34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Denai Alam, Kindly advice sifoos & friends..

feezar25
post May 8 2012, 10:02 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ May 8 2012, 09:27 PM)
based on statement from SD, it is :

Seksyen U16, Denai Alam
40160 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
anyone else has other versions?
Thanks bro..!
ash50210
post May 8 2012, 10:14 PM

96 posts

Im the owner for ivy terrace...anyone else?

Xai-V-iaX
post May 8 2012, 11:36 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ May 8 2012, 09:27 PM)
based on statement from SD, it is :

Seksyen U16, Denai Alam
40160 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
anyone else has other versions?
That's what it reads in my documents too... nod.gif
SSS
post May 9 2012, 12:16 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ May 8 2012, 11:36 PM)
That's what it reads in my documents too... nod.gif
Mine too smile.gif
Jasontee
post May 10 2012, 07:55 PM

154 posts

Last night I play basketball in Opulenia, the court look nice but very dirty, I think no body play there before..haha
feezar25
post May 11 2012, 04:29 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(Jasontee @ May 10 2012, 07:55 PM)
Last night I play basketball in Opulenia, the court look nice but very dirty, I think no body play there before..haha
The park and playground is under SD maintenance or MBSA?
itommie
post May 11 2012, 02:48 PM

I played there before!!!! Yeah its pretty dirty and the cement is not done up properly so the water actually stays there for a very long time after the rain. Should be a bit elevated in my opinion.
Kent3888
post May 12 2012, 12:25 AM

:+: ҜễЙΨ ™ © :+:
1,333 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ May 11 2012, 04:29 AM)
The park and playground is under SD maintenance or MBSA?
I'm really curious in this sense, it Denai Alam maintained by developer SD or under MBSA? paid the premium price and not well managed would b a sad point....
Fazab
post May 13 2012, 09:20 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Kent3888 @ May 12 2012, 12:25 AM)
I'm really curious in this sense, it Denai Alam maintained by developer SD or under MBSA? paid the premium price and not well managed would b a sad point....
Initially will be under SD, then hand over to MBSA.

Once it is handed over to MBSA, it becomes public place. Means non-resident can also come in and use the playgrounds etc.
feezar25
post May 13 2012, 09:34 PM

521 posts

So if i want more tree for example, i should asked to MBSA or SD..We want tree!..we want tree! ..hehe
Fazab
post May 13 2012, 09:58 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(feezar25 @ May 13 2012, 09:34 PM)
So if i want more tree for example, i should asked to MBSA or SD..We want tree!..we want tree! ..hehe
I was told SD design the landscape, pay MBSA, MBSA do the planting and maintain. Not sure how true.

If you want to cut any trees also have to tell MBSA. Otherwise they can saman if the tree dies.
Fazab
post May 13 2012, 10:07 PM

519 posts

Notice that 40% of the Clover park units are up for sub-sale. Flipper's paradise? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Fazab: May 13 2012, 10:37 PM
Them_Me_You
post May 14 2012, 08:32 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fazab @ May 13 2012, 10:07 PM)
Notice that 40% of the Clover park units are up for sub-sale. Flipper's paradise?  brows.gif
Is that 40% representing the units which are still with the developer?
numbertwo
post May 14 2012, 11:09 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Fazab @ May 13 2012, 10:07 PM)
Notice that 40% of the Clover park units are up for sub-sale. Flipper's paradise?  brows.gif
well in fact it is hard not to become a 'flipping' paradise considering the upcoming DASH and the avg purchase price of these landed properties here...
Kent3888
post May 14 2012, 11:41 AM

1,333 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ May 14 2012, 11:09 AM)
well in fact it is hard not to become a 'flipping' paradise considering the upcoming DASH and the avg purchase price of these landed properties here...
Pls update here if u guys found any latest update regarding the DASH highway. Really need this link to shorten the distance to KL. If not need to go through Guthrie -> NKVE -> Jalan Duta -> KL
feezar25
post May 14 2012, 11:55 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(Kent3888 @ May 14 2012, 11:41 AM)
Pls update here if u guys found any latest update regarding the DASH highway. Really need this link to shorten the distance to KL. If not need to go through Guthrie -> NKVE -> Jalan Duta -> KL
Still no changes from Prolinstas website. Selangor gov says OK, JKR says OK..only some DP/MD residents make complaints on the final alignment. Elizabeth Wong show support, but fact is she oso cannot do anything (show face only, election closer..smile.gif ). But some source said, work will commerce in June 2012. Most probably after the election kot..Lets hope
Kent3888
post May 14 2012, 12:31 PM

1,333 posts

Juz found out that DASH is already official n part of Prolintas listed highway, lol..... Felt much comfortable now.... but cant find the expected date of completion anywhere yet.

The upcoming project that really interests me is the RRIM, which I think will ultimately boost DA popularity and value much much more....

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1475202&st=
rfm
post May 14 2012, 05:15 PM

180 posts

http://www.btimes.com.my/articles/20120415235734/Article/
Kent3888
post May 14 2012, 05:49 PM

1,333 posts

QUOTE(rfm @ May 14 2012, 05:15 PM)
Thanks for sharing the info. So we expect the completion would be around 2015. icon_idea.gif
feezar25
post May 21 2012, 09:14 PM

521 posts

So quiet?

34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:44 AM