QUOTE(arekey @ Nov 6 2009, 03:45 PM)
that's not guarantee...it's called nutritions effect...don't worry, i think you'll get ripped in no time...
Supplement to Rip / Lean, Need Advice
Nov 6 2009, 04:10 PM
1,078 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Nov 6 2009, 04:43 PM
454 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Nov 6 2009, 05:08 PM
124 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Nov 6 2009, 05:12 PM
406 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Nov 6 2009, 06:48 PM
3,980 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: HeAv3N |
Nov 6 2009, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(ken86 @ Nov 6 2009, 06:12 PM) OH COME ON Didn't you know the word STACK??? or should i give you the meaning of stack???Bodybuilding supplements are good because they prevent us from getting any nutritional deficiencies. The increased activity levels from your new exercise program will make your body have greater demands for vitamins and minerals, which will increase the probability of you suffering a deficiency without supplementation. Even a slight nutrient deficiency can sabotage muscle growth. Can't we get all the nutrients we need from food alone? We cannot rely solely on food nowadays to provide us with all the vitamins and minerals that our body needs because the processing of foods before they get to the supermarket, cooking, air, and even light have already robbed your foods of most of the vitamins that they have to offer. If you are deficient in one or more nutrients your body may not be able to build muscle and burn fat properly. Not all bodybuilding supplements are created equal though. Some your body always needs, others are more dependent upon what your goals are and what your budget looks like. Added on November 6, 2009, 9:35 pm QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 6 2009, 07:48 PM) Welcome to the club! This post has been edited by arekey: Nov 6 2009, 09:35 PM |
Nov 6 2009, 10:05 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE Can't we get all the nutrients we need from food alone? We cannot rely solely on food nowadays to provide us with all the vitamins and minerals that our body needs because the processing of foods before they get to the supermarket, cooking, air, and even light have already robbed your foods of most of the vitamins that they have to offer. Nobody ask you to buy in supermarket or to buy processed food. Go to wet market if you want, if you want result it's not a problem getting earlier to buy you foods. Buy supply for 1 week, you can do it on saturdays or sundays too. In short EAT MORE NATURAL FOODS. QUOTE If you are deficient in one or more nutrients your body may not be able to build muscle and burn fat properly. negro coal miners don't get to eat very good meals but their muscles are RIPPPPPPPPPED not everyone needs supplement. it's mainly for those who- can't eat big meals reaching plateau seeking faster result etc etc supplement is just another marketing strategy of bodybuilding companies. there was a time when people buy car. it was about getting from point A to point B. but then companies realize some people want FAST CAR, some people want BIG PASSENGER COMPARTMENT, some people wants TO CARRY GOODS, some people wants TO DRIVE IN ROUGH TERRAIN. and so...you have sports car...vans....mpv....suv....lorry....pickup...jeep....so on. it's a marketing strategy of providing customer what they want. it applies in bodybuilding too! you could do countless of exercises with just barbell, dumbbells, plates and benches...but then some people wants larger back so here comes the lat machine some people wants larger biceps so here comes this machine that machine and all those craps... if you really want good result 1 do your exercise wisely 2 eat wisely 3 rest wisely 4 do everything wisely you really can't depend on whey alone for example. there's many kinds of protein and whey can't provide all of them. your body will get less effect from protein if you eat the same kind over and over and over again. gain your protein intake from broad source of foods. it's been like 3 weeks of training in gym for me and seems like i'm better than you. you have to learn! don't know anything? GOOGLE IT.... please don't cry here NOT SHOWING OFF, DON'T FLAME ME Added on November 6, 2009, 10:08 pmone more thing. bodybuilding works your brain more than on your muscles This post has been edited by Apple_Wannabe: Nov 6 2009, 10:08 PM |
Nov 6 2009, 10:16 PM
3,980 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: HeAv3N |
@ apple
seriously he won't take your word. i hope budak84 is here |
Nov 6 2009, 10:20 PM
why? budak is good in physcology? ^^
Nov 6 2009, 10:46 PM
Nov 6 2009, 11:19 PM
hahahhaha....
bro,suplements is supllements eat raw food..high protein food... some of this guy have been there,done that....sometime just accept some advise and consider it... nothing beats real food and ken86 is almost as ripped as hell..and u didnt believe him??hehehehheeh...u asked for rip and lean...ken is the one u should ask la wey.... This post has been edited by reddice: Nov 7 2009, 12:00 AM |
Nov 7 2009, 10:35 AM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kemaman, terengganu |
QUOTE(Apple_Wannabe @ Nov 6 2009, 10:05 PM) it's been like 3 weeks of training in gym for me and seems like i'm better than you. you have to learn! don't know anything? GOOGLE IT.... please don't cry here NOT SHOWING OFF, DON'T FLAME ME |
Nov 7 2009, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Apple_Wannabe @ Nov 6 2009, 10:05 PM) Nobody ask you to buy in supermarket or to buy processed food. Go to wet market if you want, if you want result it's not a problem getting earlier to buy you foods. Buy supply for 1 week, you can do it on saturdays or sundays too. In short EAT MORE NATURAL FOODS. chill out dude...PMS ?? LOLnegro coal miners don't get to eat very good meals but their muscles are RIPPPPPPPPPED not everyone needs supplement. it's mainly for those who- can't eat big meals reaching plateau seeking faster result etc etc supplement is just another marketing strategy of bodybuilding companies. there was a time when people buy car. it was about getting from point A to point B. but then companies realize some people want FAST CAR, some people want BIG PASSENGER COMPARTMENT, some people wants TO CARRY GOODS, some people wants TO DRIVE IN ROUGH TERRAIN. and so...you have sports car...vans....mpv....suv....lorry....pickup...jeep....so on. it's a marketing strategy of providing customer what they want. it applies in bodybuilding too! you could do countless of exercises with just barbell, dumbbells, plates and benches...but then some people wants larger back so here comes the lat machine some people wants larger biceps so here comes this machine that machine and all those craps... if you really want good result 1 do your exercise wisely 2 eat wisely 3 rest wisely 4 do everything wisely you really can't depend on whey alone for example. there's many kinds of protein and whey can't provide all of them. your body will get less effect from protein if you eat the same kind over and over and over again. gain your protein intake from broad source of foods. it's been like 3 weeks of training in gym for me and seems like i'm better than you. you have to learn! don't know anything? GOOGLE IT.... please don't cry here NOT SHOWING OFF, DON'T FLAME ME Added on November 6, 2009, 10:08 pmone more thing. bodybuilding works your brain more than on your muscles everyone has right to their own opinion...talking big like that didn't make you any better than him... |
Nov 7 2009, 11:09 AM
602 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Everywhere and Nowhere |
eh? i tot eat protein powder, carb shakes, all the micro nutrients in pills and not having to eat normal food can make u big and ripped wat?
Just take 100% supplements lah... can wan... |
Nov 7 2009, 12:27 PM
i'm not better than him because i'm pro but because he's retarded.
people who don't learn won't improved, people who can't accept hardcore comments are meant to fail. my life works this way. no improvement=no progress=wasting time=wasting life bodybuilding can bring about many improvements, not only muscles chill out dude...PMS ?? LOL everyone has right to their own opinion...talking big like that didn't make you any better than him... nice comment, accepted ^^ This post has been edited by Apple_Wannabe: Nov 7 2009, 12:31 PM |
Nov 7 2009, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(reddice @ Nov 7 2009, 12:19 AM) hahahhaha.... Supplement meant to be used together with a well balanced diet and hardcore training routine.bro,suplements is supllements eat raw food..high protein food... some of this guy have been there,done that....sometime just accept some advise and consider it... nothing beats real food and ken86 is almost as ripped as hell..and u didnt believe him??hehehehheeh...u asked for rip and lean...ken is the one u should ask la wey.... And i don't deny what ken86 said because it's true. The problem is he think i depend solely on Pro Complex without having diet. This is happen when people wanna show off. They didn't wanna understand why i'm creating this topic. It's good if ken86 can share his stack of supplement rather than show off. Added on November 7, 2009, 6:28 pmI encounter many dumb statement like this. And yet their trying show off without having realize they are dumb. QUOTE(strinq @ Nov 7 2009, 12:09 PM) eh? i tot eat protein powder, carb shakes, all the micro nutrients in pills and not having to eat normal food can make u big and ripped wat? Just take 100% supplements lah... can wan... Added on November 7, 2009, 6:33 pm QUOTE(Apple_Wannabe @ Nov 6 2009, 11:05 PM) it's been like 3 weeks of training in gym for me and seems like i'm better than you. you have to learn! don't know anything? GOOGLE IT.... please don't cry here NOT SHOWING OFF, DON'T FLAME ME Added on November 6, 2009, 10:08 pmone more thing. bodybuilding works your brain more than on your muscles I think in one week, surely you ego get bigger and strongger and you will reach egomaniac in no time. This post has been edited by arekey: Nov 7 2009, 06:33 PM |
Nov 7 2009, 06:45 PM
264 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Winland |
Best supplement ever:
Nov 7 2009, 07:00 PM
1,193 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
LYN H&F is already a flame warzone... In the end, if it works for you, gives you good progress, do it. Otherwise, scrap what you are doing and try something else that will give you results.
Seeing either overweight or scrawny peeps without any good progress after maybe a year or two at bodybuilding flame one another continuously because of some slight disagreement sickens and frightens people away. In the end its the results that matter, are you growing or not, are you achieving your goals? Not typing behind a screen. Things doesn't work the same for everyone, people have different genetics. If a person takes more supplements than real food and has progress, let him be, and vice versa. Peace. Lift hard. |
Nov 7 2009, 08:38 PM
cool cool..nothing to fight about...
yup bro...i agreed Supplement meant to be used together with a well balanced diet and hardcore training routine.... chill p/s : lift hard and dont give up!!! This post has been edited by reddice: Nov 7 2009, 08:38 PM |
Nov 7 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(John91 @ Nov 7 2009, 08:00 PM) LYN H&F is already a flame warzone... In the end, if it works for you, gives you good progress, do it. Otherwise, scrap what you are doing and try something else that will give you results. I'm strongly agree with you.Seeing either overweight or scrawny peeps without any good progress after maybe a year or two at bodybuilding flame one another continuously because of some slight disagreement sickens and frightens people away. In the end its the results that matter, are you growing or not, are you achieving your goals? Not typing behind a screen. Things doesn't work the same for everyone, people have different genetics. If a person takes more supplements than real food and has progress, let him be, and vice versa. Peace. Lift hard. I choose to staple supplementation in my program with proper training and diet. but there are people here who never try supplementation become arrogant and didn't accept the way I'm try to progress. I don't know what went wrong to their attitude. I open this topic to find out the suitable supplementation, perhaps who ever use supplementation can share their experience and give some review so we don't have to listen to the marketing hype. But these people (who never try supplementation) become fanatic to their diet only start bashing people who is using supplement like their way is the only way. They went crazy!!! Now I'm applying coping skill number one: total avoidance. They can continue to say nothing if they agree |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:21 PM |