QUOTE(ah_fui @ Nov 18 2013, 02:40 PM)
agreed.

any1 know where is the MF2 located ?
just next to current midfields... can said next to block c
Ganny82
post Nov 18 2013, 10:57 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Nov 18 2013, 02:39 PM)
TS1 tq for the letter... f**king idiot blood sucking dbkl... must bantah kuat kuat.. is daylight robbery
Thanks I will be sending as well...
About to go pokai now syok syok wanna tax us here and there....sibek tulan see adi!!
SuperKL2020
post Nov 19 2013, 01:59 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Nov 14 2013, 10:38 AM)
summary of issue to be raise

1) no telekom line - i think cannot solve
2) lift always break down -
3) flood at walkway to block B- maybe need propose korek longkang like the one at block A
4) Security issues -
5) facilities issues
6) visitor issues
7) carpark issues
8) etc
Adding to the list:
9) Flooding issues in carpark, esp on 6th-8th floor.
10) Student hostel issues
11) etc

shashinsya
post Nov 19 2013, 02:02 PM

13 posts

Maybe ABN Xcess can provide internet service to MF1 residents?
Cheap and fast and they are aggresively expending. They use different kind of cables from what i understand.

"Better known as ABN Cable Network, it uses a single network consisting of Hybrid Fibre Coaxial (HFC) and Fibre-Optic Cables capable of distributing a large data directly into an entire neighbourhood"
fhis
post Nov 19 2013, 10:06 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Nov 18 2013, 10:48 AM)
this is ridiculous. amount asking is so steep.
Anyone knows what is the new assessment tax that midfields square shoplots have to pay? Have they increased a lot too?
czlee88
post Nov 20 2013, 09:26 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(soonyeh @ Nov 11 2013, 08:40 PM)
Received notice of 2nd annual general meeting for mf.. Mz mz go on this 30th nov 2013..
Hi, can you share the notice for meeting?
I did not receive any of it.
czlee88
post Nov 20 2013, 09:29 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(shashinsya @ Nov 19 2013, 02:02 PM)
Maybe ABN Xcess can provide internet service to MF1 residents?
Cheap and fast and they are aggresively expending. They use different kind of cables from what i understand.
"Better known as ABN Cable Network, it uses a single network consisting of Hybrid Fibre Coaxial (HFC) and Fibre-Optic Cables capable of distributing a large data directly into an entire neighbourhood"
I had call ABN to enter mf but they say no plan for it yet.

Might take P1 BizPlan 5mbps @ RM199 with voice call.
Wondering how was the stability only.

http://www.p1.com.my/forbiz/?focus=plans
YTLbestdeveloper?
post Nov 20 2013, 09:51 AM

13 posts

Hi guys...! I already sent the letter both by fax and email! BUT guys,,please don't forget to change the wording "pund..* to PUAN. failure to do so will bring more trouble to us ! smile.gif
YTLbestdeveloper?
post Nov 20 2013, 09:53 AM

13 posts

Hi guys...! I already sent the letter both by fax and email! BUT guys,,please don't forget to change the wording "pund..* to PUAN. failure to do so will bring more trouble to us ! smile.gif
QUOTE(ts1 @ Nov 18 2013, 09:50 AM)
No Fail: xx (as per the notice sent by DBKL)
No Akaun: (your property account #)

Puan Kamariah Binti Ibrahim
Pengarah Penilaian
Jabatan Penilaian dan Pengurusan Harta
Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur
Tingkat 5, Bangunan TH Perdana1001,
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur 

Pundek,

NOTIS MENYEMAK SEMULA SENARAI NILAIAN BAGI
NO LOT: (as per the notice sent to you)
MUKIM: KUALA LUMPUR
KEDUDUKAN HARTA: (your property address)

Saya merujuk kepada Notis Menyemak Semula Senarai Nilaian bagi hartanah yang tersebut di atas yang bertarikh (date of the notice).

Saya tidak berpuashati dengan penyemakan semula senarai nilaian tersebut di mana Nilai Tahunan bagi hartanah saya meningkat lebih dari xxx%. Oleh demikian, berdasarkan peruntukan di bawah Akta Kerajaan Tempatan 1976, saya ingin membuat bantahan secara rasmi terhadap sebarang peningkatan Nilai Tahunan dan cukai taksiran yang akan dikenakan terhadap hartanah saya mulai 1 Jan 2014.

Sila hubungi saya sekiranya terdapat pendengaran mengenai bantahan ini.
Sekian, terima kasih.

Yang merujuk,

XXX
SuperKL2020
post Nov 20 2013, 10:37 AM

63 posts

I noticed that especially in the evening/night, there are still lotsa students loitering around the lobby area. Dun think they have access cards, so always waiting for people to open doors (enter or leave), then they will rush to the door before it closes.

So what do you do?
(1) Be nice - Hold the door for them to let them enter; or
(2) Be not so nice - Quickly close the door; or
(3) None of the above
YTLbestdeveloper?
post Nov 20 2013, 10:47 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(SuperKL2020 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:37 AM)
I noticed that especially in the evening/night, there are still lotsa students loitering around the lobby area. Dun think they have access cards, so always waiting for people to open doors (enter or leave), then they will rush to the door before it closes.

So what do you do?
(1) Be nice - Hold the door for them to let them enter; or
(2) Be not so nice - Quickly close the door; or
(3) None of the above

due to security concern, i will definitely not allow them to come in. i will make sure i close the door properly. let them consult the security guards or ask their friends to come down and open it for them. that is exactly what I am doing to my friends, cousins, family members because for me security of myself and my neighbours are very important. therefore, no exception for them in this case. in fact, it is what the management has ruled out. so if any of you disregard this regulation, please don't blame management or others when something bad happen!

let us be strict but in a polite way. just tell them about the regulation. i am sure they are clever enough to find a solution to that small hassle.

Xccess
post Nov 20 2013, 10:52 AM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Why still share out that complain letter format with "pund*k" in it? Better get it amend before someone gets into trouble.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Nov 20 2013, 10:53 AM
piGiE
post Nov 20 2013, 11:07 AM

24 posts

my personal question as below:

1) Plants dying...
2) outside wall unpainted after 2-3 years since we got the keys.
3) Gym room machine broke down for few month....
4) Where the heck the laundry? cafeteria? Why others condo have their own cafeteria since day 1.
5) What happened to the entrance security barrier, always not functioning with card. Please get the system work properly to access both enterance/exit.
6) Car park lift enterance need bigger dustbin... every weekend no cleaner and the rubbish every where.
7) False alarm very frequent. Currently I immuned to all alerts but how if really gas leaked or building on fire?
8) 9) 10) .... lot more
piGiE
post Nov 20 2013, 11:10 AM

24 posts

Anyway guys,

My unit assessment fee rm13000? how much do I need to pay per year? I dont really understand the leeter contents from DBKL.
tonyhou10
post Nov 20 2013, 11:14 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(piGiE @ Nov 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
Anyway guys,

My unit assessment fee rm13000? how much do I need to pay per year? I dont really understand the leeter contents from DBKL.
Correct if I wrong... your assessment should be 13000 * 6% = 780 per month. 9360 per year
SuperKL2020
post Nov 20 2013, 11:52 AM

63 posts

Omg.. latest update 20-Nov-2013 11:50am

(1) All 3 lifts in Block B1 is down
(2) All 3 lifts in car park is down as well...

mad.gif vmad.gif cry.gif

jastan
post Nov 20 2013, 12:09 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:14 AM)
Correct if I wrong... your assessment should be 13000 * 6% = 780 per month. 9360 per year
should be 13000 * 6% = 780 per year.

to be paid 2 times in a year at RM 390
TSts1
post Nov 20 2013, 12:10 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(SuperKL2020 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:52 AM)
Omg.. latest update 20-Nov-2013 11:50am

(1) All 3 lifts in Block B1 is down
(2) All 3 lifts in car park is down as well...

mad.gif  vmad.gif  cry.gif
i know just now no electricity
adamxx
post Nov 20 2013, 09:40 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(piGiE @ Nov 20 2013, 11:07 AM)
my personal question as below:

1) Plants dying...
2) outside wall unpainted after 2-3 years since we got the keys.
3) Gym room machine broke down for few month....
4) Where the heck the laundry? cafeteria? Why others condo have their own cafeteria since day 1.
5) What happened to the entrance security barrier,  always not functioning with card. Please get the system work properly to access both enterance/exit.
6) Car park lift enterance need bigger dustbin... every weekend no cleaner and the rubbish every where.
7) False alarm very frequent. Currently I immuned to all alerts  but how if really gas leaked or building on fire?
8) 9) 10) .... lot more
9) Lorry parked at the main road and forklift simply unload the goods there. It is very dangerous to Midfields tenants cos we are the only people will use that road.

Just wonder can DBKL do something on this?
Sorry to any factory owner on this forum but i was almost bang on the forklift last few weeks when i was using that road.

xtragreen
post Nov 20 2013, 09:57 PM

What do you think about ytl management company service? Do you think it is worth the money we pay to them? Should we perhaps think of switching to other?

143 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0363sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:25 AM