QUOTE(audiobox @ Jun 30 2010, 08:36 PM)
Dear P1 rep,
as i told u before, u can view my account number or detail with the attached screenshot.
now i'm very doubt that do u really look into the matter?or u just entertain us? i'm feeling like an idiot being fooling around.
btw...do u still remember the reply on Jun 22 2010, 10:31 AM? u was said "Noted with thanks!"
1 week has passed.... and there is no any feedback or reply from P1.
so honestly....i'm losing faith with P1 broadband service & quality. Kindly allow me to terminate the contact without any penalty with thanks.
fyi....i'm currently using at cybercafe read & reply this thread, reason is because P1 has no connection with GREEN LIGHT SIGNAL.
Added on June 30, 2010, 8:42 pmjust an advise.....think twice and collect feedback regarding the service provider.

and good luck if u want to apply P1
We will call you by today. Thanks for writting to us.
QUOTE(hdroxy @ Jul 1 2010, 09:19 PM)
Hi, I dun want to change my prepaid wiggy to postpaid. I just want to know whether it is possible or not... coz im loving the speed...
Hi, sorry as Wiggy Prepaid is a different plan from Postpaid. It is not possible to change plan from Wiggy prepaid to Postpaid. Thanks.
QUOTE(dr3nchippo @ Jul 2 2010, 01:06 PM)
P1 wimax rep,
my service was suspended 2 months back (may), hmmm, from what i remembered i was suppose to get a waive as promised from one of your tech support ppl..
the following month [june], i checked my p1 acc self service [at the cyber cafe, cause u cut me off from my service after the "promised" waive].. guess what?? i was still charged "for using your suspended service".. this month [july] still the same case charged "for using your suspended service"..
what the heck?? why do i get charged for "suspended service" while P1 dont get "charged" anything for the slow speed i've been getting...
it's one thing charging me so much (2.4Mbps package) and not providing me with the advertised speed.. now u guys POTONG my service because i "failed" to pay [was actually waiting for the PROMISED WAIVE].. after potong still charging me...
my last call and visit to p1 hq was fruitless.. promised to send a tech team..
no tech team visited.. sure one of ur techies called, said the same thing "ur house is in border line"!! why would you even sell the product if u knew from the start i was living in border line area?? are you guys so hadapp of money from me and all the other victims here..
kawan, you want to do business to business properly laa.. dont just simply step on our head just because the choice of wireless ISP is somewhat limited.. ur TVC was all hyped up... POTONG! POTONG! POTONG!!
what end up happening was that YOU GUYS POTONG US [customers]
hope you can look into the matter, just put me in the waive list permanently until my contract expires end of this year... better yet just terminate it... so damn fed up with all the excuses you guys have been giving me..
btw for ur reference my acc number is 100921014
Hi, thanks for writting to us. We will explain to you more over the phone today. Let us help you on this matter. Please kindly wait for our Web Specialist to call you shortly for assistance and discussion.
QUOTE(P1Maggot @ Jul 3 2010, 12:17 AM)
i got waive nearly half year lor...my case a bit severe and tulan la...
1. complaint to CFM, please google CFM
2. CFM will forward ur case to P1 and get their attention of your case
3. CFM will set a timeline for P1 to solve your case
4. if your case still cannot be solve, get chairul to request for a waive.
what you need to get waive
1. Evidence, Evidence, Evidence
2. speedtest result, video result, please use only speedtest, P1 speedtest very fake and bias. Video, go download a desktop recorder software. basically what it does is record your desktop activity. what you can do is record your P1 connection via youtube, webpage loading.
3. Use the evidence to againts them incase they send you a lawyer letter, or request for waiver.
Added on July 3, 2010, 12:24 amP1 Rep;
Tell Chairul that what you folks had done, it is not good enuff. you folks manage to restore my connection speed after 1 year and 6 month!! it took you folks 1 year 6 month!

Last test on singapore server, not good, still worst like last time. Please bear in mind, occasionally i need to VPN to my Singapore Office and US office. Such connection will still fail on VPN.
1. Ping - still high! basically i still face suffocation in surfing or streaming or VPN.
2. Speed - base on the speedtest result, it is good like old days when i first subscribe your service. But how long will it last? that is a big question mark because last time when i was staying in PJ, such restore only last a day or 2.
Tell Chairul to fix on my high ping and let me evaluate it at least 2 week before i close my case in CFM and restore my payment for the service i use.
Hi, case been reverted to Chairul. Please take note. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thanks.
QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Jul 4 2010, 09:24 PM)
Hello why am i getting double payment 678$$ ?
I paid on 16th june and received a sms alert about i paid .
But i still getting double bill payment ??
Stop eating my money
We wont do that to you

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please let us check this matter and will call you shortly. Thanks.
QUOTE(KernelStackDump @ Jul 5 2010, 12:15 AM)

Hahahahahahah i'm fooked by P1... The most bullsheat ISP in the whole universe!
1st month .. the line was great.. then..till now (3rd month)... WTF.. its quite difficult even to access speedtest...Is this broadband or a band of bandits that robs our money? i'm tired with stupid explaination from P1... i'm using Internet for business then now... a few of my customers want to saman me because i failed to fullfill my jobs... now.. i will saman back P1... FYI... i lost almost USD100,000 because of this stupid P1 line in stock market... and losing customers...
So.. i'll saman P1.. till they close their operation.. wait for my surat loyer..!!

Hi, could u please provide us your account no in order for us to assist you further? We will more than happy to solve this issue. Let us check again and call you to discuss on this matter. I am looking forward to your reply. Thanks.