United We Stand
3,212 posts

LOL'ed at the tv ad, haha
kailoonthedog
post Dec 8 2009, 06:07 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

lowyat_p1w1max,i'm still here waiting for your expanation and action

Added on December 8, 2009, 7:37 pmtomorrow is the last day,really hope lowyat_p1w1max you can make your responsibility to fix my problem

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Dec 8 2009, 07:37 PM
massKiller
post Dec 8 2009, 08:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 8 2009, 12:56 AM)
P1 slowmax

[attachmentid=1343742]

shotmyx

dear, p1w1max... u no nid to call me... we decide to potong u...
Me to, I have decided to cancel my P1.

Added on December 8, 2009, 11:20 pm8th Day of still the same.
vmad.gif

This post has been edited by massKiller: Dec 8 2009, 11:20 PM
LEVIATHAN
post Dec 8 2009, 11:54 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

I'd like to know WTF is wrong with P1 in Setapak area in this 2-3 days?

A page takes 1000 years to load. Luckily this is my last month :-)
massKiller
post Dec 9 2009, 12:18 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Dec 8 2009, 11:54 PM)
I'd like to know WTF is wrong with P1 in Setapak area in this 2-3 days?

A page takes 1000 years to load. Luckily this is my last month :-)
Lucky you.
his77ham
post Dec 9 2009, 02:51 AM

p1 makan duit haram... slow macam vavi...suxxxxxxxx

Added on December 9, 2009, 2:53 amp1 makan duit haram... slow macam vavi...suxxxxxxxx

This post has been edited by his77ham: Dec 9 2009, 02:53 AM
Channel84
post Dec 9 2009, 03:22 AM

245 posts

my account number is 101123065. I've made my complain bout the slow internet speed to the helpline but they wasn't very pleasant and helpful. i used up my 20gb limit but the problem is my speed should be throttle to around 400kbps download speed right? instead i'm having 50 - 90kbps on 10-20 speed test i did on p1 website today. Before this my speed was ok....ussually i stream video online until i reach my limit then i play online game with the throttle speed, but now i can't even open a webpage. Unless u guys can fix my issue else i demand a void of contract and termination of service without any obligation cos on ur web say for 1.2mbps package will throttle speed till 400kbps only. I hate the 20gb limit but i respect it, i can get better deal with tmnet streamyx but i choose to support p1 because i want to support a new company into the broadband scene in malaysia, please do not let me down.
InSeanity
post Dec 9 2009, 05:23 AM

The speed is....excruciating.

It has been like this since the 28th of November and I have called the helpline several times and each time they told me that I have exceeded the fair usage threshold. Yes I am well aware of it but isn't the speed supposed to be throttled to 400kbps? I signed up because for me 400kbps is still tolerable. What's the meaning of this??!! Google takes forever to load. I spent hours just to obtain that speedtest result.

After calling for help for several times someone finally got back to me. She asked for my speedtest results and when I told her the upload speed is 0.01mb, this is what she said, "100kb? That's normal." Seriously, is P1 customer service operators even trained? She even told me to wait until the 14th when it's reset. Is this how you guys conduct business? Telling your customers to tough it out instead of solving their problems? I can wait because I am tied to your shitty contract for 24 months but it is the way your customer service handle things that vexes me.

Anyway my account number is 101585396. I want to hear your bad excuse.

By the way, 0.01megabits = 10 kilobits.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 9 2009, 07:05 AM

821 posts

P1 Rep,can you check my line since i reached the 20gb capped bandwith,the speed is really slow & i try dl the speed cant even reach the 50kps in the regulation.

I think this is too much capping by P1 until didnt give the pormise to give best speed that is 50kps.

My account number is 102227105

ps:I had to use Neighbours wifi to post this reply.Thank you.
Channel84
post Dec 9 2009, 07:09 AM

245 posts

I'm facing exactly the same problem as u r Inseanity. I also experience the slow down during 28th november till now. Problem is P1 stated they'll throttle till 400kbps only....right now i'm also facing with 19kbps download speed from p1 speedtest. How am i going to finish my web project on time...Arhghhh HELP!!!!!

PS: I notice Inseanity and me is from the same area also (seri kembangan).....p1 rep can u please look up on this matter? mohammad sukri r u from seri kembangan also? Before last november i'm a very satisfied p1 user

This post has been edited by Channel84: Dec 9 2009, 07:15 AM
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 9 2009, 08:31 AM

821 posts

No im at Ampang area,last night when i still have the data fair usage still can get fullspeed,but after that supposed to be capped around 50kps for download but im getting lower than that,im not satisfied with it.
Channel84
post Dec 9 2009, 10:52 AM

245 posts

just made a complain to the technical helpline again and luckily this time the lady on the line was more polite and quite helpful...she even give me a reference number to my case (372759). compare to last night guy keep on repeating we can't help u we can't help u....meh last night really make me want to cut line cos of that guy
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 9 2009, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(AndyNoobie @ Dec 6 2009, 10:13 PM)
Dear Buddy,

Why is P1 at Cheras Miharja here so slow? Even at green light also hardly can browse web especially during night! Please assist me otherwise i have to just terminated...zzz

thank you
Hey Buddy

We have attended to you. TQ for choosing P1 & feel free to get back to us if u need further assistance! :-)

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
jAkUn
post Dec 9 2009, 11:15 AM

326 posts

hellow P1 Rep. Just wondering, why the ping speed of P1 Connection was very2 slow? The download speed is quite ok, but the upload speed and the ping speed were very superb slow.

When you got a higher ping and slower upload speed, even loading a google page with google dns, will took you for hours ady. It does concern me as I have to upload documents from my home for office works.

tq
ffrulz
post Dec 9 2009, 11:34 AM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

Bro attend to my PM that I just sent you.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 9 2009, 07:34 PM

821 posts

wow i thought just now p1 called me because want to help me with the problem,but instead they ask me to pay a bill,not last month bill but this month & i was WTF???

Rep,pls look on my problem where my speed is slower than 56k i cant even load any webpage properly.

Im not gonna pay any single bill if my speed is shit like scrap.

My account number already stated at up there.
Channel84
post Dec 9 2009, 07:48 PM

245 posts

juz got off the phone with the technical department in p1 hotline. he said the throttling problem i'm facing is temporary cos their using a auto bandwith management system and it doen't seem to work well. He also said that if everything goes well with ppl upstair the throttling will be back to normal next month.....p1 rep please take note: stop using the current throttling system, change it back it's not working at all...u guys r forcing me to terminate or complain if this throttling speed to under 100kbps continue.
Paparazzi
post Dec 9 2009, 07:52 PM

Incident ID: 303784- P1WIMAX Technical Complaints

I had a problem with my Internet for more than 1 month, and was fixed last month. A P1 Contractor came and replaced my Outdoor P1 Unit. Apparently it was faulty.

Everything was fine right up to few days ago, I do not have Internet now. The same exact problem as before.

I REALLY NEED THIS TO BE FIXED. If you do not have a reliable service installed for customers, I may as well change ISP's.

Please call me and fix this.

Thanks,
Nanda

137 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:28 PM