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Operasi)
Jabatan Perumahan Negara

YBhg Dato Jana Santhiran
Pengarah, Bahagian Penguatkuasa, JPN

This is one of the complaints that HBA has received in regards to the issue that I highlighted at Mesy Pindaan HDA, HDReg early this week, chaired by YBhg Dato Azlan.

Would appreciate if you could inform the complainant and ourselves, your proposed course of action. Thanking you in anticipation.

Regards,
Chang Kim Loong AMN
Hon. Sec-Gen
National House Buyers Association (HBA)
No. 31, Level 3, Jalan Barat, Off Jalan Imbi, 55100, Kuala Lumpur
cfa28
post May 23 2014, 09:13 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ May 22 2014, 10:05 PM)
Dear Midfields 1 residents,

For your information, I've received reply from the Honorable Secretary General of HBA regarding my complaint over Midfield 2's telephony situation.

Thanks cfa28 for helping out.

The content of the reply is as follows:

-----------------REPLY FROM HBA ------------------------

YBrs Kang Ban Aik,
Timbalan Ketua Pengarah (Operasi)
Jabatan Perumahan Negara

YBhg Dato Jana Santhiran
Pengarah, Bahagian Penguatkuasa, JPN

This is one of the complaints that HBA has received in regards to the issue that I highlighted at Mesy Pindaan HDA, HDReg early this week, chaired by YBhg Dato Azlan.

Would appreciate if you could inform the complainant and ourselves, your proposed course of action. Thanking you in anticipation.

Regards,
Chang Kim Loong AMN
Hon. Sec-Gen
National House Buyers Association (HBA)
No. 31, Level 3, Jalan Barat, Off Jalan Imbi, 55100, Kuala Lumpur
let's hope some action will be taken and to get more owners to complain. Here's athought, someone should post a msg at MF1 Bulleting Board and get JMB to inform all unhappy owners to send their complaints to KPKT.

My contacts at HBA did say that they will bring the matter up to DG level but need more owners to send their complains

This post has been edited by cfa28: May 23 2014, 09:15 AM
nebousuke
post May 24 2014, 10:42 AM

BlahBlah
944 posts

Dear Midfields 1 owners,

HBA had responded to me last night to concert all midfields 2 complaint into a joint effort and engage dialogue between YTL and kpkt. You can refer the details here.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=68263947

If you wish to join the effort, you should approach your JMB to contact me, perhaps we can discuss and see if it is appropriate to pursuit the matter together or separately.

Thank you.
Tkarluen
post May 26 2014, 03:28 PM

34 posts

Driving a BIG car doesn't mean that u can park anywhere & for how long u want. Already been told that the waiting time is 15 mins. So happy to see the guard clamp it this morning & yet the 4 LCLY ppl complain & wanna fight with the guards. The guards are just doing their jobs. That 4 fellows no class at all !!!! Rules are rules...
nadzimruddin
post May 26 2014, 03:38 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Tkarluen @ May 26 2014, 03:28 PM)
Driving a BIG car doesn't mean that u can park anywhere & for how long u want. Already been told that the waiting time is 15 mins. So happy to see the guard clamp it this morning & yet the 4 LCLY ppl complain & wanna fight with the guards. The guards are just doing their jobs. That 4 fellows no class at all !!!! Rules are rules...
must be the block B drop off right? haha
Tkarluen
post May 26 2014, 03:49 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(nadzimruddin @ May 26 2014, 03:38 PM)
must be the block B drop off right? haha
yes yes
TSts1
post May 26 2014, 03:50 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(Tkarluen @ May 26 2014, 03:28 PM)
rules is rules la..it doesnt matter u drive 5k car or 5million car...if wrong must clamp kao kao tongue.gif
Kuchivava
post May 26 2014, 03:57 PM

87 posts

some ppl driving high class car but himself are NO CLASS at all. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Kuchivava: May 26 2014, 03:58 PM
Tkarluen
post May 26 2014, 04:21 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Kuchivava @ May 26 2014, 03:57 PM)
some ppl driving high class car but himself are NO CLASS at all.  brows.gif
another thing I saw when I came back.. Just that I am on leave today.

"There are certain unethical people that are abusing their car park pass. I saw it whereby a car entered using his pass & stop upon entering. Then, he uses his pass to make way for another car to come in after him. But the barrier did not come up & he asked the guard to open it. Our lovely guard opened it & all in 2 cars came in without any problem. I am not sure whether they are resident here or not. Our guards never check & with just a hand from the car, anyone also can come in loooo..... Already written to JMB about this."

I maybe wrong. Can be many scenario. Hopefully the JMB will investigate. Just wanna make sure all things are good & we are staying in a safe environment.

This post has been edited by Tkarluen: May 26 2014, 04:30 PM
sunghajung11
post May 26 2014, 10:01 PM

37 posts

Dear owners,

I'm Ryan from Vivahomes Realty.

Please msg or call me if you have any property for SALE or RENT.

Thank you! =)
jason borne
post May 27 2014, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Aug 5 2013, 11:38 AM)
My contractor is Reno 360 located at ground floor b1 0172634487
This contractor has ran away with my deposit and I heard he also ran away with many others including my fren for few thousands!!!

His name is Oh Weng Tat, TAT Construction, MBB ac 1142 8104 1894; Ambank 8881001597061.

He also carry anor phone 01123142083.

Please watch out of this OH!

This post has been edited by jason borne: May 27 2014, 12:44 PM
Rand
post May 27 2014, 03:46 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jason borne @ May 27 2014, 12:41 PM)
This contractor has ran away with my deposit and I heard he also ran away with many others including my fren for few thousands!!!

His name is Oh Weng Tat, TAT Construction, MBB ac 1142 8104 1894; Ambank 8881001597061.

I think he is also real estate agent. Before I bought my unit got talk to him before. If not mistaken still can see him around MF sometimes.
tonyhou10
post May 28 2014, 10:43 AM

38 posts

I just pay 50% deposit and he managed to finish almost 90% work then stop the reno. The total amount I pay and the work they done I still got profit tongue.gif

You manage to get him or get back the refund?
artsyfarty
post May 28 2014, 11:16 AM

125 posts

I had a very bad experience dealing with this Mr Oh contractor from Tat construction and I'm glad it's over, what left behind is some poor workmanship. You might wanna reach him with this phone 0172634487.

I'm a patience person and this guy has really crossed the line.

All the best

This post has been edited by artsyfarty: May 28 2014, 11:18 AM
Tijnas17
post May 28 2014, 02:20 PM

People be careful......last weekend my friends car tyre and rim was stollen .parked at level 7B. Visitor .
Really don't know wat these guards do. Only good at clamping residents cars. And management says can't do anything because area was not covered by CCTV .
So shameful.

maviko
post May 28 2014, 06:04 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Tijnas17 @ May 28 2014, 02:20 PM)
People be careful......last weekend my friends car tyre and rim was stollen .parked at level 7B. Visitor .
Really don't know wat these guards do. Only good at clamping residents cars. And management says can't do anything because area was not covered by CCTV .
So shameful.
Your friend's car tyres got stolen and clamped and you all still paid the fine to get it un-clamped? And why was only 1 tyre stolen? It sounds more like a mischief or sabotage act.
Tijnas17
post May 28 2014, 11:39 PM

The point is..it happened in a supposedly safe area. That means all our cars r not safe. U understand wat I mean??
I'm trying to say the guards and management r not bothered about the safety of our vehicles. It could happen to any of us. mad.gif mad.gif
midfieldsblockb
post May 30 2014, 11:57 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Tijnas17 @ May 28 2014, 11:39 PM)
The point is..it happened in  a supposedly safe area. That means all our cars r not safe. U understand wat I mean??
I'm trying to say the guards and management r not bothered about the safety of our vehicles. It could happen to any of us. mad.gif  mad.gif
Agree with u. I always see the guard open gate for thr car enter 'residence lane'... if the car dun have card, just go visitor lane to register. If u r the residence of MF, u should has car access card... pity those guard also, coz they might always kena scold by those 'unreasonable' residence here...

Anyhow still need to make complaint to management.
BigMan123
post May 31 2014, 08:42 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Tijnas17 @ May 28 2014, 02:20 PM)
So shameful.
What car is that? Doubt skilled robbers will want to take the risk. Not easy to sell rims and used tyres, plus it wont sell for much. Maybe some drug addicts

143 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:35 AM