4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

SUSP1Maggot
post Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM

39 posts

P1 REP!! i hope you still remember me!! my account no:101085983!! Since the first day i complaint till now, my connection still the same and today i am trying to upload my work to my FTP server and guess what!? less than 3% of files uploaded! it failed!! one whole fooking day!

my files only 7.5mb and i can't even upload it for 1 whole fooking day!! Don't tell me you gonna get some hairy and dude to call me cause the problem ain't due to my modem location!! it was due to your base station congested!!!

tell your boss go stick a durian into his azz!! liar pieace of shiat!

user posted image[/URL][/IMG]

after trying 1 whole day i finally successfully COMPLETED the speedtest. Now i know why i can't upload shiat!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Nov 29 2009, 09:48 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Nov 29 2009, 10:10 PM

39 posts

I suggest we all gather in front of P1 building and smash the modem all together!!

i will call the press for publicity if require.

i demand my contract to be void!
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 1 2009, 12:00 PM

39 posts

P1 Rep;

Hear me out please, i know by fact i have a great job, great career, very good monthly income. But my money is hard earn cash. P1 wimax is a fine technology, i must admit this due to the best connection and service i received during the first 2 month using it.

Your Dumb Azz bo$$
Your problem started when your stupid boss whatever chi bai name he is the cinapek failed to get his whatever marketing department to work with the engineers. you got congested issue. what he is doing is squeezing 12 cows into a kancil.

Your Effort
i appreciate your effots, your 'personal efforts' amaze me. But tell me, how many rounds of visits should i entertain to get my problem solve? we have been making appointments, rounds of visit, problem solve. But later few days, problem arise again. is there a definate or constant solution?

ROI-Return of investment
I invested RM99.00 for Entertainment (Movies streaming, redtube, lowyat, facebook) & Work (VPN, FTP upload files only). Thats all i use for RM99.00, ain't too much to ask for right? But in a month my usage is less than 20%. I can hardly use my internet due to instable connections. Request time-out happend very frequent now and then which never happend 2 months ago.

Please check my usage, you will find every month i never exceed the 20GB cap, not even 50% reaching 20GB. I do not use bit torrent or any torrent application or p2p crap.

So help me out here with 1 stop solution - would you pay for a plate of chicken rice without the chicken?

Solution
Personally i think there are only 2 option.
1. Either P1 void my contract with no whatever terms & conditions.
2. Fix the congested and instable connection once and for all as i am paying everymonth with my hard earn cash.

I prefer option 2 cause i always prefer wireless connection and mobility, i do see some good potential in P1. But unfortunately you have a world class dumb ass marketing department & bo$$.

[COLOR=red]i want a total solution and not some day to day patches.[/COLOR]

Added on December 1, 2009, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(owc @ Nov 30 2009, 11:52 AM)
OMG do you need protest below their company?
I think it will come to this stage. many here are tied to the 24 month contract. But unfortunately many of us only get to enjoy the services no more than 3 months.

I personally piss off; i can work from home without going to office, but with such connection, how to vpn back to office server? how to work? Broadband was meant for quality of live.

The only way to get our contract void or restore back the quality we once received or to get our voices heard is to get to the cinapek whatever name directly. Straight to his face!

TM and other ISP would be very happy to see how peoples smashing the P1 modem in front of their HQ since P1 had been talking big in their advertisement lately.

i don't mind to pay for a domain and web hosting to host a forum to gather all unsastified customer statistic so i can shoot em back.

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 1 2009, 12:10 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 1 2009, 10:54 PM

39 posts

Imagine what i can do online with such speed.

God help me on this one please Goddddddddd

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 1 2009, 11:26 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 6 2009, 11:12 PM

39 posts

guys....we really gotta do something about it. i am sick of P1 practices.....one word...do a TT gathering, see what we can come out with.
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 7 2009, 01:19 AM

39 posts

alright guys, i am really tire of sometime connection good and most of time sucks.

i am requesting to those tired of wasting ur hard earned cash on something is not up to what it claims....i will come up with another thread to see how many participants is here willing fight back. i wanna get the message accross whole malaysia on P1 unenthical business strategy.

will come up with the thread tomorrow morning...it is late. ciao

SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 7 2009, 01:22 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(efarhan @ Dec 6 2009, 09:23 PM)
bugger...at least u get that download la..we all here both also tak dapat man...be thankful...  doh.gif  sweat.gif
perhaps you are just a user with lower expectation. i got to work from home, upload files back to main office, vpn back to office. with such high download but slower upload, you still can't stream any shit! i can't even upload my works back to HQ! if you pay for download, by all mean mind your own business. i pay for all service!

FYI, i only get good download for once or twice in a week! or in a blue moon!

Added on December 7, 2009, 1:32 am
QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 7 2009, 01:20 AM)
I think you can ask for a waive if the connection is sux ,free for a month  laugh.gif
let me share my career info with you. i work for an international company and i get the benefit of working from home. to work from home, i need VPN back to my HQ. high download but lower upload with such high ping and frequent DC , i can't do crap. Go tell that to my boss when i can't connect back to office server to do time in and time out and check emails and do my job from home.

in the evening, i am a freelance developer, i develop business solution and require upload my source code and application to client. i can't even upload my source code at 7mb since 2 months back and need to manually send my source code and patches via CD with pos laju or DHL for oversea clients! i can't even upload patches on my own website for my client or distributor to download

waiver? my jobs and pay cheque(S) is more than what i am paying to P1. i am tied to a 24 months contracts which is suppose to help me in productivity and efficiency tranfering my works and entertainment in weekend!

First 2 month of using P1 fulfill all my needs. Both work and entertainment - this is what broadband is all about!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 7 2009, 01:35 AM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 7 2009, 09:12 AM

39 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1251262, dudes and dudees, i need to know how many interested in TT gathering, if good, i need to gather some evidence such as speedtest result from time to time, prefer 10,000 testimonial so i can start shooting P1.

TQ.
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 7 2009, 01:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(owc @ Dec 7 2009, 09:31 AM)
P1Maggot

post Today, 09:12 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #230
Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Are you P1 insider? vmad.gif
uhhh smarty, why would an insider taking so much grudge on P1 which employ him? a bit of comment sense could some simple mathematic complication
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 11 2009, 02:44 PM

39 posts

Only TODAY i manage to complete and speedtest!! look at the upload speed. seriously, i can't surf crap. upload speed is required for transfer acknowledgement!

- P1, again my line is instable since tuesday!!

- when my line connectivity restored! it only last minimum 1 - 2 days only!!

- This is the life cycle here, i got line issue, i complaint, connection restore and good connection for less than 3 days and i complain again and again connection restore and good connection for less than 3 days and i complain again!!! how many fooking times we should play this game?? till my contract end!!!???

- where is my last month waiver? why am i still paying for last month bill where i was already promised last month bill to be waived? Big Fat LIAR! i should not even have to pay for last month bill cause i can't do shit on internet! PLEASE CHECK ON THIS MATTER, my last month bill is RM98.++

- Begining of this month;
- i can't use my privilige to work from home yet (day job)
- i can't upload my work (source codes, business application) for my client to verify!! (evening part time job)
- i have to fork out additional expenses on courier charges for sending my works (CD containing my source code, patches, application!!! all less than 7.5mb) !!!
- i only can manage to watch 2 movie beginning of this month till now! 5 minute youtube clip took more than 20 minutes to watch!!

- Today suppose to be my fooking holiday and i can work from home due to Singapore & Malaysia Clients. and guess what? i can't even VPN back to office. Sure hell monday i am so gonna get screw!

- Can't do work, fine! at least i can watch a movie for relaxing? but NO!!! i can't even stream shit!! coming into lowyat and post this frustration took me 25 fooking minutes!!!

- ANSWER ME!! HOW MANY TIME SHOULD I COMPLAIN ON SAME ISSUE AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN!!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 11 2009, 03:00 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 11 2009, 11:30 PM

39 posts

Today i only can successfully complete 2 speedtest, the first one in on my earlier post and now this is the second one that really piss me off when half day i can't surf crap!

How long it took me to get into lowyat.net, log in and post this complaint? close to 1 fooking hour!

NIA MAR CHOW CHI BAI! LOOK AT THE FOOKING PING!!! ONE WHOLE f***ING DAY ONLY 2 SUCCESSFULL SPEEDTEST AND ALMOST 4 DAYS WITHOUT INTERNET!!! MICHEAL LAI IS ONE BIG PIECE OF ARTISTIC MOTHAFOOKING BIG FAT CON WHORE! IF PIG CAN FLY I GUESS MICHEAL LAI IS A FLING PORK! REALLY CHOW CHI BAI BLOOD BOIL!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 11 2009, 11:32 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 12 2009, 07:39 PM

39 posts

calling all, i suggest all KL and Selangor users to have a TT gathering. I pretty much insane enough to lose my maturity wanting to do the following;

1. i will call my friends who work as journalist from the star, sin chiew and so on.

2. i want them to take picture of me smashing the modem right infront of P1 building.

3. i need yous guys to do the same here. do not pay your bills and smash your modem right in front of P1 building!

4. i need numbers! i need peoples who have this guts to do so!

The reason why i have the guts to do so is i hate CON!!! i hate corporate claiming something ain't true!! such as The Best Broadband, Potong, making fun of other competitors!

P1 really get up to my nerve with their actions and claims!
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 12 2009, 11:03 PM

39 posts

Calling us, please help me and you for being a P1 client to have our money well spent.

ROI is all what i want and majority of us want too.

Join me in this coming TT at

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry30398428
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 15 2009, 11:20 PM

39 posts

P1, like i said so so so many times since my third month of susbription till now DECEMBER, my problem only solve per-day and will happend again next day.

Problem only solve per-day but bad connection for at least 3-5 fooking days. how many rounds we should go thru again for this cycle? i dun want anymore visits and analysis, i want solution! i had complain over more than 15 times via phone and via this thread!

finally a successfull run of speedtest and it really boil me up!

I PAY 99 BUCKS PERMONTH! I ONLY ABLE TO USE MY INTERNET TO THE FULLEST ONCE A FOOKING WEEK?? WHAT THE FOOK IS WRONG WITH YOU MAGGOTS!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 15 2009, 11:51 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 15 2009, 11:45 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 15 2009, 11:34 PM)

the fastest broadband in the MALAYsia ,what are u waiting for ?subscribe !potong ^^
WOW, your ping and mine is nearly the same, make no difference. but at least your so call download is better than mine in term of a lot better. lol

Added on December 15, 2009, 11:52 pmAGAIN!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 15 2009, 11:52 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 16 2009, 12:02 AM

39 posts

AGAIN, THANKS GOD I GOT A SUCCESSFUL RAN OF SPEEDTEST...IT IS DIFFICULT TO COMPLETE SPEEDTEST RUN. I GUESS I HAVE TO LIVE WITH THIS CONNECTION FOR ANOTHER 4 MORE DAYS FOR ANOTHER ROUND OF VISIT AND INVESTIGATION AND CONNECTION RESTORE BACK FOR A DAY AND SUFFER THE NEXT 6 DAYS AGAIN RIGHT?
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 16 2009, 09:09 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(fkping @ Dec 16 2009, 07:59 AM)
don speedtest seri kembangan.
speedtest sri kembangan or not, i still can't load lowyat.net. Need to press more than 10 times F5 and relocate modem every 10 seconds just to load lowyat.net.

Speedtest is just a tool to determine result of after bad connection. if connection is good, i dun even need a speedtest run.
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 16 2009, 07:06 PM

39 posts

16/12/2009-SECOND DAY CAN'T REALLY USE INTERNET(took more than 30 minutes to add this line in)

P1, don't ask me to email the picture to you cause i can't even attach it to my mail! Remember the date i posted here and check it out for the next 5 days cause the result would be the same or worst.

And there will be a day which i can use P1 to the fullest.

How i know? cause i had been facing it since MARCH. and yes i did called, nothing has been done, and yes i did reposition the modem and it didn't solve my problem up to 80%, and yes i did reset the modem and it only works like 20%, and yes i did hang the modem out side the window with a hangar like an idiot and it only sove my problem for like an hour and doesn't work all the time.

So please, instead of sending another technician over doing what others had done before, might well just give me a solution rather than another round of act.

Appreciate this post cause it took many minutes and many F5.

FYI: luckily i copy this post before submit cause i got more than 20 timeout!!

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 16 2009, 07:48 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 16 2009, 09:30 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(cl_er @ Dec 16 2009, 09:26 PM)

terrible speed since October 09 till now still same speed. . . .
your since october? mine since march and yet still no finalize solution. i had been paying 99 bucks for 10 months and only get to use it like twice a week. STILL NO WAIVER as promised! really blood boil!

This reply i quote you took nearly 2 hours in order to submit without a timeout!

Added on December 16, 2009, 9:41 pm16/12/2009 - SECOND TEST AFTER 2 HOURS

Since the last visit by P1 engineer or technician on 13/12/2009 5PM, my problem still the same like since MARCH 2009! Look at the ping, look at the upload, i can't even login into gmail nor facebook!.

This post has been edited by P1Maggot: Dec 16 2009, 09:58 PM
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 17 2009, 02:11 PM

39 posts

http://www.mmail.com.my/content/22118-what-broadband

This is interesting, so much like my case

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:24 AM