QUOTE(games130 @ Apr 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
Anyone know how much i can rent my extra parking space? I bought one in level 3
PM u already.
nadzimruddin
post Apr 16 2013, 05:22 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Apr 16 2013, 11:29 AM)
you should exercise the rights as the owner. seriously, this time YTL screws big time at MF, the things provided not up to standards
because this project is JV with EPF. cincai2. rclxms.gif
nadzimruddin
post Apr 25 2013, 03:07 PM

166 posts

i'm looking for extra parking space, anyone?
nadzimruddin
post May 23 2013, 12:04 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ May 23 2013, 01:26 AM)
Can, RM1.4k for ONE room  cool2.gif
dont be so sarcastic la..

i got RM1700 monthly with 4 aircond.2 water heater. kitchen cabinet w stove and hood + 1 carpark.
nadzimruddin
post May 23 2013, 12:07 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(sweetyhan @ May 22 2013, 11:51 PM)
is there anyone who wants to rent non.furnished unit with kitchen cabinet ? i want to rent midfield condo below rm 1400.
pls cotact me via email. sweetyhanna@gmail.com
u can try since SOOOO many unit still empty.but 1500/1600 more realistic.
nadzimruddin
post Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(mckenz @ Jun 18 2013, 06:28 PM)
Im a tenant of midfield condo. We have 4 cars. The unit i rent only come with one carpark! WE wouldn't rent midfield if the carpark is in big issue like now!!!!

My opinion is why dont allow others to park  one side of the road ?
I've been staying at other condos before, people use to park their cars outside the guardhouse.
WHY dont allow us to make use of  the space? I rent here because i thought i can park my extra cars outside the guardhouse.

For those cars which really obstruct the road, then just only clamp it!
For those who wanted to rent an unit at midfield, please dont rent it unless you dont need extra carpark!

For those who wanted to buy an unit at midfield, please dont buy it unless you dont need extra carpark or you have extra cash to buy extra carpark!
Midfields condo is stupid, you need to drive until minimum 4th or 5th floor unless you can afford to buy extra carpark at lower floor.
*Midfields dont even have phone line, so cant use streamyx or Unifi.

*The workmanship of the building is a piece of shit, lubang here lubang there, leaking here leaking there

*Since its near to the place people collecting besi buruk , you will always smell people burning plastic

*Midfields management has no better thing to do ,they rather  trying to make money from clamping cars!
1-U can ask the guard to open the clamp for free bro. Yes, im agree with u. the management don't have the right to clamp the car at the road outside because they don't have the authorization since the road already surrendered to DBKL. For those who affected can lodge a police report/ or report to kementerian perumahan using the proper channel ( http://www.pemudah.gov.my/ ).

2-it is not easy to get a extra parking. for us, we need at least 3 carpark. i only manage to get one extra since feb ( still looking for another 1)

nadzimruddin
post Jun 24 2013, 07:46 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Jun 24 2013, 07:11 PM)
I dropped by Vyne office and found selling price 500++psf and 'fully booked'.  Midfields transaction is 450-480psf..is Midfield undervalued? Or current blk b and c owners selling with many units in market?
.u cannot compared sub-sale with the new launching project. for example, ICON CITY selling the unit with RM1000/ SQ FT while the surrounding property transaction's price is rm 450/sq ft.

nadzimruddin
post Jul 5 2013, 09:52 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(Xforged @ Jul 5 2013, 09:22 AM)
My friend (visitor) just got this note when she entered. Apparently now all visitors are only allowed to park their cars inside not more than 12 hours failing which they shall clamp the car. I personally think this is a stupid ruling.

I understand the intention is not to allow visitors to abuse the facility by parking their cars for days/weeks/years. But clamping cars?? Just allow visitors to pay nominal parking fee wouldn't be so bad rather than clamping their cars.

What do u think of this ruling?

[attachmentid=3520676]
hi Xforged,
u stay at ur own unit or renting? as a owner, u can make a complaint to a chairman of JMB or ask your landlord to make a complaint. They must respond to our voice (residents). vmad.gif
nadzimruddin
post Jul 5 2013, 12:21 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Xforged @ Jul 5 2013, 10:44 AM)
You encountered the same situation as well recently? I'm pretty sure JMB makes up the residents/owner themselves.
my visitors got this memo on the the first month im staying here ( march ). after that the guard not issued this "aku janji " anymore. when u got this?
nadzimruddin
post Jul 26 2013, 04:37 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(guviguvi @ Jul 26 2013, 12:30 PM)
Not sure. But agent said end of this year.
the contractor is doing the site clearing right now.
nadzimruddin
post Aug 15 2013, 09:44 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Aug 15 2013, 08:42 AM)
if we force open after 15m trapped in the lift, would the lift will be damage? just worry the sensor would b damage tongue.gif
woooowwwww.,.lift is more important than our life mehh?
nadzimruddin
post Aug 22 2013, 09:55 AM

166 posts

yesterday my housemate talk with the management office about the hostel problem, and they said they aware of that problem but they cannot do ANYTHING. is it true? can someone from JMB confirm about this?
nadzimruddin
post Oct 2 2013, 03:17 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ Oct 2 2013, 02:38 PM)
just drove by and saw the new on-site advertising boards... anyway they look very different...
check on midfields.com.my

YTL using the same design concept with MF1 for MF2.
nadzimruddin
post Nov 21 2013, 12:52 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Nov 20 2013, 12:10 PM)
i know just now no electricity
ThyssenKrupp Elevator is one of the expensive brand. I don't understand why our lift is always problem. lack of maintenance ?
nadzimruddin
post Nov 21 2013, 01:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(xtragreen @ Nov 20 2013, 09:57 PM)
What do you think about ytl management company service? Do you think it is worth the money we pay to them?  Should we perhaps think of switching to other?
currently midfields condo is manage by ( Sr Property Management Sdn Bhd ) not by YTL. Not an established/experienced company like KJ property Management & Burgess Rawson(most of mont kiara property using this company) .

This post has been edited by nadzimruddin: Nov 21 2013, 01:03 PM
nadzimruddin
post Dec 12 2013, 10:03 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ Dec 11 2013, 10:03 PM)
What is the occupancy rate of this condo?
As I don't see much lights turn on at night, it seems like only few units are occupied, especially the block which is nearer to highway and high tension cable.
roughly about 50%. but on my floor, only 2 unit occupied out of 8.
nadzimruddin
post Jan 13 2014, 11:57 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jan 13 2014, 02:17 AM)
so bad.
sack the jmb
sack both JMB & SR. I think JMB ppl is also from YTL. too bad.
nadzimruddin
post Jan 13 2014, 12:03 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Jan 13 2014, 10:54 AM)
the mgmt is from developer. since when tenant can be management? JMB is only open to owner not tenant.
he refer residents as a tenant.

JMB should hire another Property Management IF the current SR sdn.bhd work on behalf of YTL, not serve the Midfields residents.
nadzimruddin
post Jan 13 2014, 02:43 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Jan 13 2014, 12:17 PM)
haha..you are genius  tongue.gif
YES. luckily i'm only renting here. U guys as the owner must check the background of the incompetence COMMITTEE. It looks like they linked with developer. They can't even control the SR. Pls JMC, u're the decision maker. This is ur investment. don't ruined it.
nadzimruddin
post Jan 13 2014, 02:51 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Jan 13 2014, 02:22 PM)
Normal to every condo , beginnings years managed by developer and when the time take over by residents . The sinking fund is empty . All makan by the management.
I passing by see this condo abit like flat now .
Developer only responsible to manage the property for the first 12 months until residents decide to form the JMB and take over the management. Now this property is totally under JMB. JMB can make whatever decision to improve the facilities/service, including the UNIFI service. This is residents right to have a better internet provider compare to useless bloody expensive YES.

This post has been edited by nadzimruddin: Jan 13 2014, 02:51 PM

0.6603sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:44 AM